Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
79%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 1421 avaliações
79%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1421avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    854
  • 4 Estrelas
    246
  • 3 Estrelas
    109
  • 2 Estrelas
    91
  • 1 Estrelas
    121

Mold- BEWARE!!!!

By

setembro 16, 2021

By far this is the worst hotel/room I have ever stayed in. The receptionist was really nice and the entry was beautiful but that was it.

The elevator was dirty and that was just the beginning.  The hallway carpet was disgusting full of stains. I opened my room door to the smell of mold. I sat my bag down, looked around the room and was horrified.  There was mold on the wall, air vent, inside the picture frame,  water marks on the bathroom ceiling, and paint coming off the wall. I picked up the phone to call the front desk and the phone did not work.  Thank God it was not an emergency.  

I went downstairs the receptionist was really nice and gave me another room on another floor with a discounted first night rate. The hallway carpet was still disgusting but the room was better. I did not see any mold but the smell was still there and the toilet was leaking. I have to put down two towels in a 24 hour period.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cleanliness and attentiveness to rooms a problem

By

setembro 16, 2021

The rooms were dirty and the showers did not drain.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel in poor condition

By

setembro 13, 2021

club

This is the rattiest (sorry rats) Holiday Inn Express that I have ever stayed in. The hotel is really run down and in need of serious renovation. The people at the front desk were very nice though.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible price

By

setembro 10, 2021

club

Paid too much for a terrible room and a terrible breakfast. When we first arrived at our room we opened the door and it fell off the hinges. The maintenance man had to come put the door back on before we could settle into our room.
There was also a huge dead cockroach in our room that wasn’t obviously cleaned very well.
The breakfast the next morning was terrible. There was no choices and the eggs were like rubber. This was the 5th room from different states that we had been too and far the worst.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Uncomfortable all over

By

setembro 10, 2021

This hotel fools you, outside looks like new.
Inside the rooms is decorated very poorly.
All furniture is old and window curtains falling apart. Not well maintained at all. Not a good smell in the room. It was nothing good about it, except for the TV.It was a good size TV. Beds were awful. Lady at the front desk was friendly. I had no soap and I was asked to come get it. I don’t recommend this hotel.
It’s not worth the money. I am really disappointed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

setembro 10, 2021

club

Hotel staff was very friendly and inviting. The room was in very clean and comfortable, I would absolutely stay here again if I ever visit Dallas in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dirty carpet cleaning

By

agosto 30, 2021

club

The hotel needs a lot of upgrades. The carpet really dirty and needs to replaced and removed. The hotel has a feel of being dirty, that the feel I got. I drove from CA to Texas and the hotel didn’t match up to the advertising on internet

Leia mais
Ler menos

Average Experience

By

agosto 24, 2021

I liked the hotel, good price and great staff. However, the long term guests were a bit problematic. There is a guest that has a microwave and sets the fire alarm every night. Also the guest next to us, who was also a long term stay guest, slept with the one tv on all night and it was loud enough to where a light sleeper like myself was disturbed. The breakfast was okay, but no one was wearing a mask. Especially around food, I would think there would be more guidelines. Also the room itself needed to be cleaner. There were some stains and a bug on my bed when I got in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

agosto 24, 2021

Loved it it was clean and newt the poil was nice kids loves it food place close by and shoping as well. Staff was great and friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

nice staff, but needs a major update

By

agosto 23, 2021

platinumelite

The front desk staff, Vanessa was very helpful. The hotel appears to be very tired and needs a major update on carpet, painting...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Black mold in your establishment

By

agosto 21, 2021

club

This place should be condemned until you address that black mold issue you have. Your establishment is causing illnesses in individuals. I have photos of the mold, broken lights and a broken vase being used as decor. 2nd floor carpet seems to not been vacuumed in years. There's a dried substance on the accent table on 2nd floor across from elavators, that appears to be dried vomit. This is a sad place.

Leia mais
Ler menos

In town for a wedding

By

agosto 18, 2021

We came in town for a wedding. The first room we were assigned had mildew around the air vent. They switched us to a different room. That room, was musty and stuffy.
The reception room downstairs (where the reception was held) was musty and stuffy.
Vanessa the customer service manager, was kind. But I would not recommend this hotel until the mold and mildew is resolved.

Leia mais
Ler menos