Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1455 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    862
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    99
  • 1 Stars
    130

Staff was ok

By

15 December 2021

club

This hotel was far from quality we normaly have in hotel in IHG experence.The hall carpet were dirty, to me i think the hotel is in forclosesure be cause there not fixing anything and far as the food goes they were not puting out enought and the man puting out said at 800 am he wasnt doing any more. You need to take this hotel off IHG list.

Read More
Read Less

Needs complete renovation

By

13 December 2021

club

Not a clean or nice room and smelled really bad. Carpet and hallway was gross. Water didn’t work. AC wouldn’t go below 70.

Read More
Read Less

Ask if AC works before booking

By

10 December 2021

The AC didn’t work and was not fixed after telling 3 different front desk staff about it. I couldn’t use the room phone to report the problem because the phone didn’t work. We were so hot we looked for vending and there wasn’t any. The concession by the front desk didn’t have any drinks. The only thing good was the friendliness of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Okay. Undergoing renovations. Likely will be better soon

By

06 December 2021

They are undergoing renovations currently. I don’t believe my room had been updated yet. It was musky and mildly smelled of cigarettes

Read More
Read Less

room condition and breakfast

By

30 November 2021

Greeting at front desk was good. No troubles with my reservation. While walking to my room I noticed the hallways needed to be vacuumed. In my room light fixtures around bathroom mirror were missing. A lamp by the couch was missing two light bulbs. Curtains were unhooked making it difficult to close. The room door was very difficult to close. It would not do this on its own. I had to shove against the door with a lot of force to get it to close. The normal selections for breakfast were not there. Bananas were very brown. Ok for turning into banana bread but not for serving on the breakfast bar. Overheard an employee say that their food delivery did not arrive.

Read More
Read Less

Unsatisfied customer

By

29 November 2021

My arrival was ok. But I wasn't notified that if I only stayed 3 days my room wouldn't be cleaned. When I called the front desk they advised that I'd have to stay at least 5 days to get that service. My 3 days of payment is just as important as someone staying 5 days. Then breakfast was not hot nor was it warm. The variety was poor also. I've been an IHG member for 4 years and I've never experienced this type of stay at any Holiday Inn nor Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here.

By

26 November 2021

Remodel is under way but if it's much less than total, be prepared to look for other accommodations. We've spent 104 days in Holiday Inn Express so far this year and this was the worst by a wide margin.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

23 November 2021

Excellent visit.
I’m glad I chose this property .
The team was great and the Manager was so pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Run down, needs serious cleaning and repairs

By

17 November 2021

club

This hotel is in serious need of repair and cleaning. The deadbolt on my room did not work, one of the lights in the bathroom was out, there was no vent fan in the bathroom, the ceiling in the main part of the room was flaking and falling down as if there had been water damage. This was a king bedroom for two, yet there was only one towel in the bathroom. The desk in the room looked as if someone had taken an ax to it. This hotel does have free hot breakfast, however they did not refill the trays once they were out of food. I went down for breakfast at 9am (breakfast was from 7-10) and there were 2 sausage patties left, no bread for toast, no biscuits (servings biscuits and gravy), and the coffee was cold. On top of all this, every carpeted floor was stained and filthy. I’m not sure if this hotel even owns a carpet cleaners that’s how bad it is.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay in this location. Cockroaches and dirty. Hotel in remodelation

By

16 November 2021

platinumelite

The Wifi was unusable.
I did not get any help to clean my room of any kind. They didn't changed my towels, or took out the trash, or even changed my bed sheets in a week stay.
I found cockroaches in the bathroom.
A complete mess.

Read More
Read Less

Not one of our best stays, but we managed..

By

16 November 2021

club

The lobby, staff, and breakfast was amazing. Room key did not work and had to make several trips downstairs. The bathroom was semi cleaned, clog of hair sitting in sink and had only 1 towel. Room had left over trash/food under the entertainment center, the left over food gave the room a slight smell, the beds were extremely hard, hair left on the pillows as well. A few light fixtures was out in bathroom and in room, very dim lighting. The ceiling fan clicked a little and the ceiling is fairly thin, heard the people upstairs constantly walking. Overall, it was ok because the front counter employee accommodated us and listen to my concerns and I appreciated her greatly. Great customer service from her. Also, they were doing renovations, so hopefully everything gets better. Great location too.

Read More
Read Less

Poor room quality

By

04 November 2021

club

I have stayed at this property numerous times over the years and it has always been great. This last stay was horrible. The room was dingy, the desk was broken and barely standing. The thermostat was set at 67 however the room was constantly muggy and warm. The carpet and walls were badly stained. The phone in the room didnt work and there were no local channels on the tv. It was so unpleasant I cut my trip short.

Read More
Read Less