Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 1266 ulasan
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1266ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    819
  • 4 Bintang
    227
  • 3 Bintang
    90
  • 2 Bintang
    63
  • 1 Bintang
    67

Not a good experience

By

Desember 31, 2020

club

We got back to our room late in the evening and discovered the toilet would not work properly and ran all night long. Bathroom, all important lighting, had too many bulbs out, very dim

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service

By

Desember 31, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent stay at a clean hotel. Very friendly staff!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Needs some attention

By

Desember 31, 2020

This hotel showed great pictures and I was sold on the indoor pool as I stayed with two young children. Staying in the month of December I was disappointed the pool was not heated. And though per covid precautions which only allowed one family per hour, sadly as I added the family to a time slot the front desk did not mention the pool was not heated, would of been nice to have the heads up. Also as I settled in I noticed there was some damage to the desk drawers as I took pictures and brought to the attention of the front desk clerk who was very polite, but did not offer rooms to be changed. As the details where minor. We enjoyed the evening. The following morning the fire alarms was set off at least 3 times and no calls was made to confirm they were false or what had happened!!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

No chip reader they will turn you away

By

Desember 14, 2020

the sink and bath tub would fill up with water. The tub was about half way full before I could even get out of the shower.
Also during check in they would not use my debit card cause it didn't have a chip i had also already paid for my room though IHG and was going to turn me away if I wasn't able to use a different card that had a chip due to him saying that his manger said they have to many kick backs when people swipe there cards, if it wasn't for it being almost midnight and having a 1 year old with me I would have gone somewhere else because of this.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Horrible experience

By

Desember 09, 2020

The only thing nice I can say is the check in and out person was nice. I tried to let the front desk know we had no hot water it there was nobody around. Not clean room cold shower horrible food or lack of! I will never stay at this place again! Motes 6 is cleaner and better showers.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Gross!

By

Desember 08, 2020

Pics look nice but the hotel is dirty and is like putting makeup on a pig. There was food under the bed, the ceiling fan looked and sounded like it was going to fall out of the ceiling, there was baby toys under there bed, little to no hot water, bathroom sink would not drain, they did not abide by proper Covid cleaning or sanitation procedures. Will NEVER stay there again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel

By

Desember 01, 2020

club

This hotel is in a great location and was easy to get to. Overall
stay was good. I had a couple of problems in the bathroom, and the hallway carpet needs to be cleaned, and had blinking lights in the hall.

But I would say it was a good stay and would stay again. Rebecca at the front desk was great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great rate.

By

November 29, 2020

club

The hotel rate was excellent. The indoor swimming pool was nice and warm. Additionally, the hotel staff members were very friendly.
The only complaints that I have is that the carpets in the common areas could have been a little cleaner and that there could have been more of a selection of cold breakfast items, seeing that the hot breakfast has been eliminated for now.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Covid get away

By

November 18, 2020

Great location, quiet overall, friendly staff. Pick up breakfast is very average...offer healthy beverage or food choices. I do question the extra charge for parking, just include it in the room charge if you must.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Dirty and loud

By

November 12, 2020

club

The floors were sticky and the carpet was heavily stained, the hallways had trash and linen thrown all over, children yelling and running in the hallways up until 1am, shower head was slipping down the fixture meaning the shower head stayed at waist level, the phone in the room was broken so we had to walk downstairs to talk to anyone...

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Made the best of the situation.

By

November 11, 2020

club

The staff was courteous and friendly which made of for a hotel that seems run down and needed lots of facility work. The rooms are always good at Holiday Inn Expresses and the hotel made accommodations to provide breakfast. The one thing that plays a big roll in my rating is that I had asked for an ADA room because my back blew out a few days before so I came in with a bad back. The first night I didn’t use the ADA seat in the shower but in the morning when I decided to use the seat it gave way almost immediately as I sat in the seat. It made my back way worse when I had to react as fast as possible. Thank god the bars were there to help me stand up and support me while I was in pain, otherwise I’m sure I would’ve had to have called an ambulance to take me to the hospital. After managing to get dressed I made my way down to ask for the manager and the assistant manager was in on that Sunday and she came up to see the shower seat and offered to let me check out a couple hours after the usual check out time. She great and I appreciate her professionalism bit i would’ve expected more compensation from Holiday Inn. That assistant manager is what was this rating from being a 1 star rating

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

November 09, 2020

I’ll give it a 10/10 because it was the very best experience of me and my life didn’t have no issues while I was there

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit