Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 493 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    20

Excellent Stay

By

January 23, 2017

Aside from getting in and out of the parking lot, this hotel was perfect. it was such a great place to stay and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

mr.

By

January 18, 2017

club

was great relexing, breakfast good make sure not by lights outside sheer curtains

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to find out you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon. Ben H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 16, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful and polite. The facility was very clean and I was very comfortable in my room. Needed sheets and extra pillows they brought them right up. Needed towels the second night and had them there sighing 3 minutes. Overall experience was fantastic and will be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear TBuchanan0814 Thank you for staying with us. We try very hard to meet all guest needs as soon as we can. We are glad you got to experience the "express" part of our service. Hope to see you soon. Ben H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

January 16, 2017

Getting quality sleep on the road is difficult for me. The bed and pillows at this hotel were really good for me. The room was clean and the gym was good for a hotel gym. It was clean, neat, and everything worked.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear smiling127 Thank you for staying! We are glad to know you were able to get some rest on your long journey. Come back anytime you would like to get some rest! Ben H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Extreme value and comfort!

By

January 14, 2017

club

Very pleased with my stay. The room was spacious and breakfast was good. Perfect for my family and our leisure trip. Kids enjoyed the pool and my wife and I enjoyed the value.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Adbrown Thank you for staying with us and i am so pleased to hear you enjoyed our hotel. The pool is awesome during those cold winter months! Come back and see us soon. Ben H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable and, convenient.

By

January 12, 2017

It's a newer facility with an up to date look. Conveniently located off the LBJ freeway at Preston.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thanks for staying and hope you can come back again soon. Ben H
Read More
Read Less

Dallas stay

By

January 10, 2017

I was impressed with the hotel and friendliness and helpfulness of the staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Clean facility, quiet room.

By

January 06, 2017

This hotel exceeded my expectations. Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed. Quiet room, could not hear highway noise at all. Great nights sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for choosing us. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. Ben H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Guest Experience

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

My stay went very well and I did not have any issues. The hotel team were very nice and met all my needs and expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for coming and staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 01, 2017

club

Stayed 5 nights and enjoyed everything about this location. It's attractive and staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thanks for coming and staying with us. We hope you can come visit again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

December 25, 2016

club

I have stayed at this property at least 3 times for a Mommy

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you for being a repeat guest. We hope you can come back for your fourth time soon. Ben H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

on the move

By

December 23, 2016

please note this, it was a bit noise and had a smoker some ware near my room but other then that it was fine

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less