Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 513 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    21

Horrible staff

By

February 22, 2017

club

Calling to confirm means nothing. After being told a certain room is reserved for you, they will not honor that. I went specifically for a certain room type. When I got there, they gave it away and did not care to do anything. They won't even apologize. I told 3 different staff members working the desk at different times. No one cares if I was lied to and upset.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Dave, I apologize for any inconvenience you incurred while staying with us. I will reach out to you today and see what actually happened through ought your stay. Ben H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Rooms are nice and quite. Decor is awesome. Location is great!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. Ben H
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Dallas Holiday Inn Express

By

February 19, 2017

club

I have a brand loyalty to a similar chain and had not stayed in a HIE for a while. I was extremely pleased with this hotel. The lobby , amenities, breakfast, room comfort and decor are excellent, and had the feel of a much more exoensive hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you for your kind words . We are so happy you enjoyed your stay while visiting our wonderful city. We are glad you choose to try us again after a while and hope it keeps you coming back for more. Ben H
Read More
Read Less

Great service / nice remodel

By

February 17, 2017

My stay here was pleasant from the start. When I walked in I was greeted by a friendly staff with a welcoming conversation. Not long thereafter I was upgraded into a suite. My all-around visit was very accommodating and relaxing. The great service and location will bring me back to this hotel time and time again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Bob85atl Thank you for staying with us and so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Hope you can come back and visit soon. Ben H
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Food was great, staff was great

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and hope you can come back soon. Ben H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Too hot (and not in a good way)

By

February 14, 2017

club

Nice looking property and staff but the room never cooled down. It's also in a good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. I'm so sorry to hear that you room never got cold enough for you. Please let us know next time you are in town and we will ensure it is running at an optimal level for you.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 11, 2017

Our stay was very pleasant. If there were any less than great remarks, they would probably be that the desk in our room had been broken and the repair was sufficient for use but unsightly compared to the demeanor of the room as a whole. We stay at IHG hotels almost exclusively so we are well aware of the typical breakfast fare but in this case the setup could use some tweaking. The waffle maker was right next to and placed 90 degrees from the refrigerator so that it created a traffic jam for those who were waiting for the waffles to be completed and those wanting to access the refrigerator. Those were small niggling points and we were very pleased with the hotel. We would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We will use it to better our hotel. Please come back soon. Ben H
Read More
Read Less

King two-room suite--excellent value

By

February 09, 2017

Highly recommend.
Very convenient location, great heated indoor pool, spacious for small family.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and we will see you next time.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

We reserved 2 rooms and the staff was kind enough to make sure we had joining rooms which we did not request. I think they went above and beyond the call by ensuring our family was able to be close during our stay. the staff was courteous and the accommodations were very well kept and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
We are so pleased to here you enjoyed your stay. It was our please serving you and hope you can come back soon. Ben H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Na

By

February 08, 2017

club

This hotel I fairly expensive for the service and swimming pool was filthy. Breakfast has a few ok items and rest were not good. Staffs were lazy. I asked for extra sheets and nobody brought it up to me and made me go down to get it. When I went down there were two staffs at front desk just standing around doing nothing and could have brought up the sheets for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
I am so sorry to hear you did not have a good experience. Thank you for your feedback and we will research everything you talked about so that it would not happen again. Thank you for staying with us. Ben H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Great location for Tennis Tournament

By

February 07, 2017

Very very convenient for access to RBC Tennis Tournament- Great value for the price!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for choosing us during your recent Tennis Tournament! We will see you next year! Ben H
Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice rooms

By

February 07, 2017

club

I would definitely stay again at this hotel. Rooms were nice with comfortable beds and the hotel staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the Dallas area. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Ben H
Read More
Read Less