Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1381 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    850
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    82
  • 1 Stars
    104

Highly disappointed.

By

July 13, 2021

platinumelite

overall experience was not good. The only thing i enjoyed was the friendliness of the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!.

By

July 13, 2021

platinumelite

Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good with a nice lobby and very clean eating area.My room was spacious and clean.
Good value especially for the location as it is located nearby many restaurants-with a great selection to dine from, and by the large galleria mall and many other major shops.
Definitely will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great property location with lots of issues to fix.

By

July 11, 2021

This hotel property has a great location, really accessible and close to everything. Like all hotels this one has a lot of potential but in order to reach it they have to work with a lot of issues. 1. Cleanliness 2. Damage Room furniture, 3. Peeling paint, 4. Non working electronics, 5. Missing room amenities
If these areas are fixed the hotel will be a gem in the Dallas areas.

Read More
Read Less

Stained hallway carpeting to filthy elevators. Never a good sign.

By

July 11, 2021

Let me start by saying I love Holiday Inn Express’s in general, while on road trips it’s my go to place to stay.
My stay at the Dallas property off of the GBT was AWFUL!!!
From the stained hallway carpeting on multiple floors, to visible mold in the shower- (this is post Covid- heightened cleaning)
To the front desk not having any change for the guest laundry 2 days in a row.
Not to mention down right rude housekeeping staff- that walked into our room (with a door not disturb sign on) prior to check out time
Because no one answered the knock - earplugs while sleeping-
My daughter was shocked.

Read More
Read Less

Worst IGH ever

By

July 10, 2021

There was mold and mildew in the tub and shower. We requested a new room. We were told the new room would be up to our standards? I thought IGH had standards. Same breakfast every morning pancake machine out of service.

Read More
Read Less

The worst hotel you can get

By

July 08, 2021

club

The toilet seat was unclean. The carpets leading to the room was disgustingly dirty, the lifts were dirty. The mirror in room was Broken. The grout in the shower was dirty.
The garbage near the lifts was overflowing.
Overall this hotel looks like it was lived in by squatters.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight visit

By

July 08, 2021

platinumelite

Convenient location, comfortable room, nice and quiet at the rear of the hotel. Disappointed to find only one towel in the bathroom at check in, and desk staff had to offer "pool" towels of poor quality to me and another guest. And there was no "top sheet" on the bed, only a sheet over the comforter/spread. We had to switch it around to sleep so we could feel that the linen was fresh. Aren't rooms stocked appropriately when cleaned?

Read More
Read Less

Not pleased with stay

By

July 07, 2021

club

The stay at the hotel was not to my satisfaction. The hotel should reevaluate the quality of the rooms before guests check in, the plumbing and the attentiveness of probelm solving.

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

July 06, 2021

Very disappointed. We have stayed here many times but property has not been kept up.

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

July 04, 2021

club

Absolutely one of the dirtiest hotels I’ve ever stayed in and will not ever stay here again or any Holiday Inn Express again after this experience. Filthy carpets, damp bed with plastic sheeting under the sheet, broken off drawer pulls and corner of desk broken off, filthy dirty chair in room, mold between tiles in bathroom. So yes I absolutely will never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Choose a different place

By

July 02, 2021

platinumelite

Read my full review but do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else. This place will not give you your monies worth or value.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

July 02, 2021

club

This hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. The hot breakfast portion was good.

Read More
Read Less