Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Londres - Victoria

106-110 Belgrave Road , London, SW1V 2BJ

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 1346 avis
82%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1346avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    553
  • 4 Étoiles
    473
  • 3 Étoiles
    163
  • 2 Étoiles
    91
  • 1 Étoiles
    66

Great location and friendly staff

By

juillet 19, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is 10 minute walk from Victoria station and 5 mins from pimlico tube, so a great location. Staff were excellent, friendly and helpful. Room was okay, only there one night. Breakfast was okay, cereal, toast etc. It was a quiet area and room. Will stay there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

juillet 10, 2021

Great location for where I needed to be. Good sized room with a comfortable bed ensuring a great night sleep. Wall fan an added bonus for the warmer weather. Ally on reception is an amazing person who goes above and beyond and you can tell she loves her job and really cares about the guests. Would definitely stay here again if in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A great base in Westminster

By

juillet 05, 2021

This is a place that I always use when I am in London because it is convenient for the political centre of London. It's reasonably priced, friendly, warm and clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Confortable and good price (at the moment)

By

juillet 05, 2021

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express many times. The reception staff are really helpful.
I normally leave before breakfast starts, so no score given for that - sorry if that brings down the average

En savoir plus
Réduire

Uncomfortable stay

By

juillet 03, 2021

platinumelite

I and my wife could not sleep and had to cut our stay for one night instead of three. Room was smelling, old carpet and pillows are very rigid.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great welcome but other things let it down

By

juin 22, 2021

Upon arrival, the service was extremely good and very welcoming. Hotel was in a great location and easy to find. Room was clean and adequate for a one night stay (but not for much more as little to no storage space for any clothing). Breakfast was just ok, as continental and not able to serve yourself which we found frustrating as quite a bit of waiting around. Main problem was the fire alarm going off at 6.20am and having no acknowledgement or apology from hotel staff which to be honest ruined the stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Well located

By

juin 22, 2021

platinumelite

Holiday Inn is a comfortable well located hotel in the Pimlico area. The street is quite and feels safe with amenitites close by.
The hotel has a lot of character but the lack of aircon makes the stay a bit difficult on very hot days (which doens't happen very often). Polite and efficient staff members making the stay comfortable. Overall good hotel with relatively low cost

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

juin 16, 2021

The original room was very hot due to the weather. There was a fan but no air conditioner.
We asked to change rooms and it was no problem for them. We were put on a lower floor which was much cooler
Staff were very friendly and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Short Stay

By

juin 14, 2021

platinumelite

Called the hotel some days before we arrived and we were even given the late check out option as an ambassador member because I thought we wont finish what we were meant to do before then.

Kids enjoyed there stay. Internet was abit eratic but that was sorted. Due to Covid restrictions, there was not enough options for breakfast which was abit disappointing. Overall all was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall

By

juin 12, 2021

Friendly and really helpful staffs. The only let down is no air con and pillow is slightly dirty.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect location

By

juin 03, 2021

Very nice hotel the location is amazing and the staff is beyond great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel with lovely staff

By

juin 01, 2021

Excellent hotel with excellent service and wonderful staff always very helpful.

The only thing that was a problem was breakfast very poor choices and no hot food.

En savoir plus
Réduire