Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express London - Victoria

106-110 Belgrave Road , London, SW1V 2BJ

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1318 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1318Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    535
  • 4 Sterne
    467
  • 3 Sterne
    161
  • 2 Sterne
    91
  • 1 Sterne
    64

First had a noisy room

By

23. Oktober 2020

My room had a noise coming from the bathroom that kept me awake all night. I informed Josh and I was moved rooms for the rest of my stay. Much better room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

T

By

06. Oktober 2020

club

Good location, good size room, lovely lady on reception, clean tidy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No breakfast. No cups.

By

05. Oktober 2020

club

We arrived at the hotel and no one was at reception.
Plastic cups in the room for tea and coffee which I didn’t like.
Went down for breakfast and no cooked breakfast.
Miss leading information when booking the room.
These are difficult times, but cutting these small touches really makes a difference to a stay.
£10 for an alcoholic drink in a small plastic cup is not the same, nor is it the same to have a coffee in a plastic cup in the morning. A mug is much preferred. It’s the little things that make the stay much nicer.
We also woke up numerous times in the night because we could hear the people upstairs moving about. Not pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel , excellent staff.

By

30. September 2020

platinumelite

Really lovely staff and very efficient. Make you feel welcomed and valued. Even went more than that and offered me a free space to meet my customers.10/10 experience. Hotel is very clean and quiet and is near all the train, buses

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

19. September 2020

Lovely stay.. Staff were excellent.. Particularly Ally the manager and the receptionists including Maria..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16. September 2020

Staff were so welcoming especially ally, overall great experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Happy

By

07. September 2020

Lovely modern place in a great location.
Staff friendly and helpful.
We wanted extra pillows and towels and they were delivered to our room in a matter of minutes.
Breakfast disappointing - I understand things are different due to covid but no options given. My son is allergic to dairy so the only thing he could have was the apple, no choice of juice, no 'real' coffee, just Nescafé sachets in the room.
Room layout was impressive, everything you need was there with plenty of space to walk around the beds, bathroom also spacious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing staff

By

05. September 2020

club

Efficient and friendly reception staff. Room was clean and bed really comfortable. I struggled to get into the room at first as I didn’t know how to use the key card but the helpful receptionist was there to give me a hand. More bathroom amenities and a pair of slippers In the room would have been great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed comfortable but poor breakfast

By

29. August 2020

Our stay in this hotel has been average.
However, I have to say that staff was kind and friendly.
The room was clean but had only one of the window working.The second one was kind of broken. The room didn't have any refrigerator.To take a shower, we had to literally to squeeze the bottles.
The breakfast was only a croissant and and some fruit.
I love the fact that this hotel is in the centre of Victoria and really close to almost every shop or bus stops but this hotel need to improve the services.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and location

By

28. August 2020

platinumelite

Hotel location great and easy to walk into centre, nice bars and restaurants close by also. Staff very helpful and friendly.
No air conditioning in room only a fan -room Was warm!
Breakfast brought to your room continental style,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Re employ the cleaners

By

22. August 2020

When I arrived having travelled 200miles with two kids to get there.. The poker faced female receptionist told me id only booked for 1 adult. I contested this, and what seemed like an age of standing there like a naughty child, she eventually checked another system and found my booking to include my 2 kids too!
Bed wasn't made, I had to ask for bedding and do it myself. The sink was ill fitted and didn't allow proper operation of the tap, the bathroom flooded when the shower was used.
Breakfast was horrendous... a natural yoghurt, couisant, energy bar and an orange.. every day.
I get the Covid restrictions but they really need to re employ the cleaners as the place needed a good clean and towels/bedding aren't changed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Speravo meglio

By

11. August 2020

Nella stanza c'erano diversi problemi, la finestra non si apriva o meglio non restava aperta, l'acqua del lavandino non defluiva bene e lo stesso per quella del wc.
La stanza non è stata mai pulita non so se è normale ma non mi è mai capitato.

La prenotazione prevedeva una colazione all'inglese ma invece la politica dell'hotel precede una colazione take away, 1 crossaint 1 mela 1 yogurt 1 barretta e 1 succo non posso però essere un'alternatva valida.

Il personale tutta vita è stato sempre gentile.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen