Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 602 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

602Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    222
  • 4 Sterne
    219
  • 3 Sterne
    87
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    29

perfetto

By

22. Januar 2017

club

ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo .Grazie per la disponibilità e gentilezza a Federica

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great little hotel in a convenient location

By

20. Januar 2017

A great little hotel with friendly staff 5 mins walk from Pimlico tube (Victoria Line). Small, so some services are limited, (such as meals) but the staff are great, always friendly and ready to help.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, small hot room

By

19. Januar 2017

club

While the location was good for London, close to the Pimlico tube stop and a short walk to Westminster Abbey

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Victoria comfort

By

18. Januar 2017

Great location, 5 minutes from Victoria Station, but a nice neighborhood.

Big selection of restaurants, shops and cafes.

Friendly, helpful and courteous staff. Special mention to Cauzar and Frédérica for their assistance with my business centre needs !

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are very pleased to hear that you once again enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again. Best regards, Federica Bernardelli Social Media Coordinator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good situation

By

18. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is well situated, an easy walk from Victoria coach

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your 4 stars rating, We are glad you had a nice stay at enjoyed the location of the hotel in the heart of the city. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Cauzar Molina Front Desk Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room, but not restful

By

16. Januar 2017

club

Staff were helpful and polite although did not resolve an issue I had with my room key card. Difficulty in accessing the room on several occasions was rather frustrating and time wasting. The room was very good and the facilities clean, however the sound proofing was not good and I was very aware of noise from other guests rooms. People walking about opening and closing doors etc. Being woken at 4am by some very weird music and talking on one night, did not make for a very restful stay. This lasted about an hour!

Sorry to have to express disappointment as I have always been very impressed with Holiday Inn on other occasions.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are sorry to hear that our hotel did not completely meet your expectations and that you experienced an issue with your room key. However, we are glad to hear that you find our staff helpful and that you liked our rooms. We would love to welcome you back to restore your faith in us, and we will make sure to allocate you in a quieter room. Best regards, Federica Bernardelli Social Media Coordinator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Winter stay

By

15. Januar 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The bar area downstairs is quite relaxing to read and chill out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are also very happy to hear that you find our staff friendly and helpful and that you were able to relax in our bar area. We look forward to welcome you back the next time you will be in London. Best regards, Federica Bernardelli Social Media Coordinator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置好

By

15. Januar 2017

服务好,位置佳。第一次入住伦敦的酒店,该酒店坐落于维多利亚火车站附近。社区幽静,并且有许多可供选择餐馆。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was a good one and that you especially appreciated our central location and our service. We look forward to welcome you back the next time you will be in London. Best regards, Federica Bernardelli Social Media Coordinator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bon rapport qualité prix pour Londres

By

15. Januar 2017

club

Un bon rapport qualité prix pour Londres vu la proximité du centre de la city.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that you especially appreciated our central position. We look forward to welcome you back the next time you will be in London. Best regards, Federica Bernardelli Social Media Coordinator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendliest Reception

By

13. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable and relaxing business retreat close to Victoria Station.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Dear Leemondo, Thank you so much for your comment. We are glad you had a comfortable stay and pleasant thanks to our reception staff. We hope to see you again soon Kind Regards, Cauzar Molina
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Small and noisy

By

13. Januar 2017

the hotel was noisy, small rooms and heating did not work. Breakfast was not served until 0700, so went without

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are really sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoyed your stay with us. Being our hotel located in a historic building, means that some of our room are smaller. I am sorry heating was not on in your room. If you had brought this matter to reception we could have adjust it from your room. We hope to welcome you back the next time you will be in London, to restore your faith in us . Kind Regards, Cauzar Molina Front Desk Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Londra

By

11. Januar 2017

club

Nel complesso un buon hotel con caratteristiche sufficienti per un buon soggiorno in una zona centrale e comoda per raggiungere le principali mete turistiche.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Gentile Ospite, Grazie per averci lasciato una recensione. Siamo lieti che il Vostro soggiorno presso il Nostro hotel Vi sia piaciuto. Speriamo di poterVi riavere presto con noi. Cordiali saluti, Federica Bernardelli Social Media Coordinator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen