Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 632 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

632Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    231
  • 4 Sterne
    233
  • 3 Sterne
    91
  • 2 Sterne
    48
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Had better

By

24. Februar 2017

Compared to other holiday inn express hotels this does not rate anywhere near as good. Although location is convenient for central London I can't say I'd stay here for any other reason. Room was tiny, staircases were creaky and narrow, breakfast was poor and bad nights sleep as woken by guests going in and out of their rooms until early hours!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service

By

24. Februar 2017

reception staff efficient from booking in to departure and recognition of IHG membership.
room was basic but comfortable.
basic breakfast but sufficient and plentiful.
good location for tube and buses.
front rooms noisy early mornings.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are happy to hear that you enojyed your stay with us and that you especially appreciated the service provided by our staff. Moreover, we are pleased that you found liked our central location and our breakfast. WWe look forward to welcome you again. Kind regards. Federica Bernardelli Social Media Coordinator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, friendly staff!

By

24. Februar 2017

I'm pretty satisfied with choosing this hotel. Upon arriving I was welcomed by a friendly staff member. The location of the hotel is perfect. Very close to the Tube and the bus. Noise was not an issue from the busy street below. The hotel is kind of small, the lift was not the biggest...also a little slow, the stairs was narrow and a little confusing. The room was a little smaller than the average size of typical hotel. The bed was bouncy and shaked. They cleaned everyday, even if you have the sign on the other side of the door telling them not to disturb you. The only towels they have are hand/bath towels and basically paper towels to wash your face or clean your body with. Word of advice: face towels are the standard towels used to wash your body and clean your face, not hand towels. Basic English breakfast, very hot and clean.. Overall great place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, friendly staff!

By

23. Februar 2017

club

I'm pretty satisfied with choosing this hotel for my first trip to London. Upon arriving I was welcomed by a friendly staff member. I requested to be checked in early but due to it being the weekend, I was unable to because no one checking out early. I was ok with that, it gave me the opportunity to see the city sooner. The location of the hotel is perfect. Either direction you go, you have the option to take the Tube or bus. Bus 24 goes down the same street the hotel is on. Pimlico Station is about a 3-5 minute walk away which connects to the Victoria line, but the Victoria Station is about a 10 minute walk away. From there you can connect to numerous Tubes and Overground trains. Lots of food options and convenient stores in the area. My view from the top floor was of the building across the street but in the background was the London Eye, Big Ben and The Shard in the distance. I loved looking at that daily. Due to being on the top floor the noise was not loud from the busy street below. The hotel is kind of small, the lift (elevator) was not the biggest...also slow, the stairs was narrow, a little confusing and if you don't watch how you're walking down them, you could tumble down them! The room was a little smaller than the average size of typical hotel. But to be in a city where you're just going to sleep and wake up to go out again, it served it's purpose. They cleaned everyday, except my last day there, even if you have the sign on the other side of the door telling them not to disturb you. Someone even came in while I was getting ready for the day without knocking, no warning...nothing. Luckily I had the chain on the door and she quickly realized I was still in there. It's a sign in the bathroom about being efficient with the towels by reusing them to save water so you keep them hung up if you don't want them changed out but they would change them anyway. The only towels they have are hand/bath towels and basically paper towels to wash your face or clean your body with. Word of advice: face towels (30x30cm) are the standard towels used to wash your body and clean your face, not hand towels. Breakfast was good but the same thing everyday with the exception of maybe the fruit being changed out. Basic English breakfast, very hot and clean though. Overall great place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us and that you especially appreciated our central location, the view you had from your room and the service provided by our staff. We look forward to welcome you back the next time you will travel to London. Best regards, Federica Bernardelli Social Media Coordinator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Smiley Front Desk Staff

By

23. Februar 2017

Location is very good, walking distance from tube stations and London Victoria. Not much to expect as facilities were very basic , its an inferior version compared with other Holiday Inn hotels ive stayed. Overall its value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value and Friendly Staff

By

23. Februar 2017

club

Good value for money would stay at the hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic, friendly and knowledgable staff

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Better than expected stay.
Would definitely use again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service

By

20. Februar 2017

Despite very busy spell. Filming of Childrens Malasian charity work.

I was placed in to my room at 12 midday much earlier than the advised time, very helpful when on a quick 2 day visit

Front of house staff al excellent including both duty managers

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for such a nice review! We are pleased you had an enjoyable stay We hope to see you again soon Kind Regards, Cauzar Molina Front Desk Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

20. Februar 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay and will be going back
We would recommend the Holiday Inn Express Victoria .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Tom18, Thank you so much for such a nice review We are glad you had an excellent stay with us and we hope to welcome you back in a near future Kind Regards, Cauzar Molina Front Desk Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Good value. Good rooms. Good service. Good breakfast. Good location. Highly recommended

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate taking your time to write the review for your stay at Holiday Inn Express London Victoria. We are pleased to hear that your stay quality has been good and you would recommend our hotel to other visitors. We hope to see you staying at Holiday Inn Express London Victoria again! Kind regards, Baiba Blauduma Social Media Coordinator
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good

By

18. Februar 2017

club

nice, acceptable. its good for one night sleep.

fast booking, I booked at the night I sleep in this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time in writing us a review. We are glad you had a overall good stay and we hope to see you again at Holiday Inn Express Victoria. Kind Regards, Cauzar Molina Front Desk Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

16. Februar 2017

club

Convevient location.. Quiet area. In Pimlico though Victoria not far away. Rooms small and single lift slow, but this is an old HIE. Bar and breakfast room small. Adequate for an overnight stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen