Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 717 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

717Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    269
  • 4 Sterne
    265
  • 3 Sterne
    99
  • 2 Sterne
    53
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Great Location

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Very reliable and efficient staff. Very good housekeeping staff. Always accomodating.

Easy to get to public transport and major hotspot for tourist attraction.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Small, friendly, good location.

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Very nice location, especially if visiting Tate Britain. Pleasant area with good shops and restaurants. Rooms small in this traditional building. Clean with everything you need. Found staff very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confortable bed but need improvement in breakfast varieties

By

22. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Some of the staff member wasn't user friendly specially their expressions..Also variety of food for breakfast need to be improved

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

boutique bummer

By

21. Mai 2017

Rooms are way too small, beds way too soft and overpriced as well. Dated interior. Most redeeming quality is a decent breakfast buffer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An ageing guest house

By

19. Mai 2017

For anyone familiar with the Holiday Inn Express brand staying here will come as a bit of a shock. It is based in a Regency architecture London terraced street amongst a mix of private flats and bed & breakfast guest houses.

The moment you walk into reception you experience the clash between the HIE brand and the building. Where once would have been a friendly, twee, entrance into the landlord and landlady's home instead you're greeted with a rather flatpack looking reception desk that exudes the image of a security barrier.

To the left of reception is the bar where once the landlord would have been discussing politics, keeping his guests up well after hours. Whereas now it gives the appearance of the seldom used facility at the back of the church hall.

To the right is the lift, that looks like it was second hand when it was first installed sometime in the mid 1980s. It is difficult to know whether the lift is just really slow or you didn't quite press the button as the years of grime have faded the illumination of the buttons. Perhaps both.

As you walk along the creaky floor boards on the worn out, traffic dimmed carpets, towards your room, the keycard in your hand seems out of place when you should be carrying a key attached to an oversized fob.

The rooms themselves are equally jarring between the HIE brand decor and the small footprint of the room. The beds are in desperate need of replacement, the fan blowing the hot air around the room is no replacement for air-conditioning and the template desk, wardrobe and bedside tables are crammed into the grim space.

This is a hotel highly suited to refurbishment under the Hotel Indigo brand. Without refurbishment it should look to exit IHG, find friendly live in owners and revert to being a B&B.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

17. Mai 2017

club

Convenient. Good description. Excellent location for Victoria station

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful surprise

By

17. Mai 2017

platinumelite

My first time in London so I was worried about choosing a hotel but knew that with a Holiday inn I could not go wrong. I was right. The staff, rooms just everything was clean, updated and very nice for the money. They have handicapped rooms, elevators and free breakfast. Not just continental but real hot food. I was greeted by a great staff who really explained how to get around giving us maps etc. Had a great time and will come back and stay longer next time.

Loved london and Holliday Inn express-Victoria
Wonderful surprise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel estupendo

By

16. Mai 2017

club

Nuestra estancia fue muy agradable. El personal muy atento y amable siempre dando recomendaciones. Las habitaciones amplias, cómodas y limpias.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very convenient location.

By

15. Mai 2017

Although the rooms are a bit on the small size, we had everything we needed for a couple nights stay in London. It was very convenient for getting to public transportation. The Victoria station is under a fifteen minute walk from the hotel. We were able to take a train out of town from there, a tour with Golden Tours, and use the Hop on, hop off bus from that location. We walked to restaurants, Big Ben and Parliament, Trafalgar square, Buckingham Palace​ as well as other sites. The staff was very helpful with any questions we posed to them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great little hotel, good value, great location

By

13. Mai 2017

club

My sister and I stayed here for 8 days, did some theater, some museums, lots of walking. Staff was excellent at all levels. Room was great, we were in 103 in case you want one a little more spacious and close to the breakfast area. We used the Pimlico underground station as it was straight forward and close. Breakfast was as varied or more so than at my home. The Pimlico bus was great. Lots of interesting restaurants at varies of price points in the neighborhood. Would book again. One suggestion would be a night light in the bathroom for us old people who use it in the night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Servicio excelente

By

11. Mai 2017

club

Excelente servicio, muy amables desde el personal de la recepción hasta de la cocina, ella habitación pequeña pero la cama muy cómoday,el baño excelente. Y el servicio de limpieza excelente también.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Must stay

By

11. Mai 2017

club

My family and I had a wonderful stay. The staff were always at hand to help.
Fantastic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen