Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express London - Victoria

106-110 Belgrave Road , London, SW1V 2BJ

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1385 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1385Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    565
  • 4 Sterne
    488
  • 3 Sterne
    169
  • 2 Sterne
    95
  • 1 Sterne
    68

It’s Victoria, don’t expect too much

By

02. Dezember 2021

Hotel OK and typical of the area in some respects, a bit tired internally. If you are expecting a modern HI Express type set up you will be disappointed. Nowhere is cheap at the moment but this hotel felt like it should be.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and lovely staff

By

02. Dezember 2021

Great location for tube or train at Victoria station
Friendly staff always there to help
Room a bit on the small size but served its purpose
Will be booking again when back in London

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pack your earplugs

By

02. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Hotel noise from people returning at 0125 woke several rooms up. Discussed at breakfast.

My room was very poorly insulated for noise. Above guests were just getting ready at 0600 and we could not sleep through it.

Poor response from management.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn Victoria

By

01. Dezember 2021

club

Stayed at the holiday inn express at Victoria as we were going to the theatre, the room was very small compared to other holiday inn expresses that we have stayed in, but that was not a great problem as we were not anticipating being in the room too much, the main problem was at breakfast the next morning, apart from the room being very small there was no clean tables to sit at and hardly any hot food ready and no cutlery , with no more hot food being brought out after 10 minutes we just had coffee and toast and decided to leave.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice cozy hotel with all amenities

By

01. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Being able to stay at a good location, in a quiet neighborhood and with good breakfast was really nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

17. November 2021

club

Clean room and en-suite. Comfy bed, and clean and tidy common areas. Helpful staff friendly place. The only slight annoyance was the tiny bathroom. Not enough room to turn around when the door was closed and the toilet was too close to the basin. That said, would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place

By

13. November 2021

platinumelite

Awesome place clean room, great breakfast. Reasonable price for inner city london

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great holiday inn

By

12. November 2021

platinumelite

Nice facility, nice staff, also close to an underground station. would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Victoria

By

10. November 2021

club

Stayed with family for theatre trip. Hotel well situated in good area. Slight problem with room being too warm. This sorted by staff when notified. All staff helpful and welcoming. Breakfast ok but very small dining room so some queuing.
Overall good value considering area and location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express Victoria, London

By

10. November 2021

The hotel is in a good location with plenty of restaurants and bars within 10 minutes walk as well as 2 tube stations the same distance. I had booked 3 rooms, 2 double and 1 single, for my wife, son and his partner and my daughter for a weekend break. My wife and I were put in the single room by reception, I had requested early check in and was told the rooms were not ready at 11:30 a.m. but they were all on the same floor. When we checked in at 1630 we found they were 2 on the first floor and 1 on the 4th. Reception said they had nothing else available but called an hour later to say there was. We had settled where we were by then. Our room was tiny, the carpets were filthy, the bathroom shower drain was so slow draining we had to take very abbreviated showers to prevent the tray over flowing and wait 10 minutes for the next person to shower. Reception were informed of this but nothing happened. The room was not cleaned, coffee and tea were not replenished. We did not eat breakfast only took toast and tea to our room. When I asked for a tray I was told I could not have one by the kitchen staff member. Another brought me one a few minutes later. Neither the tray or its contents were removed when the room was attended to that day. A very unpleasant place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Stay

By

06. November 2021

platinumelite

Visited recently to attend our daughters graduation and a theatre trip.

Location was excellent for us given that we had travelled by train and didn’t need parking, staff were very pleasant and helpful, breakfast was good on both mornings with sufficient hot and cold items. The breakfast room is small which didn’t affect us but could be a problem at busy times.

We had a double room at the back of the hotel, the bedroom space was small and the bed was short in length - I am 5 foot 9 and my legs were sticking out at the bottom of the bed. Good view out of the window though to be fair, fourth floor overlooking the rooftops.

The room was not very well sound proofed, we were on the fourth floor and woken by the sound of water from above in the early hours of the morning thinking it was rain water getting in but turns out it was only someone having a shower in the room above, the gurgling water sound was obviously the waste pipe which must have been routed in the ceiling space above.
Some noisy guests coming in at all hours but you can’t blame the hotel for idiots like that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean but room needed renewing

By

06. November 2021

platinumelite

Good checkin. Friendly efficient desk staff. Some breakfast items slow to be replaced when empty. Carpets cleaned but stained and badly damaged from use - looked pretty grotty. Near bus stops for travel to Victoria, Trafalgar sq, and direct to Albert Hall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen