Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 515 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

515opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    194
  • 4 Estrellas
    184
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Excellent Staff, shame about the room heat

By

21 julio 2016

club

The staff were extremely professional and courteous.
The room was hot, no ventilation and no air conditioner. The room had a fan, but that was only a little bit of help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My London Visit

By

19 julio 2016

We stayed 5 nights in this hotel. The staff was most helpful, friendly, welcoming,, made us feel very welcome!! . The breakfast was acceptable. BUT the room was not air conditioned and with the London heat and humidity , was very uncomfortable especially for sleeping. There was only a 14 in. oscillating fan mounted on the wall for cooling- not very efficient!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and cozy

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was located on a quiet street which helped us relax after a busy day of sightseeing and touring. Bus stops and tube stations were within walking distance. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buoni servizi

By

19 julio 2016

club

Ubicato in zona tranquilla e molto vicino alla metro

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

14 julio 2016

club

Convenient location for London attractions. Rooms basic but fine for an overnight stay. Breakfast was basic with some hot food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well placed, good facilities - Room hot

By

13 julio 2016

club

Everything good about this hotel apart form the room was a bit hot - Would benefit from aircon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Proper Coordination / Turning over of duties and responsibilities

By

12 julio 2016

platinumelite

as i have said to my previous comment, i am expecting a delivery of my train pass to the hotel and unfortunately, there is no proper coordination / handing over of task / responsibility from the staff. The train pass was delivered prior to my arrival to the hotel and upon check in i have asked the staff if anything has been delivered under my name. Unfortunately i have asked 3 staff and they said nothing has been delivered or received until my last day stay, one of the staff handed over to me the train pass and she said, the other people was not aware about the pass and she was not asked for anything. this is very unprofessional way of work, your guest is relying on your staff and if coordination was not proper, how can we trust your staff in future???

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 julio 2016
Dear Sherryll, Thank you so much for stying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the service you received from our hotel. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good bed

By

07 julio 2016

club

On arrival greeted by warm, friendly staff who were more than happy to make me feel comfortable and help me find my way around. They offered suggestions and even gave directions to a venue I needed to go to. The room was clean, tidy and pleasant, and the complementary newspaper just the ticket to relax and unwind with before retiring.
The bed and pillows were very comfortable making it easy to fall asleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location, Great Hotel

By

05 julio 2016

Our first trip to London and we could not have picked a better hotel. The room was awesome, Breakfast right down the hall, and best of all we were just a few blocks from Parliament and Westminster, Buckingham Palace and all the stuff a tourist wants to see. We had an easy walk to just about everywhere and the tube station was just a block away so it was an easy ride to those places farther away.

The Hotel was nice and the staff wear always full of smiles and were always making sure that everything was awesome.

We will definitely be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for London

By

05 julio 2016

Good value hotel. Very clean and staff very attentive. Only downside was that there was no air-conditioning in room. Overall a good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It is a budget hotel after all.

By

27 junio 2016

club

Comfortable bed, although a very noisy street (and there are only fans -- no a/c -- to keep one cool on hot steamy nights), and clean. But otherwise cramped. And some staff are friendly, responsive and outgoing, others seem to be bothered to interact with guests. Depending on the rates of other nearby hotels (which all fluctuate widely and wildly) one can get better value for money elsewhere. This hotel is a last choice when all the others' rates have exceeded my organisation's daily budget rate. It's fine for one night, maybe two, but for three it gets a bit tiring to be there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Dear, thank you for your valuable time on writing us your feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are glad you enjoied the comfort of our beds, our cleanliness and part of our staff services, although we are sorry you found the rest of them not up your expectations. We always try to give our best and we hope to have you here again to restore your faith on us. Kind Regards Maria Scala Social Media Coordinator
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Staff, Excellent Location for site seeing

By

21 junio 2016

club

I would stay at this hotel again when in London, due to the great location for site seeing. Was told you don't get the hotel reward points unless you book direct, I booked via AAA and was disappointed when I found this out. The breakfast was very good, but was the same breakfast for all 7 days of my stay, would of liked a change every few days. As there is no air conditioning the fan in the room saved me. Glad I bought extra hangers as there are 5 in the room, the thing I did not understand was no drawers, no dresser, no drawers in the night stand or open space under the night stand, so some clothes had to be kept in the suitcases.
The room was very clean and cleaned well everyday. The hotel staff was the best I have ever had especially the 2 girls that worked during the week, I just wish I could remember their names, they were the best. Now that I know there is a laundry just around the corner next time I will pack less, did laundry at that site twice. There are also markets and restaurants within walking distance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Dear, thank you for the time spent to write us such a nice review! We are really glad you found our central position as reason to come back and also that you appreciated our clealiness and staff service. They will be really proud to had provide such a great help throughout your stay! We do apology regarding the breakfast and we ensure you that we are trying to improve it thanks also to feedback like yours. Looking forward to have you here again, Kind Regards Maria Scala Social Media Coordinator
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información