Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 655 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

655opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    244
  • 4 Estrellas
    242
  • 3 Estrellas
    91
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

ok hotel

By

27 marzo 2017

club

was a ok hotel, was on a fairly busy road, breakfast was a bit to be desired but ok

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Victoria

By

26 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Quite central for what we were going to do in London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quaint Hotel

By

22 marzo 2017

Good Hotel to stay at as it is conveniently located close to some holiday attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Pleasant Experience

By

21 marzo 2017

club

The staff were friendly and helpful; the room clean and pleasant; the shower outstanding. The location was excellent for visiting London's sites and very close to the tube. Breakfast was a nice, warm surprise that I enjoyed both mornings of my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel staff Accommodation Constricted by Building

By

20 marzo 2017

The staff at this hotel and service were excellent.
The negative comments are more as a result of the restrictions due to the type of building which from the exterior of course does look a lovely old building.

However, although ear plugs are supplied if the hotel installed secondary double glazing it would keep out traffic noise which of course is just typical of a central city hotel. The double bedroom was small with no air conditioning but with a fan. The heat in the room without the fan was unbearable.The breakfast room is very small and claustrophobic when full.

For an overnight in a city you will experience a clean hotel with excellent staff and service. Would struggle to stay more than one night if spending time in hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy access to London attractions

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Whilst the immediate area is nothing special, you can get to most London sights very quickly as it is a short walk to the tube.
The hotel is in a typical London Georgian town house terrace. Everywhere is clean and the staff very friendly and attentive.
In all honesty, although I enjoyed my stay for the purpose I was in London. I wouldn't wish to spend an extended vacation there. The rooms are clean but small and have extremely high ceilings in relation to the floor area.
If you are planning a holiday in London it would be worth spending a little more for somewhere a little more glamorous!
If you just need to stay for a night on business or intend to just use it as a base to sleep then it's perfect.
Included breakfast was fine but not extensive. sausage, scrambled eggs and beans were the only hot options plus bread for toasting, rolls and a good selection of jams.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly and accommodating staff

By

16 marzo 2017

club

I always stay at this hotel when visiting London. The staff are very friendly and accommodating when particular requests are made. The hotel is very handy for the number 24 bus which takes you all through central London up to Camden Market and for the Victoria train and bus stations. The included breakfast is more than satisfactory and the dining room is light and airy. I would recommend this hotel for a short stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

London Visit

By

14 marzo 2017

We were treated very nice by the Front Desk staff (Cauzar) and were provided outstanding customer service for the three days we stayed. I love the location of this hotel due to it's relative closeness to the Buckingham Palace, Big Ben, Thames River and many shops and restaurants. The free breakfast was very good and the kitchen staff were also awesome. The evening Front Desk Clerk who was also the bar tender was also very nice. We enjoyed the draft beer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr

By

11 marzo 2017

club

Was great stay and I am sure I will be back on this
Hotel again on my next visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express London Victoria. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and our hotel was able to satisfy your needs. We are looking forward welcoming you in Holiday Inn Express London Victoria next time you are visiting London! Kind regards, Baiba Blauduma Front Desk Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Get-a-way

By

10 marzo 2017

We were greeted by a friendly staff to a well maintained hotel within wallking distance of the tube and several restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time and writing a review for your stay at Holiday Inn Express London Victoria. We are very pleased to hear that you have appreciated our customer service and found our hotel suitable for your needs while visiting London. We are looking forward to welcome you in Holiday Inn Express London Victoria in a near future. Kind regards, Baiba Blauduma Front Desk Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoy London

By

09 marzo 2017

Very good value for money. Excellent location very close to tube. Comfortable and very clean. Good service by all staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to write a review for your stay at Holiday Inn Express London Victoria. We are very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your visit and found our hotel suitable for your needs. It is great to hear that you have appreciated our staff and they were able to provide such a good service. Looking forward to welcome you in Holiday Inn Express Victoria again in the future. Kind regards, Baiba Blauduma Front Desk Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, tiny room

By

09 marzo 2017

club

Hotel was conveniently located, staff were really friendly. The room was absolutely tiny, my 6'2" husband with his size 11 feet did not have a complete foot's space between bed and radiator. Stairs are confusing and it is possibly the slowest lift I've been in (but it did work).
Breakfast was very crowded even though we went outside the "busy" time. The choice was very, very limited compared to other IHG hotels but yet again staff were lovely.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express London Victoria. We are glad to hear that our staff members were able to provide you an excellent service with their positive approach. We do apologize for any inconvience lift or stairs brought you and hope that you were still able to enjoy your stay. Although all the rooms are standard sized we are sorry to hear that you found the room tiny and it did not meet your expectations. Regarding to breakfast, hopefully the crowd and limited options were not giving an issue for being able to satisfy your hunger and were able to enjoy our palate. We hope to see you back in Holiday Inn Express London Victoria in a near future. Kind regards, Baiba Blauduma Front Desk Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información