Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Londres - Victoria

106-110 Belgrave Road , London, SW1V 2BJ

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1398 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1398opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    574
  • 4 Estrellas
    490
  • 3 Estrellas
    170
  • 2 Estrellas
    95
  • 1 Estrellas
    69

Great time in London

By

08 mayo 2022

We enjoyed our time in London and the staff at the Holiday Inn Victoria were very professional and helpful. Great location, walking distance to many attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Theatre Trip

By

07 abril 2022

Lovely hotel, short underground trip to the theatre in Drury Lane.
Great choice of breakfast items.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

03 abril 2022

club

Very comfortable, clean room and the staff were very helpful and freindly. This Canadian couple will definitely be back to this hotel ( PS the rooms are smaller than we a used to in canada, this is how it is in Central London)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, comfortable room

By

24 marzo 2022

The staff was courteous, friendly and extremely helpful; the breakfast room was well-stocked and neat; and the room was comfortably appointed with everything we needed. Thanks for your part in creating a memorable week in London!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A comfortable stay

By

08 marzo 2022

As a business stay for 3 nights my visit would only have been enhanced if there was a better workstation or table and chair in the room. Not ideal but I ended up using the ironing board as a workbench!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Theatre Trip

By

03 marzo 2022

Idea hotel for visits to the Theatre. London Underground four minutes walk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable return visit

By

21 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

We’ve stayed here before and find it a comfortable option with known HI Express rooms and an excellent location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasantly surprised!

By

18 diciembre 2021

club

Really didn't expect much, based on some recent low scoring reviews. Needn't have worried though, as the whole experience from arrival to departure was excellent. We apologised for arriving two hours before official check in, but were offered our room straight away! Yes, as per other reviews, decor was a little tired in places,, mattress was rather firm, but for the price the whole package was actually very good. Breakfast was a nice surprise, only a couple of other guests were eating, so we had a good choice of food and drinks. In summary, excellent staff, nice room, great breakfast and great value for the price. No qualms about re booking!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room not cleaned or towels replaced

By

14 diciembre 2021

A two night stay and no room servicing , raised at reception , no apology

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful Reception, Great Location

By

14 diciembre 2021

This hotel is my regular go-to when staying in London on business.
Really helpful and friendly reception that are very accommodating.
Great location, and will continue to use when in London

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Theatres!

By

13 diciembre 2021

club

Great experience with excellent service and good location. Felt safe and enjoyed my stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lonondon Victoria

By

12 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Great location. Hotel bathroom and bedroom a bit 'tight' but it is London! Breakfast wasnt great to be honest. Limited hot food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información