Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 768 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

768opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    288
  • 4 Estrellas
    281
  • 3 Estrellas
    108
  • 2 Estrellas
    57
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Convenient location

By

25 julio 2017

Second visit - perfect for a short stay in London. Reasonable for a central hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tiny room and not good value

By

24 julio 2017

The room was tiny and not air conditioned. Poor night sleep due to the heat and a fan on the wall that just circulated hot air and made a noise.

I was surprised that HI would allow this property on their brand.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and great staff

By

24 julio 2017

It's a lovely hotel, great location l, the facilities were extremely good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Like an old Friend

By

20 julio 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed here a number of times, great location, good transport links, easy walk into the heart of London, access to the river etc.

Staff are really good.

They include a standard breakfast, you know what's coming and its fine. On a couple of mornings they added a plateful of large fresh tomatoes, very well received, all gone on the third day, probably got up too late!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

16 julio 2017

Good location , clean , good breakfast , pleasant ,helpful staff

No air conditioning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel, Yes -Booking with IHG - Never Again.

By

16 julio 2017

In a city (and country) I don't know and the reservation person obviously didn't either. Told her we were about to get on the tube at Epping and needed a place in London around the Piccadilly Circus area. She finally "found" the perfect place. When asked what tube stop it was, she said Victoria Station. It was only a few blocks away from the station.
When we got out of the station, we checked the email and put the address in. Not believing our phone, because we believed your person should know their job, we asked. Can you imagine my surprise when I found out we had been booked in another city. (I still wonder if Manchester has a tube, a Piccadilly Circus, and a Victoria Station.)
The IHG woman who helped us got things situated away, but couldn't help us with refunding the money, as she couldn't reach customer service. (I did the next day.)
The woman who helped us gave me an amount for the hotel,, but I don't know if I misheard her during my panic attack or what.
The result?
I lost about 2 hours of my one night in London talking to IHG. I ended up paying almost twice as much for the hotel, which meant I was short the hundred dollars (I only had 150 allotted for London) which meant I couldn't do a lot or buy a lot oh, did I mention the anxiety attack outside the Victoria Station. In the future,when I think of my one night in London, I'm sure I will be remembering how IHG mad it miserable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

整体服务很好,但是硬件环境实在不好

By

15 julio 2017

platinumelite

酒店位置很好,整体服务也很好,但是硬件环境实在不好。酒店位置很好,整体服务也很好,但是硬件环境实在不好

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

London Break

By

09 julio 2017

club

Staff welcoming and friendly. Room was on the small side and very hot (we did stay during hot weather in July). A. fan was provided in the room but it was so hot we had to request another fan. This was no problem and was provided straight away. Breakfast choice was limited but a variety of cereals, breads, jams, cheese, croissants and a small selection of a cooked breakfast was offered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs Air Con

By

09 julio 2017

platinumelite

Staff were were really friendly upon arrival and throughout. Hotel was let down by lack of Air con in the rooms, which is a shame as they have it in the lobby. They had put fans in there but not the same and just blows warm air around. Was too noisy on main road outside to open windows (they do give you earplugs but who wants to sleep with them in all night?!) and so ensued a boiling room and 2 poor nights sleep. Didn't even use the covers it was that warm! Disappointing as hotel down the road where a colleague stayed was alot cheaper and had air con in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, staff and very comfortable

By

07 julio 2017

Very friendly front desk clerk at check-in!! Not having air conditioning was a bit of a surprise but got used to that. Very clean and new looking facility!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and attentive staff but...

By

07 julio 2017

platinumelite

Great place for visiting London touristy spots, but, the lack of airconditioning greatly reduces the comfort experienced staying at the hotel. Fans in the room just isn't any help at all when the air temperature is up in the 80's. A shame because in all other respects the hotel was perfectly acceptable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel no air confitioninh

By

07 julio 2017

club

We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights during a heat wave in London. There was no air conditioning and the internet did not work while we were there. The staff was helpful and the room was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información