Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 595 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

595opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    219
  • 4 Estrellas
    216
  • 3 Estrellas
    86
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Winter stay

By

15 enero 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The bar area downstairs is quite relaxing to read and chill out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置好

By

15 enero 2017

服务好,位置佳。第一次入住伦敦的酒店,该酒店坐落于维多利亚火车站附近。社区幽静,并且有许多可供选择餐馆。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendliest Reception

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable and relaxing business retreat close to Victoria Station.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear Leemondo, Thank you so much for your comment. We are glad you had a comfortable stay and pleasant thanks to our reception staff. We hope to see you again soon Kind Regards, Cauzar Molina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Small and noisy

By

13 enero 2017

the hotel was noisy, small rooms and heating did not work. Breakfast was not served until 0700, so went without

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are really sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoyed your stay with us. Being our hotel located in a historic building, means that some of our room are smaller. I am sorry heating was not on in your room. If you had brought this matter to reception we could have adjust it from your room. We hope to welcome you back the next time you will be in London, to restore your faith in us . Kind Regards, Cauzar Molina Front Desk Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Londra

By

11 enero 2017

club

Nel complesso un buon hotel con caratteristiche sufficienti per un buon soggiorno in una zona centrale e comoda per raggiungere le principali mete turistiche.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Gentile Ospite, Grazie per averci lasciato una recensione. Siamo lieti che il Vostro soggiorno presso il Nostro hotel Vi sia piaciuto. Speriamo di poterVi riavere presto con noi. Cordiali saluti, Federica Bernardelli Social Media Coordinator
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express at Victoria

By

10 enero 2017

club

Welcoming pleasant staff at a good location with easy access to the tube system. Comfortable rooms and free breakfast. Relaxing overall stay. The only negative comment would be the lack of ceiling lights in the bedroom, making it dark overall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us and that you especially appreciated our central location and the service provided by our staff. We will take your comment in consideration for future improvements. We look forward to welcome you back the next time you will travel to London. Best regards, Federica Bernardelli Front Desk Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel in great location in London

By

05 enero 2017

Not far from tube, several bus stops and Victoria main line station and also close to the river we use this hotel each time we come to London. Small, not the smartest but friendly staff and good breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for choosing our hotel each time you are in London, we appreciate your loyalty to us and to the brand. We are really please that you enjoyed once more your stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Federica Bernardelli Front Desk Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

04 enero 2017

club

Had a great stay at this hotel. Loved the location. Had a great treatment from staff. Expensive rate but ok for London. Expensive Wifi. Slow lift. Nice breakfast, but do not sleep till 9:00 there will be a long queue.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you especially benefited of our central location and the courtesy of our staff. We look forward to welcome you back the next time you will be in London. Best regards, Federica Bernardelli Social Media Coordinator
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and convenient

By

03 enero 2017

club

Our stay was very comfortable. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time in writing us a review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon! Regards, Cauzar Molina
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable value

By

03 enero 2017

Close to pimlico station. Staff friendly. Family friendly. I would recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear guest, thank you for the time spent writing this review. We arew glad that our central location and our friendly staff made your stay enjoyable. We look forward to welcome you back the next time you will be in London. Best regards, Federica Bernardelli Social Media Coordinator
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and location

By

02 enero 2017

club

We had a family room as we have a disabled son and the facilities were excellent. Rooms very clean and bathroom well appointed. Beds very comfortable and spacious. Breakfasts were very good. Good choices and staff very helpful. Reception staff very efficient and polite. The hotel is well placed for visits to London's attractions and close to a good bus service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear guest, thank you for the time spent writing this review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our hotel satisfied your needs. We are also especially glad to hear that you could benefit of the courtesy and efficiency of our staff. We look forward to welcome you back the next time you will be in London. Best regards, Federica Bernardelli Social Media Coordinator
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

02 enero 2017

platinumelite

Nice place, good location. Friendly staff. Good breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear guest, thank you for the time spent writing this review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you especially appreciated our central location, the friendliness of our staff and our breakfast. We look forward to welcome you back the next time you will be in London. Best regards, Federica Bernardelli Social Media Coordinator
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información