Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Manchester Centre-ville- Arena

Goadsby Street Off Swan Street , Manchester, M4 5JY

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1814 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1814avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1102
  • 4 Étoiles
    534
  • 3 Étoiles
    104
  • 2 Étoiles
    44
  • 1 Étoiles
    30

Great Location

By

novembre 26, 2021

platinumelite

Great location for Victoria Train Station, close to bars and restaurants. Not the hotels fault but the xmas markets were way to crowded to enjoy

En savoir plus
Réduire

STEPS

By

novembre 23, 2021

club

Arrived at this hotel, after a 3 hour drive. To attend a steps concert at the AO arena. This hotel is fairly close to the venue. We arrived 2 hours early for check-in, however the staff were friendly and provided our room with no issues.
The room was good and clean, apart from stains on the carpet.
We had a great time at the concert. The hotel was quiet and we had a good nights sleep.
The breakfast was ok and merely average, there was a very limited range of hot food items.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location

By

novembre 23, 2021

club

Cant fault it... keep up the great service, greatl location to all shops and Northern Quarter restaurants..

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel, breakfast could be better

By

novembre 21, 2021

platinumelite

Nice room and staff, the breakfast did leave alot to be desired

En savoir plus
Réduire

Yes Breakfast is included

By

novembre 13, 2021

Good basic facilities, which does include breakfast - which I didnt expect as its not clear on the ihg member site. Sleep not so good as there was noise transmission into the 8th floor room from elsewhere through building services- ducts

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very good hotel

By

novembre 10, 2021

club

Very good hotel with courteous staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. The only thing is that the breakfasts were just luke warm. Hopefully this will be corrected.

En savoir plus
Réduire

It got better...

By

novembre 09, 2021

platinumelite

If you want to party in the northern quarter this is the hotel for you. If, like me, your there on business and need to get work done, relax and sleep, then skip this one.
On my first and second day there were no Covid precautions. No staff were masked and I only saw 2 other guests masked. I travel a lot for work so wear a mask to protect others. It was like they don't believe Covid has any risk to health. I don't know what happened on day 3 but most (not all) staff were masked.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Centre City Location Manchester UK

By

novembre 09, 2021

Very clean Hotel, a cosy bed, very helpful staff, a very good breakfast and in a Fantastic City Centre Location in Manchester UK.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and clean environment

By

novembre 09, 2021

club

We had a pleasant stay at the property.
The staffs are so friendly and accommodating .
People are so nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect City Centre Holiday Inn Express

By

novembre 06, 2021

Perfect City Centre location of this Holiday Inn Express.
Very clean, very cosy bed and very good service. Five Stars.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good

By

novembre 03, 2021

club

The staff were helpful and friendly, breakfast was good only downside was that sheet had a stain on it and also toilet paper looked like someone used and only had left a little bit of paper.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Find somewhere else

By

octobre 30, 2021

Stayed here for 1 night, left my charger in the room next to my bed but apparently this was never found? Despite phoning just hours after I checked out. Room not cleaned properly or the cleaner needed a new charger? Tried to get a drink from the bar just past 12 midnight and it was closed. Pillows in room were awful and the room was far to hot, with Aircon doing literally nothing.

En savoir plus
Réduire