Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Manchester City Centre - Arena

Goadsby Street Off Swan Street , Manchester, M4 5JY

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1765 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1765отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1073
  • 4 Звезды
    520
  • 3 Звезды
    102
  • 2 Звезды
    42
  • 1 Звезды
    28

Best place to stay in Manchester City centre

By

июля 28, 2021

club

All perfect, just what needed for a comfortable break.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent value

By

июля 28, 2021

This is a excellent value hotel. Friendly staff at a great location.The beds are extremely comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect stay

By

июля 27, 2021

club

Staff very welcoming on check in.Service with a smile .Thoroughly explain procedures and issued tea / coffee pack for use in the room.
Room very comfy and relaxing - no noise - just brilliant.
Plenty of choice for breakfast - bonus you could grab and go if required.All hot dishes were hot and freshly cooked.
Location perfect for travel by public transport and for exploring The Northern Quarter and it's history

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Close to city centre

By

июля 27, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff shame no one was managing the halls on a night as there was people running up and down shouting and slamming door until 2am which resulted with my disabled daughter not getting any sleep told the staff at breakfast and they offered a later checkout but unfortunately we had tickets booked for an event so we had to go breakfast was lovely

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice

By

июля 27, 2021

club

Pretty good value for money.
Fantastic staff.
Clean, no parking.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good again

By

июля 23, 2021

As always comfortable and very well looked after by all members of staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Incredible stay!

By

июля 23, 2021

Room was exceptionally clean, breakfast flowed smoothly and had such an amazing variety of choice. The view out the window was great and the staff were very lovely and approachable. Couldn’t fault this place - 10/10 would recommend!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

房间不错

By

июля 22, 2021

房间配有空调大概是我最满意的地方,因为现在英国真的很热!除此之外,房间和浴室都挺大的,足够两个人很舒适的入住。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Spacious rooms, clean and basic breakfast

By

июля 20, 2021

club

For the price, the room was excellent, very spacious and clean. The breakfast was basic but expected at the price.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best value hotel in Manchester

By

июля 20, 2021

Fantastic stay at Holiday Inn again, staff were brilliant, room was lovely. I would recommend and will stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good experience and clean rooms

By

июля 19, 2021

club

Customer service was very good.

Breakfast needs a bit more improvement

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Really friendly staff

By

июля 15, 2021

The hotel was as we expected and we were checked in quickly. Staff were great. The recommended car park (NCP) was closed but we managed to park withih 5 minutes walk.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию