Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Manchester City Centre - Arena

Goadsby Street Off Swan Street , Manchester, M4 5JY

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1798 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1798ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1094
  • 4 Bintang
    528
  • 3 Bintang
    104
  • 2 Bintang
    43
  • 1 Bintang
    29

Quick break

By

Oktober 14, 2021

club

Friendly welcome. Great breakfast. Comfortable room

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable for a one nighter

By

Oktober 14, 2021

platinumelite

Great view from the room, comfortable night, good breakfast, wonderful value for money

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stating on holiday inn as IHG member

By

Oktober 06, 2021

The room was clean and spacious
Friendly stuff in the reception
The breakfast varieties were poor “no vegan options”

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

City Centre Base

By

Oktober 05, 2021

club

Friendly staff, comfortable clean room. Breakfast adequate. Great location for the arena.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great value in the middle of MCR

By

Oktober 04, 2021

Can’t fault the hotel. We stayed there using IHG points and the room was very comfortable and clean.
Very good location for the northern quarter.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location and value

By

Oktober 01, 2021

platinumelite

Ideal location close to Northern Quarter and easy access to Victoria Station.
Usual IHG very high standards and dependable service.
Highly recommended.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cleanliness requires improvement

By

September 29, 2021

club

From first entering our room we found this hotel to be in need to improved hygiene. There were hairs on the bathroom floor from the previous guest and everyday we had to return cutlery, dirty plates or both at breakfast. Simply not good enough and simple basic hygiene should be a must. It was a good location for the AO Arena but I wouldn’t stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Genesis gig

By

September 28, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is in a great position for the AO Arena and is generally clean and tidy. The staff were lovely and the breakfast which was included was great. The bed was nice and comfy and we slept well

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Two good days/nights in Manchester

By

September 27, 2021

The staff were very friendly and helpful in all aspects of work and information about the local area and facilities available.

Excellent taxi service available via reception. Great location for access to Arndale and city centre.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Poor Cleanliness

By

September 25, 2021

club

Poor cleanliness let the hotel down breakfast and hotel staff were great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good stay

By

September 22, 2021

platinumelite

Good location near all city centre attractions. Would have liked a higher level room, as there was noise from outside late at night. The breakfast system in the morning was a bit chaotic.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Raja Muhammad Sagheer

By

September 14, 2021

Its been a very nice and relaxing time there. i really recommend it.. i wish to be there next time

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit