Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Mánchester - Centro - Arena

Goadsby Street Off Swan Street , Manchester, M4 5JY

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1825 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1825opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1110
  • 4 Estrellas
    536
  • 3 Estrellas
    104
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

good service

By

20 diciembre 2021

club

Hotel staff were very welcoming and polite and looked after my wife and I very well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location and hotel facilities

By

14 diciembre 2021

club

Reception staff very welcoming, and polite, easy check in,
Great location for Arena concerts and city centre shopping .
Rooms spotless, spacious and beds comfy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic value

By

13 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Great location. Very polite helpful staff. Breakfast was good. Wide choice. Only improvement really would be a better mattress and a larger bed. King size would be better. The mattress was worn and uncomfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, comfortable, clean

By

08 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

A great hotel in a fantastic location, right in all the action of northern quarter. Rooms were clean, and a good size with great facilities. Staff were friendly.
Only let down was breakfast with quite limited options. This was complimentary but I would have paid for more/better quality produce.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location. Lovely rooms

By

06 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Great location spacious rooms . Good breakfast. Helpful staff. Free wifi and modern rooms with nice city view. Good value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great city centre hotel - easy to navigate

By

06 diciembre 2021

Loved the hotel for its attention to detial. Team were very polite. Hotel was very clean and rooms were good. Well priced accomodation. Breakfast was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

06 diciembre 2021

Awful check in experience, was ignored for 10 minutes whilst two members of staff sorted beers for the two people who checked in just before me (problem with pump), no idea why two staff needed.

No recognition of my membership status, had to ask for my welcome points which I have still not received.

On getting to sixth floor where my room was the whole floor stank of cannabis, awful smell.

Breakfast required a time to be booked then queuing behind people who had not booked for that time, it was empty so did not see any need for this booking in and waste of time doing so if people just allowed in anyway. They weirdly rashioned out platesand utensils, most odd.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Arena stay

By

04 diciembre 2021

club

Good clean hotel. Have used it several times and happy with the service. Will definitely stay there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay at the most friendly hotel!

By

02 diciembre 2021

We stayed many times in this hotel because it offers a great value for money! Excellent location in the heart of Manchester, cosy rooms with a big walk in shower, nice decoration with blue and violet shades, comfortable beds and great big windows with majestic views of the city! However what makes this hotel so special is the friendliness and efficiency of the staff which you do not find so often in hotels ( and i travel a lot)!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

Ideally located, great staff, hotel clan and quiet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

Overall a decent stay in Manchester City centre, good location, good enough breakfast with plenty variety. Comfy beds. Would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

26 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Great location for Victoria Train Station, close to bars and restaurants. Not the hotels fault but the xmas markets were way to crowded to enjoy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información