Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 961 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

961reviews

  • 5 Stars
    566
  • 4 Stars
    324
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent

By

19 October 2017

Excellent all round hotel for a stay in the city centre.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

18 October 2017

club

Good hotel, the only think that I would have a little moan about is that there was no fridge in the room and no bottled water......
But apart from that, all good.....

Read More
Read Less

excellent location and great service

By

17 October 2017

club

Stayed for two nights. Accomodation was excellent and the hotel was located ideally for the city centre

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable, toilets and shower was better.

By

15 October 2017

club

Being a diabetic I suggest small fridge is necessary in such hotels to put medicines. That was strange that this hotel was not keeping small item toilet shoes.

Read More
Read Less

Modern hotel with a good location

By

14 October 2017

club

This is a good hotel for a brief business trip to Manchester if travelling without a car. Rooms are spacious and have great showers although the room wasn’t as clean as it could have been and upholstery and flooring was marked. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and facilities

By

08 October 2017

club

I enjoyed the experience. Staff was very accommodating. The location is near the Manchester stadium and football museum.

Read More
Read Less

Room good but that was it

By

08 October 2017

club

The room was exactly as expected for a Holiday Inn Express. But a lack of restaurant for Dinner after travelling for 5 hours was not good. Breakfast was poor as well, the option of a quick grab and go was good, but only if the food had been good. Limited soft drinks at the bar, as pump was not working and the drinks machine in reception also not working. Staff were indifferent to the problem - as they were about getting an iron and board up to the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

08 October 2017

platinumelite

Everything was good. My experience was awesome. Also the stay was good. Breakfast also good. I did not experience any problem.

Read More
Read Less

Room comfortable for a 2 day break

By

05 October 2017

Room comfortable however quiet noisy on Saturday night resulting in bad nights sleep as woke several times due to people talking and slamming doors.

Read More
Read Less

Areana Visit

By

04 October 2017

club

Excellent value,well equipped room, very clean and fab breakfast. Location spot on for arena, Arndale Center and the Printworks etc.

Read More
Read Less

Dr khan

By

01 October 2017

Staff was rude given me wheel chair acessable room wen I refuse to take that room then they forced me to take single small bed room really uncomfortable . Really had a bad experience with staff they all were really rude not helping at all despite I am gold member they were not helping at all

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

30 September 2017

club

Great location, clean room, comfy bed, air conditoned and wonderful shower. Close to everything. Breakfast included so great value for money...the breakfast to go option was nice when time didn't allow us to sit in.

Read More
Read Less