Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Manchester City Centre - Arena

Goadsby Street Off Swan Street , Manchester, M4 5JY

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1702 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1702reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1022
  • 4 Stars
    513
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    26

Horrible staff

By

28 April 2021

After being mugged in Manchester and having everything stolen the staff laughed at us we didn’t stay the night

Read More
Read Less

Noisy guests

By

26 April 2021

I could t get any sleep with people playing music in their rooms and running around corridors.

Would not recommend

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

22 April 2021

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Very welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic customer experience

By

21 April 2021

My stay was fantastic and the staff were excellent I definitely would book into this hotel again . Great location for Manchester City ....

Read More
Read Less

Found my new local hotel

By

20 April 2021

The staff have been amazing throughout my stay. You can tell that they take cleanliness and safety extremely seriously.
Would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Manchester Stay 13-04-21

By

18 April 2021

club

Great hotel, fantastic staff, lovely Gluten Free Breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 April 2021

Whilst these are very trying times the staff made my stay here as normal as possible and the hotel is doing everything to make it COVID safe whilst maintaining a great service

Read More
Read Less

Good business stay

By

12 April 2021

platinumelite

Having stayed numerous times pre Covid, this was my first visit in a year.
Excellent service throughout and I had full confidence in the team at delivering a safe and comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good price, great staff.

By

02 April 2021

club

Recommended, staff were very helpful, breakfast was great. If your looking for a hotel in Manchester definitely go here.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a Great location!

By

26 March 2021

club

Came to stay the night in Manchester for work and needed somewhere in the Northern Quarter. I booked this hotel and was wondering what to expect with it being so well priced but the hotel was nice, clean and the staff were really helpful and friendly. Great choice of breakfast in the morning aswell. Would definitely recommend and use again myself if I ever need to come back to the area. Just a shame we're in lockdown as the hotels location is perfect for anyone wanting to go out for food and drinks!

Read More
Read Less

The bed was very comfortable and sheets were crops and clean. Excl. Views

By

24 March 2021

club

Very nice hotel in a quiet and very peaceful parcel of land. Very knowledgable staff and most professional in conduct, thereby creating the right ambience for both buisness and pleasure.
A reasonabley priced hotel far worth more, by what it has to offer. Well maintained all-round.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

13 March 2021

club

Feels very safe regards covid cleanliness and procedures. Good value and great shower.

Read More
Read Less