Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 782 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

782reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good but not great

By

15 January 2017

club

Comfy beds but the housekeeping woke us up t 8am even though we had a door hanger on saying that we didn't want to be disturbed. Computer chair was covered in mud and stains. Bar was very expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Manchester Arena

By

15 January 2017

I work in the area and use this hotel often. I find the hotel very comfotable and clean. The staff are very courteous and helpful.

The double room is a good size offering a nice size ensuite.

The breakfast is average but there is at least something for everyone.

The internet service to some of the rooms is poor. Alternatively, the service is best in the lounge (ground floor).

Overall, the hotel is suitable for business travel. I recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Good example of the HIE offer

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

A very complete hotel so long as you're happy to go to next door's Crowne Plaza (reciprocal arrangements for billing etc) or into the Northern Quarter for dinner.
Bring your own conditioner and soap and flannel, as is usual for this type of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

15 January 2017

club

Can't fault this hotel for an overnight stay. It is in a good location for the arena, shops and nightlife and is also in walking distance from Picadilly train station.
It's also nice to have breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location

By

14 January 2017

I must have stayed 500 nights in the last 4 years and I will keep coming back. Thanks guys

Read More
Read Less

Good Location. Pleasant Staff.

By

14 January 2017

Good Location. Pleasant staff. Reasonably priced. My go to hotel for Manchester Stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Timmah69, Thank you very much for your review on your recent stay. We always aim to provide a high level customer service to our valued guest. I am happy to read, you have enjoyed your stay and I will pass your kind comments on our staff. We are hoping to see you soon in a near future. Kind regards, Lucyna Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable hotel

By

09 January 2017

The location is very convenient for the northern quarter. The hotel is tucked away behind the crowne plaza so do not miss your turning if you are driving there. The hotel itself is very clean with all the facilities you'd expect from a Holiday Inn. Basic variety at breakfast but the quality of the food is good.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

08 January 2017

club

The hotel is centrally located, rooms and bathrooms were clean and very well kept and great service from all the staff and management.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value, extremely comfortable

By

03 January 2017

Having stayed at a few of the big chain hotels for various overnight stops, I was very pleasantly surprised with the Holiday Inn.

Decor was lovely throughout, staff very courteous, free wi-fi was included and they also offered an excellent self-service breakfast, with cereal, continental and cooked options.

Would recommend highly.

Read More
Read Less

The stars say it all

By

23 December 2016

club

The only thing I dislike is plastic cups in the bathroom, one of the best Holiday Inn Expresses I have stayed in

Read More
Read Less

t-vision meeting manchester

By

02 December 2016

Good overall stay, felt relaxed and refreshed and ready for the meeting, thank you very much, stayed in a nearby hotel the week before, it wasn`t a patch on this one, i wont stay anywhere but here, when i come to manchester

Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

30 November 2016

club

me gusto el servicio y la ubicación, el precio es justo y que su estancia y desayuno fue excelente

Read More
Read Less