Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milton

2750 High Point Drive , Milton, Ontario L9T 5G5

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
78%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 877 avis
78%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

877avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    442
  • 4 Étoiles
    190
  • 3 Étoiles
    98
  • 2 Étoiles
    85
  • 1 Étoiles
    62

Clean and Comfortable

By

décembre 11, 2021

No issues at all. Price was right and it was a clean, comfortable and convenient stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable stay in comparison

By

décembre 06, 2021

club

We have Stayed in Holiday Express in Canada and USA over the last 10 years, Found this facility to be very good compared to our experiences in other Holiday Express facilities.
The staff was very courteous and caring. We had one incident where we had forgotten our Handbag in the Dining room after breakfast.
The Manager Called us in the room and with courtesy informed us about the left behind handbag, We collected it from the Manager with nothing missing. We know there was a considerable amount of cash and other important documents.
Offcourse we rewarded the youngman who found the handbag. for his honesty and loyalty

En savoir plus
Réduire

Deb

By

novembre 29, 2021

Very clean hotel and friendly front staff. I would recommend this hotel. As for the breakfast it needs some help. I feel if breakfast is served till 930 and u come down at 910 and all the eggs r pretty much gone or what is left is alll dried out. Staff should make u more. In this case staff just walked by us and never asked us if everything was ok or how we were enjoying it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Don’t count on enjoying the complimentary breakfast

By

novembre 11, 2021

club

Hotels are expensive so we really appreciate the complimentary breakfast as we get more value for our stay. Not here... sausage was very tough and had a diesel, yes I said diesel, after taste. I thought I would try the porridge but that was like water. Fruit and yogurt was all I could eat but I was looking forward to a hot breakfast. No I didn’t starve but the hot items were horrible.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay at the Holiday Inn

By

novembre 07, 2021

When I arrived at the Holiday Inn in Milton, I was immediately greeted by staff. The check in process was extremely pleasant, and I was content with the following service. As my stay progressed, the nighttime was consisted of loud noises including the mini fridge making a loud buzzing sound. When I brought this to the manger’s attention, he failed to take any action towards the following complaints. I then proceeded to inform the on-site manger that I had videos to validate my complaints, and he responded saying he was not going to do anything about the following complaints. The following interaction was distressful and I felt like I was not dealing with a professional person.

En savoir plus
Réduire

All around, the right place to stay!

By

novembre 03, 2021

Except for reduced house keeping due to Covid restrictions, this hotel is quiet, clean, comfortable and located close to the 401 and good restaurants selections. Needed a last minute conference room rental request which was quickly and easily handled by "Harmony" at the front desk. My team and I will most certainly be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

very clean and comfortable, beds are cozy and staff are helpful.

By

novembre 01, 2021

I would book again at this Holiday Inn. Very clean and comfortable, beds are cozy and staff are friendly and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

1st Stay Post-pandemic

By

octobre 29, 2021

platinumelite

Thank you to the staff and Management for a great experience. We felt very comfortable throughout our stay. It is great to get back to traveling to see friends and family and feel safe! Keep up the good standards and great service!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay at Milton Holiday Inn

By

octobre 27, 2021

platinumelite

Great stay. Accommodations beat expectations Easy check in and while this visit was to relax it would be perfect for a business trip

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Service, Comfortable stay

By

octobre 26, 2021

club

Excellent Service, comfortable stay. The staff was courteous, friendly and most welcoming.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Milton stay

By

octobre 25, 2021

A great place to stay when visiting the GTA. The hotel is clean and friendly. And breakfast was hot and offered a lot of variety.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weekday Stay

By

octobre 25, 2021

Hotel was very good, room for first night not comfortable, but was corrected for second night, was too hot on first night, and unable to change.
But staff looked after problem.

En savoir plus
Réduire