Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milton

2750 High Point Drive , Milton, ONTÁRIO L9T 5G5

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
76%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

3,9

baseado em 760 avaliações
76%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

760avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    370
  • 4 Estrelas
    161
  • 3 Estrelas
    88
  • 2 Estrelas
    81
  • 1 Estrelas
    60

THIN WALLS

By

maio 11, 2020

club

Considering the price they charge for the night, they're not worth it. The hotel's renovations looks good but in terms of quality is poor. The walls are paper thin, you can hear the guest next door even though they were not loud. You can hear the guest walking the hallways as if they're jumping on your bed. ALL Holiday Inn express hotels renovations are child's play, they cut too many corners to save a buck at the end the consumer has to pay for it.
Service is great, they were polite to us and well received, but when my room is not well received I don't care how nice you are to me. I pay for peace and quiet and quality sleep. It's a hotel not a club after all.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Hotel

By

abril 24, 2020

club

Everything about my stay was great, even during the pandemic they try to do anything in their power to make your stay pleasant. They offer Togo breakfast bags in place of the hot breakfast which wasn’t bad given the circumstances.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfy

By

março 18, 2020

Great stay. Friendly staff. Was very cozy feeling in the room and it was quiet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Upgrade

By

março 17, 2020

club

This location has done a tremendous upgrade/transformation from previous conditions. We have stayed at this location once a year for the last several years, including the construction years, and we are pleased with all the work that was put in. We noticed a huge upgrade on guest services as well. Rooms are beautifully set up. Breakfast area was a big improvement.

Leia mais
Ler menos

supply chain analysis

By

março 16, 2020

club

really comfortable bed and pillows.
there was adaptors for charging phones, kindle, etc by the bedside table which was great
very nice breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday inn express at its best

By

março 10, 2020

platinumelite

we stay here all the time when our Nephew races at the Mattamy National Cycling Center. The recent remodel was well done. The rooms are Clean and in good shape, the staff is friendly and helpful and the price is decent. Not much more you could ask for

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, quiet, and tv.

By

março 10, 2020

club

The hotel is very easy to find, centrally located. Also very close to my customer. Very clean and pretty quiet. The only thing that I think should be improved, the choice of tv channels. I found that there were too many news and sports channels and not enough variety and movie channels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room, great atmosphere

By

março 10, 2020

I appreciate the cleanliness of this hotel. Also smells nice and fresh. The rooms were much bigger than I expected. Location is very convenient. Close to the highway and to local restaurants. Staffs were friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great property

By

março 09, 2020

club

Would recommend this hotel for amenities and ease of access to major highways.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great property

By

março 01, 2020

platinumelite

All was great with the stay. The only thing they CNN do better is to serve bacon every day. Lol

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pres, Soggys Irrigation

By

março 01, 2020

I very much enjoyed the hotel, staff and facilities. I only have one very disappointing experience at check out. When I booked in I was booked at the CAA Rate but did not get that and the clerk said I would get a phone call to confirm this and never did, very disappointed

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient

By

fevereiro 27, 2020

club

We checked in, only slept one night then left in the morning. Didn’t use any facilities. We only stayed at this location as it was the closest to the event we attended.

Leia mais
Ler menos