Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milton

2750 High Point Drive , Milton, Ontario L9T 5G5

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 865 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

865reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    62

poor service

By

October 20, 2021

platinumelite

We were there the long weekend of Thanksgiving, Sunday night. We wanted to see the Buffalo Bills play but the t.v.s were not working properly. I understand this but when we wanted to talk to the front desk about this our phones were not working either.
When we checked out we informed the front dest of our problems and she said they had been having trouble with the television reception. We would have like to know this, we are avid Bills fans and desperatly wanted to see the game. We could have made other plans and still stayed at the Holiday Inn. Not happy.

Read More
Read Less

nicely updated property but food service needs major attention

By

October 14, 2021

Breakfast both days of our stay was awful. First day eggs were ice cold, second day egg were hard as Indian rubber. Kitchen staff did not seem interested in serving guest. Had problems with TV reception but front desk simply said there was a problem and Bell had not fixed it. Also had problem with room door lock and front desk said yes they had experienced problems with the room locks but did not offer anything. Staff need better training.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

October 14, 2021

Good stay but poor food. Would like to use the pool in the early morning or later in evening. Hours of 10:00 am to 8 pm are inconvenient . Impressive cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

October 05, 2021

Was a short stay but a fine stay. Enjoyed the snacks.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice clean rooms

By

October 02, 2021

club

The staff was the friendliest I have ever seen great service amd excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Express check in, with friendly attentive staff.

By

September 26, 2021

very spacious business style room, clean.
Large desk area with multiple jacks to plug in electronics.
Large area for suitcase.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic place

By

September 21, 2021

club

Great staff great room the swimming pool was great and we had lots of room would highly recommend to go there again and to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Propreté et tranquilité

By

September 19, 2021

club

Secteur industrielle de Milton mais la chambre offre tout les services nécessaire pour un bon séjour tranquille et reposant. Le décor est au goût du jour et la chambre est très propre. le design style boutique est correct et offre tout ce qui est requis lors d'un séjour à l'hôtel. Très bonne qualité de sommeil. La chambre est bien ventilé également. En résumé, très bon choix.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 16, 2021

the whole experience working with sales team and the general manager to coordinate the group logistics, was great and professional. we look forward to coming back to the same hotel in 2022.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

September 16, 2021

club

Good hotel clean and comfy rooms. Breakfast was ok but not everything available due to covid

Read More
Read Less

Rick4can

By

September 16, 2021

Convenient location outside of 401, easy off and on. Very friendly staff and cleanliness in rooms was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Decent room

By

September 15, 2021

club

Not a bad stay. Bed was comfortable, pillows were a little stiff, and shower was a little dirty. Pool was nice and warm!

Read More
Read Less