Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milton

2750 High Point Drive , Milton, Ontario L9T 5G5

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 879 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

879Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    443
  • 4 Sterne
    191
  • 3 Sterne
    98
  • 2 Sterne
    85
  • 1 Sterne
    62

Stained Linens

By

03. Mai 2022

YOUR BED SHEETS WERE STAINED. PLEASE CHECK WITH THE MANAGEMENT THAT NIGHT, I HAD TO ASK FOR REPLACEMENT SHEETS. SHE GAVE ME A BED LINEN SET IN A BAG AND NO HOUSEKEEPING EVEN CHANGED IT. I ENDED UP COVERING THE STAINED SHEETS INSTEAD OF CHANGING IT. I WAS TOO TIRED TO DO SO AND ALL I WANTED IS A BED FOR MY ONE NIGHT STAY DUE TO MY CURRENT HOUSE RENOVATIONS

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well appointed

By

06. April 2022

club

The room was a surprise; it was well laid out, large, very comfortable and clean. The wash room was spotless and we had everything we needed. We enjoyed our breakfast and were very impressed with the woman running the breakfast bar. She made sure we knew where everything was and provided assistance. Quick sign in and out. Definitely impressed with our stay and will be happy to rebook.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Comfortable

By

11. Dezember 2021

No issues at all. Price was right and it was a clean, comfortable and convenient stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay in comparison

By

06. Dezember 2021

club

We have Stayed in Holiday Express in Canada and USA over the last 10 years, Found this facility to be very good compared to our experiences in other Holiday Express facilities.
The staff was very courteous and caring. We had one incident where we had forgotten our Handbag in the Dining room after breakfast.
The Manager Called us in the room and with courtesy informed us about the left behind handbag, We collected it from the Manager with nothing missing. We know there was a considerable amount of cash and other important documents.
Offcourse we rewarded the youngman who found the handbag. for his honesty and loyalty

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Deb

By

29. November 2021

Very clean hotel and friendly front staff. I would recommend this hotel. As for the breakfast it needs some help. I feel if breakfast is served till 930 and u come down at 910 and all the eggs r pretty much gone or what is left is alll dried out. Staff should make u more. In this case staff just walked by us and never asked us if everything was ok or how we were enjoying it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don’t count on enjoying the complimentary breakfast

By

11. November 2021

club

Hotels are expensive so we really appreciate the complimentary breakfast as we get more value for our stay. Not here... sausage was very tough and had a diesel, yes I said diesel, after taste. I thought I would try the porridge but that was like water. Fruit and yogurt was all I could eat but I was looking forward to a hot breakfast. No I didn’t starve but the hot items were horrible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay at the Holiday Inn

By

07. November 2021

When I arrived at the Holiday Inn in Milton, I was immediately greeted by staff. The check in process was extremely pleasant, and I was content with the following service. As my stay progressed, the nighttime was consisted of loud noises including the mini fridge making a loud buzzing sound. When I brought this to the manger’s attention, he failed to take any action towards the following complaints. I then proceeded to inform the on-site manger that I had videos to validate my complaints, and he responded saying he was not going to do anything about the following complaints. The following interaction was distressful and I felt like I was not dealing with a professional person.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All around, the right place to stay!

By

03. November 2021

Except for reduced house keeping due to Covid restrictions, this hotel is quiet, clean, comfortable and located close to the 401 and good restaurants selections. Needed a last minute conference room rental request which was quickly and easily handled by "Harmony" at the front desk. My team and I will most certainly be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very clean and comfortable, beds are cozy and staff are helpful.

By

01. November 2021

I would book again at this Holiday Inn. Very clean and comfortable, beds are cozy and staff are friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

1st Stay Post-pandemic

By

29. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Thank you to the staff and Management for a great experience. We felt very comfortable throughout our stay. It is great to get back to traveling to see friends and family and feel safe! Keep up the good standards and great service!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Milton Holiday Inn

By

27. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Great stay. Accommodations beat expectations Easy check in and while this visit was to relax it would be perfect for a business trip

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service, Comfortable stay

By

26. Oktober 2021

club

Excellent Service, comfortable stay. The staff was courteous, friendly and most welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen