Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milton

2750 High Point Drive , Milton, Ontario L9T 5G5

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
76%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

3,9

berdasarkan 782 ulasan
76%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

782ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    379
  • 4 Bintang
    168
  • 3 Bintang
    92
  • 2 Bintang
    83
  • 1 Bintang
    60

Safe comfortable place to stay.

By

Desember 19, 2020

club

It is was a great hotel. This Milton location is a great place to stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn 970 Dixon Road

By

Desember 04, 2020

Overall, my experience at this hotel was enjoyable due to hospitality provided by the front desk staff member, Louisa. She was very accommodating and courteous. The room was comfortable but when we asked for room service the next morning, after returning to our room, room service had only been half completed. That’s the only reason I would not give a full 5 star rating. Also, this location is quite old, especially the bathrooms. The tiling in the shower is crumbling and has mould. For sanitary purposes, a renovation would be extremely beneficial.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very nice place

By

November 12, 2020

Very nice place

I only have one complaint and that is the breakfast in the morning was very terrible

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable stay

By

November 11, 2020

It’s always an amazing stay. At this rate I would consider myself a regular haha. Staff is always polite and the beds are amazingly soft it’s hard to get up in the morning. I don’t have any complaints as this hotel is pretty much up to amazing standards. Good work. And stay safe.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good stay

By

November 10, 2020

Stayed for just one night and it was decent.

The take away breakfast was a bit of a let down. Would have loved if there were choices.

The fridge in the room made a terrible loud noise all night so I could hardly sleep, I didn’t bring it to hotels attention because it was just for a night . But wish I could have a better sleep

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best bed and amazing staff

By

November 02, 2020

The experience was just to perfect, the staff really helped out in a tough spot.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Would stay again

By

Oktober 24, 2020

club

Contemporary and well appointed property and room. Very cool bathroom mirror with light! The grab and go bag for breakfast was nice, considering breakfast could no be provided due to COVID.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Check in issues

By

Oktober 18, 2020

Had a very difficult check - in as I don't have a credit card. I have never had an issue checking into a holiday inn as I always come prepared to pay a deposit. The front desk staff was refusing me and finally agreed to call a manager after 20 mins of refusal. The manager agreed to take a cash deposit so I had to drive to a nearby store to get the cash almost putting my late for the wedding I was attending.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bed and Pillows

By

Oktober 17, 2020

Bed and Pillow cases were not very pleasant smell. Quilt was very messy and seems like not washed properly.

Alarm clock was not working and unable to set a alarm. Notify the reception,

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business trip

By

Oktober 14, 2020

I travell extensively thru Western and Central Canada and stay at alot of hotels; alot Holiday Inn's. This property was not up the usual standard for a Holiday Inn. Everything was minimal service. The breakfast was poor, TV was poor, the desk chair needed to be replaced

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

breakfast choice

By

Oktober 11, 2020

club

Because of covid issues, I realize that the breakfast offered had to be changed, but on checking out, I was handed a bag to go. That would have been fine, except inside was a bowl with a package of oatmeal and a cold water bottle. What is a person supposed to do with that?
It would have been nice if the desk staff had said on check-in, come down for the breakfast bag so you can heat the water in order to mix the oatmeal.
It was totally a waste. I had to go elsewhere for breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Average stay

By

Oktober 09, 2020

The rooms were large and well setup. Staff was friendly, and helped with any issues that we had. Not great value for money, especially with breakfast being closed due to
Covid.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit