Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 352 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    26

Freat people

By

21 April 2017

Hotel was uner major renovation. Little Noisy , poorl closed , Staff was very helpfull ..

Read More
Read Less

Staff and WiFi

By

14 April 2017

The front desk staff in the evening at check in were MIA as was the WiFi for the duration of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, good service, horrible internet and no water for a shower

By

12 April 2017

club

room was clean, bed was comfortable, service was good, internet was terrible and had no water to shower with

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

06 April 2017

club

The room was lovely but we asked for a room near elevator

Read More
Read Less

No Hot Tub or Pool

By

04 April 2017

club

Although nothing was posted on the web site, the hot tub and pool were off limits due to renovations.
Hot tub was also unavailable in previous stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep and clean hotel

By

27 March 2017

platinumelite

even though the hotel is renovating the rooms and pool area the hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Not a Good Value

By

25 March 2017

The wifi is horrible.If you depend on it for your business this isn't the place to stay. Elevators were not working the morning of my departure. So many better choices out there.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service!

By

24 March 2017

We could not have been happier with this Holiday Inn Express. They are undergoing renovations but we arrived later in the evening so this didn't bother us. They apologized for any inconvenience.
The staff was phenomenal. They were professional and courteous. Everyone from our check-in young lady, to our hostess in the breakfast room, and then finally to our check-out with the same beautiful young woman and the manager was so gracious and kind. We would definitely recommend staying here.
The hostess in the breakfast area was wonderful. Everything was tasty and she kept the area spotless.
Thank you for a wonderfully kind welcome.
Marcia

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

23 March 2017

club

this is the second time that I have stayed at this location
and the experience certainly makes it my first choice for
accommodation in Milton, It has also makes Holiday
Inns at other locations a definite first choice, I have
recently stayed at a location in Newmarket and will be
using Holiday Inn in Mississauga later this year,

Read More
Read Less

Loud rooms

By

16 March 2017

The ac/heater unit is loud. The bathroom fan is extremely loud. The walls are thin so you can hear your neighbour's tv, conversations etc. The fridge hums loudly. Just basically , everything's loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback with us. We apologize for the inconvenience you had due to noisy environment in room. We could have given you another room If you would have reported these issues to us during your stay. As you might have noticed our hotel is under ongoing renovation towards making the entire property brand new and up to date. We hope your next stay with us will be up to your expectations. Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milton and we look forward to see you again soon! Sincerely, Ali Raza
Read More
Read Less

Hotel under Reno

By

15 March 2017

club

The staff did the best they could despite the fact that this hotel is undergoing extensive renovation. We arrived late so were not bothered by construction noise. Due to the very icy temperatures we needed to get instruction for operation of heating system since room was cold. This was given very nicely and we resolved issue of cold. This hotel has an excellent breakfast lay-out. Staff doing best they can under circumstances

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and we appreciate you for taking time to share your feedback with us. We truly value your feedback. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience at our hotel. The positive guest experience is something that our staff takes a pride in it and they get appreciated and motivated at the same time to serve our guests more efficiently and professionally. Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milton and we look forward to welcoming you again soon! Yours in Hospitality, Ali Raza
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, Milton ON

By

11 March 2017

platinumelite

Under renovation, there are better choices. Hopefully once renovation is completed the hotel will be much more inviting. Until then, there are better options for comparable prices.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite Member and we appreciate your loyalty with IHG Rewards Program. Also we appreciate your time to leave us a 5 stars review with valuable feedback. Soon our hotel's exterior and interior are going to have an advanced and modern look with efficient services upon completion of renovation. Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milton and we look forward to serve you again soon! Yours in Hospitality, Ali Raza
Read More
Read Less