Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milton

2750 High Point Drive , Milton, Ontario L9T 5G5

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 859 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

859reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    62

Fantastic place

By

21 September 2021

club

Great staff great room the swimming pool was great and we had lots of room would highly recommend to go there again and to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Propreté et tranquilité

By

19 September 2021

club

Secteur industrielle de Milton mais la chambre offre tout les services nécessaire pour un bon séjour tranquille et reposant. Le décor est au goût du jour et la chambre est très propre. le design style boutique est correct et offre tout ce qui est requis lors d'un séjour à l'hôtel. Très bonne qualité de sommeil. La chambre est bien ventilé également. En résumé, très bon choix.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

16 September 2021

the whole experience working with sales team and the general manager to coordinate the group logistics, was great and professional. we look forward to coming back to the same hotel in 2022.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

16 September 2021

club

Good hotel clean and comfy rooms. Breakfast was ok but not everything available due to covid

Read More
Read Less

Rick4can

By

16 September 2021

Convenient location outside of 401, easy off and on. Very friendly staff and cleanliness in rooms was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Decent room

By

15 September 2021

club

Not a bad stay. Bed was comfortable, pillows were a little stiff, and shower was a little dirty. Pool was nice and warm!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

10 September 2021

Was on an extended stay for job training. Staff was very friendly and accommodating, providing coffee for the week, etc. The hotel is clean, following COVID-19 protocols. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great rate, quiet, clean and close to exit

By

03 September 2021

club

This is in a quiet industrial area and setback from the main road . It is very close to 401 and 13 minutes (two exits)from the Toronto Premium Outlets. Due to Covid restrictions the breakfast choices are limited, but enough to get you going. The hostess that served the breakfast was very pleasant and quite helpful. The cable tv had tons of channels.

Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

01 September 2021

club

Recently stayed 2 nights while at a horse show. Easy check in by efficient staff at the front desk. Room was ready when I arrived which was at check in time. Room was average; not as clean as I thought it should be especially when cleaning is supposed to be ramped up these days. Stayed at another hotel chain several weeks ago and there was a significant difference in room cleanliness. Hotel was quite which was a priority for us with needing to get up early each day. There was a ball tournament going on at the same time we were there so I was concerned about possible noise but the hotel made the effort to make sure things were kept quite - much appreciated!!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable, clean and quiet room

By

01 September 2021

We were very satisfied with our one night stay at the Holiday Inn Express Suite Hotel. Very good value.
We would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Training

By

31 August 2021

Please read comments in this survey to address future issues related to guest gifts to be delivered to rooms upon check in (being correctly labeled and placed in correct room)

Read More
Read Less

Great overall Experience

By

25 August 2021

I will always stay there when i have a chance and recommend it to everyone.

Read More
Read Less