Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 1505 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1505avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    672
  • 4 Étoiles
    510
  • 3 Étoiles
    167
  • 2 Étoiles
    99
  • 1 Étoiles
    57

Confusing stay

By

avril 13, 2022

I thought one of the gold elite membership advantages is the extended checkout. However, it was weird to get a call exactly at 12:01 asking me to leave the room when the hotel was completely empty.
Disappointing otherwise everything else was as expected to be.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Noisy guests in corridor

By

avril 07, 2022

club

Unfortunately our first night was ruined by some young lads, late teens, who were part of a football team. Even though their coaches were staying in the same corridor the lads were allowed to play football for close on an hour around 10 o'clock IN THE CORRIDOR. As this was right outside our door it was very disturbing and unsettling. I needed to get up at an early hour the next morning as I was working in Oxford. The result was a very poor night's sleep the first night. Other than that our stay was acceptable. But this did marr the whole experience for my wife and I. As an older couple, I don't understand why we were allocated the same corridor as a bunch of noisy young footballers. Better look next time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very pleasant stay!

By

décembre 21, 2021

Booking a last minute room can always be risky but I couldn’t have more more pleasantly surprised with the Kassan Holiday inn express!

The staff were lovely and so helpful
The rooms were modern and comfortable
The breakfast and service was great

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor

By

novembre 25, 2021

Terrible-review left on previous page dirty, sink full and broken so couldn’t empty, hairs in shower, dirty table in room, breakfast was a covid fest

En savoir plus
Réduire

Short stay

By

novembre 21, 2021

We were looking for a comfortable one night stay in the Oxford area prior to continuing our journey towards Cambridge the next day. This hotel met our requirements, was clean, comfortable and functionable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor cleaning

By

novembre 17, 2021

club

I’ll not come back or recommend to someone else due to poor room cleaning!

En savoir plus
Réduire

comfortable quiet night with a good breakfast included

By

novembre 17, 2021

club

Nice clean hotel with easy check in. plenty of free parking.
good breakfast, continental or cooked buffet style.
bed was comfortable and bathroom was a good size but only a shower, no bath,
situated next to Oxford United Football ground, i would think it gets quite busy on a match day

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfortable

By

novembre 09, 2021

Clean and comfortable rooms, polite reception staff. Our TV was not working and we couldn't get any one at the end of the our stay to tell, but it was room 139.

En savoir plus
Réduire

One Night Business Stay

By

novembre 08, 2021

Have stayed at this hotel before by virtue of it’s good location for my business activities. More basic Holiday Inn Express offering with clean but tired rooms and bathroom. Breakfast is good but no dinner being offered during my stay which is a bit of a nuisance as a solo business traveller… would’ve been nice to know this prior to check in. That being said Hollywood Bowl offers several bar/restaurant/takeaway options so was happy to spend money there instead.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cold room

By

novembre 06, 2021

I am not sure if this hotel has recently reopened but if it has it opened too soon.
The heating on the whole of floor 3 was not working so all the rooms were cold with no alternative rooms or portable heaters available.
When my wife and I went to the bar there was no draught beers or white wine. The night staff did their best with limited resource and advised me to register my vehicle for parking as I was not advised to do so when checking in.
Having stayed at many IHG hotels throughout the world this I have to say was the most disappointing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

novembre 01, 2021

100% recommend this hotel, quiet area, lovely staff, good food and very clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean hotel

By

novembre 01, 2021

Clean hotel, polite staff, great service and English breakfast

En savoir plus
Réduire