Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1431 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    636
  • 4 Stars
    495
  • 3 Stars
    154
  • 2 Stars
    94
  • 1 Stars
    52

Kassam stadium hotel Oxford

By

24 October 2020

This hotel offers excellent service and comfortable lodgings, and has good procedure's to protect customers and staff from covid 19

Read More
Read Less

Suitable stay

By

16 October 2020

Under the circumstances the staff were extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Break

By

09 October 2020

Everything was really good staff we're helpful the only thing that let the hotel down was the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great stay over

By

08 October 2020

Hassle free stay over ahead of an appointment as didn’t want to wake up early or miss my appointment

Read More
Read Less

Great location to visit Oxford

By

01 October 2020

club

Great hotel with excellent staff
We had three nights here and used public transport as bus stop is only a five minute walk From hotel
Excellent Covid hygiene in place to we felt very safe there
Nothing was to much for the duty staff
Would recommend this hotel 100%

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel, poor breakfast experience

By

30 September 2020

We cant really fault the hotel in terms of check in, cleanliness, room size or room quality. The only thing which let down the hotel was the breakfast. It wasn't self service as you had to queue and order pre packaged breakfast items. The choice was not very extensive either. Ironically the night before we were in a holiday inn Express in bath and it was self service but with social distancing introduced. This worked perfectly fine and they had a lot more choice and also of fresh items. I cant see why the oxford branch chose a lower quality style for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasurable Stay

By

30 September 2020

club

Comfortable and clean night away. Bed was very spacious and the room was very clean.

Very polite customer service from the gentleman at the desk when we arrived. He was so helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

30 September 2020

club

Room clean and comfortable and reception staff friendly and helpful. Unfortunately breakfast staff weren't the same. People were also allowed to sit too close together and stood far too close together in the breakfast queue. Although I realise this is also down to the guests, something could've been mentioned by staff.

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

22 September 2020

club

Room was adequate, comfortable bed. Reception service was excellent. Food options for breakfast were terrible. 2 overcooked sausages in a dry bread roll, despite Covid
restrictions, is not acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Value

By

21 September 2020

This hotel offers fantastic value for money. Friendly helpful staff Very nice rooms spotlessly clean The hotels Covid -19 controls were very good too
Only slight black Mark was the complimentary breakfast it could be better but it’s understandable due to the Covid-19 restrictions

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

16 September 2020

Good hotel and good size room and clean the only disappointment was breakfast, it was a buffet which is fine and understandable at the moment because of the pandemic but they should have provided a simple written menu on piece of paper That was available at the desk so we know what to order when we get to the counter rather the Chaos And upset we saw.

Read More
Read Less

Okay hotel, poor breakfast

By

16 September 2020

club

Hotel was okay but their are better hotels to stay in and around oxford for the price paid.
Breakfast was awful, Stale sausage baps and croissants. I don’t understand why a hot breakfast could not be served. Keep it a simple menu and limit the number of people into the self service.
The staff did work tremendously hard during breakfast just a shame the quality of the the breakfast items were rubbish.
Would not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less