Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1434 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    638
  • 4 Stars
    495
  • 3 Stars
    154
  • 2 Stars
    94
  • 1 Stars
    53

Covid safe

By

12 November 2020

Very quiet with few people around. Very covid safe. Only downside is lack of breakfast choice.

Read More
Read Less

Would Not Recommemd at the moment

By

04 November 2020

I have previously stayed in this hotel prior to Covid and would recommend it, now I think they have used Covid as an excuse for less staff, lack of bar service and a breakfast which is totally unacceptable for any hotel to offer. I have stayed in other hotel during the previous few months and although seen differences nothing has compared to this. The lack of bar service and breakfast is just an excuse, there is no reason why breakfast can not be as before but plates and services and to think a hotel cannot even serve a slice of toast with tea at breakfast is unacceptable. I think it was a complete rip off for the price paid

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena relacion calidad precio

By

31 October 2020

Nos sorprendio mucho para bien. Habitacion muy limpia y comoda con un baño bastante amplio. El desayuno ofrace lo necesario, esta bien para el precio

Read More
Read Less

Kassam stadium hotel Oxford

By

24 October 2020

This hotel offers excellent service and comfortable lodgings, and has good procedure's to protect customers and staff from covid 19

Read More
Read Less

Suitable stay

By

16 October 2020

Under the circumstances the staff were extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Break

By

09 October 2020

Everything was really good staff we're helpful the only thing that let the hotel down was the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great stay over

By

08 October 2020

Hassle free stay over ahead of an appointment as didn’t want to wake up early or miss my appointment

Read More
Read Less

Great location to visit Oxford

By

01 October 2020

club

Great hotel with excellent staff
We had three nights here and used public transport as bus stop is only a five minute walk From hotel
Excellent Covid hygiene in place to we felt very safe there
Nothing was to much for the duty staff
Would recommend this hotel 100%

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel, poor breakfast experience

By

30 September 2020

We cant really fault the hotel in terms of check in, cleanliness, room size or room quality. The only thing which let down the hotel was the breakfast. It wasn't self service as you had to queue and order pre packaged breakfast items. The choice was not very extensive either. Ironically the night before we were in a holiday inn Express in bath and it was self service but with social distancing introduced. This worked perfectly fine and they had a lot more choice and also of fresh items. I cant see why the oxford branch chose a lower quality style for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasurable Stay

By

30 September 2020

club

Comfortable and clean night away. Bed was very spacious and the room was very clean.

Very polite customer service from the gentleman at the desk when we arrived. He was so helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

30 September 2020

club

Room clean and comfortable and reception staff friendly and helpful. Unfortunately breakfast staff weren't the same. People were also allowed to sit too close together and stood far too close together in the breakfast queue. Although I realise this is also down to the guests, something could've been mentioned by staff.

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

22 September 2020

club

Room was adequate, comfortable bed. Reception service was excellent. Food options for breakfast were terrible. 2 overcooked sausages in a dry bread roll, despite Covid
restrictions, is not acceptable.

Read More
Read Less