Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1377 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1377opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    609
  • 4 Estrellas
    474
  • 3 Estrellas
    150
  • 2 Estrellas
    92
  • 1 Estrellas
    52

Kassam experience

By

21 marzo 2020

club

We stayed for 2 nights I wish it was longer we were mainly here to visit buzz bingo as I am an employee so location was fantastic as it was easily accessible we will definitely come back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short stay

By

21 marzo 2020

Adequate for two night stay. As mentioned the bread items at breakfast could be improved as bread for toast and baps had obviously been out for some time and had hardened. Reduced iitems compared with other Holiday Inns but adequate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for Money

By

18 marzo 2020

club

Would recommend this hotel. The staff were excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay

By

17 marzo 2020

club

Friendly ,very clean hotel would highly recomend.
Good breakfast and comfortable bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value; top rate staff and stay

By

10 marzo 2020

club

The hotel is conveniently sited just off the main Oxford Ring Road and right next door to the Kassan Stadium and Oxford Science Parks.
Staff were friendly, helpful and professional right across Front Desk, Catering and Facilities.
Rooms are modern, light and well designed.
Good breakfast buffet with plenty of space to eat.
No restaurant on site and limited number in walking distance.
Easy car parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Child friendly

By

03 marzo 2020

Visiting family we stayed so that we were nicely rested for a day at Sprouts Playbarn. Our Grandaughter asked to stay with us and even though we had not booked for her the staff were fabulous. We were made very welcome and on departure the staff made her feel so important by asking if she had enjoyed her stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All good

By

02 marzo 2020

Could do with a fridge in the room as I stay at the hotel regular

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent!

By

01 marzo 2020

Great hotel, crisp and clean, recently refurbished.
Great breakfast, plenty of choice.
Good service. Weather and room were cold so we asked at Reception and they immediately provided a very effective heater.
Great value for money!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

29 febrero 2020

club

Very good experience, but being 6'4" the shower was a little small

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel if in the Oxford area

By

28 febrero 2020

club

Nice place if in the Oxford area. For football or shopping, very close to the A34 bypass.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent business stay

By

28 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here for one night recently. Plenty of parking and reception check in was fast and smooth as no queue. Only issue was the shower wasn't working properly in the bathroom. More choice on the cold breakfast buffet as well would be good like grapefruit or yoghurts.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well located

By

28 febrero 2020

club

A well located hotel, very close to the football stadium and nearby leisure park. A 10 minute drive from nearby Redbridge park and ride of you wish to visit Oxford city centre.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información