Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 682 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

682reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    269
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    23

Kassam met expectations

By

April 29, 2017

club

Tucked out of the way, this Holiday Inn Express meets all expectations. It is relaxed and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Good bathroom and very clean

By

April 29, 2017

Used for an overnight stay for quick meeting in Oxford. Further from the centre of Oxford than thought, had to allow more time for travel due to traffic. The staff were very helpful and very friendly. The room was ideal for an overnight stay. More suitable for business than pleasure due to location and surroundings.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 29, 2017

club

The hotel is always a pleasure to stay at, but the decor in rooms, the bathrooms and lounge area need updating. Possibly a better/relaxing tv viewing area in the bar lounge.
..

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 27, 2017

club

Absolutely the best hotel I have ever stayed in . Would highly recomend. Superb room .great staff and all round clean and fresh . Taxi service very reliable and reasonable and a large variety of take away food service available .

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Good location

By

April 27, 2017

club

Not up to the usual standard of IHG hotels, no restaurant however for a 5/10 min walk there is a cinema and food outlet complex. The staff however as always are attentive and friendly.
The hotel could do with some updating, but I would stay there again if the price was right.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

April 26, 2017

club

The stay was as expected. Room was good and comfortable and reception staff nice. The breakfast was not good, not much choice and did not look appetising. Tables were not clean. We went elsewhere in the end.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

Convenient hotel on the outskirts of Oxford, next to Football Stadium, Parking available, staff friendly. Would stay again if in area.

Read More
Read Less

One Nigjt Stay

By

April 18, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable room and in an ideal location to meet my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and reliable

By

April 17, 2017

Within the confines of the hotel I felt safe and looked after, would not want to wand outside alone at night. Good access to leisure facilities nearby

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel, good value for a night or two on business.

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

I have used this hotel a couple of times while on business, room is comfortable if not exclusive.
Unfortunately, others in the hotel had to have discussions in the passageway at 5 am, interrupting my good night’s sleep.
Good to have a complimentary breakfast, although the coffee was disappointing, the rest was just what I needed to start the day.
Staff all very helpful, friendly and made me very welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Staff could not control the problem experienced

By

April 13, 2017

Please see earlier comments regarding the problem of cigarette smoke, presumably coming through the air conditioning system, which seriously affected my wife who suffers from COPD.

Read More
Read Less

Does What It Says On The Tin

By

April 10, 2017

club

Everything you expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Quiet location, poorly-served by public transport but nice enough.

Read More
Read Less