Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,1

berdasarkan 1393 ulasan
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1393ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    616
  • 4 Bintang
    481
  • 3 Bintang
    151
  • 2 Bintang
    93
  • 1 Bintang
    52

Excellent Overall

By

Agustus 04, 2020

club

Had a great stay. Staff were friendly and helpful and the whole place was very clean. Great location.

One downfall was the fire alarm went off at 5am and struggled to sleep after that and needed to drive 4 hours back to Manchester that morning. Totally understand that these things happen though and no ones fault.

In regards to the breakfast choice it is normally excellent and understand that the pandemic is the reason its restricted to continental.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Strange Experience

By

Agustus 04, 2020

club

First stay in a hotel since lockdown and it was a little strange with no one around. Room was fine and bed comfortable although the options for breakfast were very limited although perhaps not surprising in the circumstances. I still feel there is room for improvement there though.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good place to stay

By

Juli 29, 2020

Hotel very clean,very helpful staff, free parking .
Given the current situation, very good continental breakfast made up individually ,by request,in bag to take back to your room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

stray cation

By

Juli 29, 2020

club

stayed in a few hotels on our stray cation , this is nice as a 10 minute walk to a bus stop and two buses to chose from gets you into the centre of town and they are every 5 minutes from the same bus stop

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good stay

By

Juli 28, 2020

club

clean and safe

Bed was very hard but apart form that can't complain

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good location

By

Juli 27, 2020

club

Due to the covid, quite difficult to give a review. We never had our room cleaned, but only there two nights and probably was the best way forward. In an excellent location, with buses close by to get into centre of Oxford. The room was standard for Express, with no problems. Breakfast was a waste of time, you couldn't see what little was on offer and we ate in room. Suggest ditch breakfast for now and reduce cost a little. But overall stay was OK in difficult circumstances

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Oxford

By

Juli 26, 2020

Disappointed more facilities weren’t available making challenging days more difficult

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable and safe stay

By

Juli 25, 2020

platinumelite

Felt very safe in the hotel with the current COVID situation. Staff were very helpful and hotel was spotless.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business trip

By

Juli 24, 2020

Very comfortable, helpful staff , fully aware of social distancing thanks

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great job of keeping guests safe

By

Juli 24, 2020

platinumelite

First hotel stay since covid outbreak.
Though an unusual and at times bleak experience, the hotel have done an excellent job of adapting to the current situation.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Full breakfast

By

Juli 22, 2020

I was expecting a full English breakfast as nothing was mentioned when we booked the stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A comfortable stay

By

Juli 22, 2020

club

We enjoyed 2 nights here, the hotel is 4 miles from Oxford centre in a fairly quiet location, easy free onsite parking in their car park, our room was quiet

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit