Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 427 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Atta boy

By

24 March 2017

club

It was late check in. Was interested in continuing with driving. Wife wanted to break the journey. So stopped . Then experienced a nice facility and enjoyed the stay. Although short but comforting. After this experience started looking fir Hiliday Imn enroute. Generally found them to be of good standard. Good experience

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

22 March 2017

A nice hotel. Staff very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Very Satisfied

By

21 March 2017

club

The only problem we had was initial entry to the room. Inserted card key, got a green light, pushed the lever handle down but the door would not open. After a few tries a very polite maintenance worker offered to help. Turns out you need to push the lever up, not down.

Everyone on the staff was pleasant and helpful. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Stuck in due to snow/ice

By

20 March 2017

Due to the giant snow/ice storm many things closed down including my work. Although many places were closed or delayed the hotel didn't skip a beat. Amenities and services (room cleaning, breakfast, internet.etc) all operated as normal, and The staff's constants friendliness and professionalism made my stay during the major storm a pleasure. I will definitely be returning in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Bed Comfort

By

17 March 2017

Over all this is a really nice hotel. I would recommend anyone travel to the area this place (business or pleasure). The only issue I had was the bed felt like I was sleeping on a hard counter top. I usually prefer softer then normal mattress so this might just have been a good universal firmness and it just didn't fit my needs, but it was a little difficult for me to get comfortable. Beside that, like I said this is a really nice hotel and the staff are really friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you for your comments. The beds are brand new beds, so maybe that's why they felt so firm. We do hope that you consider us for any future needs while in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Wanted to steal the pillows

By

15 March 2017

club

Seriously, I want those pillows. The bed was extremely comfortable and I slept better than I have in weeks. The highlight of my stay was the breakfast. I've never had such a nice variety for breakfast at a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you for those wonderful comments!! Your comments put a smile on my face! We do hope that you consider us for any future visits in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great room for the weekend

By

15 March 2017

club

This hotel is warm and inviting. The staff was outstanding and personable.

The bed was comfortable and supplied with ample pillows in a variety of firmness.

Read More
Read Less

Otherwise comfortable and convenient

By

15 March 2017

Everything was great but...

A large window of bright white light at night.
There were big thick curtains capable of blocking it, however, they couldn't be drawn.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 March 2017

club

Comfortable bed, staff was great,the breakfast was not bad at all. The price for are stay was average. Overall very nice place to stay and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my experience

By

15 March 2017

club

I was able to check in before 3pm...location was up the street from my family house...staff was outstanding! I had no problem getting extra toiletry etc..breakfast was out on time hot and ready...room was cleaned well...ill be back! My family is from Aberdeen, I live 4hrs away in VA...ill be back soon when time permits

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Thank you for the great comments! We do hope that you consider us for any future needs while in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and Comfortable Stay

By

14 March 2017

club

The staff was friendly from the moment I checked in, until I left. The rooms are nice , and beds are comfortable. I enjoyed the breakfast and the breakfast staff were cheerful and smiling and a pleasure to talk to. I liked the restaurant located across the parking lot , and will definitely be staying here again , and trying other Holiday inns throughout my travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Thank you for your wonderful comments! We do hope that you consider us in the future while in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice location , great staff!

By

11 March 2017

club

The room was very nice and comfortable but the best part was the great staff members...all were courteous, friendly, and helpful! I would like to stay again to try out the pool etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Thank you for the wonderful comments! We look forward to hosting your future stays while in the area!
Read More
Read Less