Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 356 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great place to stay

By

10 August 2016

Excellent service and extremely clean. Only thing I would change is the height of the toilets. For us older folks they are a little too low to the floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

08 August 2016

The entire staff was courteous and professional Newly updated property. Breakfast room and staff are superb. Two different styles of pillows. Well lit parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

July

By

06 August 2016

Would liked to have rated this establishment better.
Through necessity needed to stay in the Aberdeen area, this was during little league playoff season that we have learned is at the local Aberdeen field off I-95.
This made the hotel very busy to the point of not being relaxing which is why we normally like the HIE brand. Will revisit this hotel in future "after the season".

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Thank you for your comments. We look forward to you staying with us in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice.

By

02 August 2016

club

Very Nice. Comfortable bed. Courteous staff. Easy to find location.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Thank you for your comments! We hope that you think of us if you are in the area in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

31 July 2016

club

We use this Holiday Inn all the time...Love it!!The restaurant across the parking lot has the best crab dip!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

31 July 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location. Great staff. Clean and comfortable. Close to everything (within walking distance). Excellent breakfast. Great front desk. Plenty of parking close to hotel. Immediately off Interstate 95. Very pleasant and friendly staff. Very accommodating to your needs.

Read More
Read Less

re: great place to stay for Ripken Tournaments

By

28 July 2016

great sized lobby for entertainment and dining ... breakfast hours ideal for early morning games ... nice outdoor patio area to have get togethers after a long day at Ripken Stadium ...

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

26 July 2016

club

I really love the location, comfort and staff at this hotel.
The location is very close to Aberdeen Proving Ground and several dining places (Carry-out, Dine-in, Bar

Read More
Read Less

Aberdeen Stay

By

26 July 2016

club

I was a walk-in during an I-95 road trip on a busy Friday night. There was a little league tournament in the area and this and other hotels were slammed with families and youngsters ready to play the next day. The hotel provided me a king size bed room at a discount for IHG members. There was a convenient sports pub across the parking lot for dinner. In spite of the many children, the night was quiet. Breakfast at 7am on Saturday was amazingly busy as all the players had to get up early and get to the ball fields. The hotel handled all of this very well. Nice job.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

25 July 2016

club

I used to be a member of other hotel chains, but after staying one night at Holiday Inn Express, I'm impressed with the good service and the comfortable of the room. I may come back again the next time I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Thank you for your comments! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable environment for family

By

18 July 2016

Good hotel, went during July 4th weekend when they were doing construction on their front lobby and seemed understaffed.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you for your comments. We hope that you will consider us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

15 July 2016

Overall good experience at this Holiday Inn during a 3 night stay for a lacrosse tournament near by. No view from the window (faced a brick wall) detracted from my overall rating of the room, but the room was clean, comfortable, and beds were very comfortable for my son and I during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Aberdeen. We appreciate your comments and hope that you will think of us again when staying in the area!
Read More
Read Less