Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Aberdeen-Chesapeake House

1007 Beards Hill Rd , Aberdeen, Maryland 21001

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 971 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

971reviews

  • 5 Stars
    665
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    18

Nice place to stay

By

February 16, 2020

club

Hotel was clean. Room comfortable. Check-in and check-our was easy.

Read More
Read Less

Thank You

By

February 13, 2020

To The MGMT:

Last week I was very tired and could not drive home. Mrs. Jennifer and Mrs. Shanae were able to upgrade my room and I was able to stay overnight. The customer service experts were very professional and were able to work with me so I could attend my morning meeting fresh.

Read More
Read Less

OK Stay

By

February 11, 2020

It was briefly a little confusing to connect to the internet, but eventually figured things out.

Get a working thermostat. Turned the thermostat to the OFF position after the first night's stay, and fan kept running and it got colder in the room by the time my stay was over.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and location

By

February 10, 2020

If you're traveling to Aberdeen or the Proving Ground, you will find this a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 08, 2020

Pleasant stay at this hotel. The bed and pillows were clean and so comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience.

By

February 01, 2020

Easy check-in and check-out process. Extremely friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Not nad at all

By

January 31, 2020

club

Not a bad hotel. Could use some better cleaning in the hallways and corners but overall not nad.

Read More
Read Less

Wouldnt recommend

By

January 29, 2020

the staff was unpleasant and the hotel pics should be updated and the pool area was disgusting.

Read More
Read Less

Good overall

By

January 27, 2020

platinumelite

Overall this holiday inn express was average. The front desk personnel were exceptional. The breakfast was sub par for a holiday inn and the rooms had not been fully remodeled (door in between rooms was a safety concern as well as increasing noise from neighboring occupants). Parking was great, the hotel is close to dozens of restaurants and very close to I-95.

Read More
Read Less

bed Bugs

By

January 26, 2020

platinumelite

don't ever stay shady area and bed bugs and nobody cares

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place. Recommend.

By

January 25, 2020

Courteous and friendly front desk. Nice experience.
Will use again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean, and comfy

By

January 24, 2020

club

The hotel met all of my needs for the business trip. The complimentary hot cookies and access to a local bar was a plus. I will use this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less