Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 440 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Hotel and Location

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Plenty of food and shopping within walking distance of hotel. Hotel clean and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and well kept. The rooms were comfortable with plenty of room. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Aberdeen

By

April 20, 2017

Very clean hotel. Courteous staff. We went as a team for a baseball tournament at The Ripken Experience which is just minutes away. The staff set up a movie and popcorn for our team in their meeting room. The pool
Was plenty big enough and warm enough (we went in April). The only downside was the variety of breakfast items. There were plenty of options for breakfast nearby, mind you the hotels breakfast is a free continental breakfast, so don't really expect too much. Although the cinnamon buns were delicious

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

April 19, 2017

club

Great stay, very professional and great atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Beds are great the swimming pool was awesome

By

April 19, 2017

club

Great place to stay, Accommodation for being close to the ball field and eating places was right on point

Read More
Read Less

Fire alarm but otherwise good

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express is attractive and well-maintained. My needs were accommodated easily, and I would stay here again. The gym is terrible if you want to do any sort of strength training, but it has adequate cardio equipment given the number of people who use it. My main gripe was that there was a fire alarm that went off at 6 in the morning and forced me to stand in the cold for half an hour.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 09, 2017

club

Nice stay overall, good breakfast. The only negative was my room had a locked door to adjoining room and the sound insulation between the doors is non-existent. I could not sleep due to loud snoring of the neighboring guest.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

April 06, 2017

A perfect casual stay at your pleasant hotel. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

The nicest Holiday Inn in which we've ever stayed.

By

April 04, 2017

We were staying for a funeral of a close relative that was taking place nearby. When we pulled up, my daughter stated, "Wow. Is this a Holiday Inn?" The inside was extremely pleasing to the eye and very comfortable. Free breakfast was full of choices and very good. (not the best coffee). Beds were comfy, nice business center. The rooms were spacious. We asked to be on the first floor with rooms next to each other as we had two elderly people with us, and we were given just that.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, convenient for travel

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

Great find while traveling. We will return. Staff was wonderful. Easy to find fron the interstate and conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but you will hear everything that happens in the adjacent rooms

By

April 03, 2017

The hotel is nice, the staff is nice, but the walls do not have much sound proofing. I'm a very sound sleeper but the 3:00a alarm next door easily woke me up.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

April 02, 2017

club

It was clean, modern, and had a great breakfast. I will stay here the next time I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less