Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Aberdeen-Chesapeake House

1007 Beards Hill Rd , Aberdeen, Maryland 21001

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1129 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1129reviews

  • 5 Stars
    787
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    21

BobNJ

By

September 20, 2021

platinumelite

Easy check in. Clean room, clean bathroom.
Breakfast was typical Holiday Inn Express. Edible but nothing to exciting.
Check out was spot on.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay

By

September 14, 2021

platinumelite

Profession staff, very clean and comfortable hotel and room. Breakfast was delightful.

Read More
Read Less

Work Training - Safety first

By

September 13, 2021

Excellent place to stay all was good - great team - easy to find and room was nice and clean

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

September 08, 2021

We had a very nice stay. As far as HI expresses go this one was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 08, 2021

The hotel is centrally located and convenient to a variety of restaurants and stores. The entire facility is clean and modern. Housekeeping is top notch and friendly. Claudia at the Front Desk is great - she found my IHG account and was able to reduce my rate (I'd forgotten I had opened the account.) I traditionally stay at a competitor (M......t) but will now look for an IHG hotel when traveling. Very pleased. Thanks -

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 08, 2021

club

All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Very nice clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

September 08, 2021

club

Comfortable bed and clean room . Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!

By

September 06, 2021

The room was very clean, had a table and chair, as well as a desk and a somewhat comfortable chair. The front desk people were very friendly and pleasant. The breakfast choices were o.k., but the website stated they provided a choice of hot breakfast items, which they did not, although they had an area for it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable affordable hotel

By

August 31, 2021

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The kids enjoyed the indoor pool after a hot day of baseball. It was great that the pool stayed open until 10 pm. There were many kids staying in this hotel but most were well behaved, it did get a little noisy :) My only suggestion is to start breakfast at 6 am on the weekends like you do Monday - Friday. We had an 8 am game and had to leave before breakfast was served. Otherwise it was a perfect stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

August 30, 2021

club

Great reception and staff, friendly and efficient, clean and well kept rooms, nice amenities, easy access to everywhere. I recommend staying here for all of the above reasons.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, safe, clean and quiet

By

August 26, 2021

5 star stay thanks again at this location. Close and convenient off of I-95

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 25, 2021

Everything was clean. Gym was nice. Breakfast was good considering COVID protocols. Rooms and lobby were updated. Lobby was large. Easy to get transportation. Close to food and activities. Pricing was great

Read More
Read Less