Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Aberdeen-Chesapeake House

1007 Beards Hill Rd , Aberdeen, Maryland 21001

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 984 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

984reviews

  • 5 Stars
    676
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    18

Comfy night

By

April 02, 2020

platinumelite

Cons: Some highway noise, limited breakfast choices, no power for tv and lamp
Pros: power quickly fixed! Large room, sizable pool, friendly staff, good sleep

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

March 23, 2020

club

A good choice for travelers. Clean, comfortable and located near lots of other services.

Read More
Read Less

Business tup near APG

By

March 18, 2020

Small HI but very well managed. Staff is always professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great place to stay

By

March 16, 2020

club

The Aberdeen Holiday Inn Express is a great choice if your in the area. It is very comfortable, clean and has many food options that are quite close.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable and quiet room.

By

March 11, 2020

club

A quiet, comfortable clean room is a must and this hotel has it. Have stayed there numerous times and have always been satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Tom

By

March 10, 2020

Excellent stay. Wonderful staff. Usually stay here when I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

March 04, 2020

club

We stopped here on our way home from Florida. The customer service at the desk was exceptional. The beds were very comfortable. The rooms are very spacious and our daughter was very comfortable and happy in this room.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

March 01, 2020

Great breakfast area and dining area staff took great pride in ensuring a terrific experience. Front desk staff very friendly and attentive to ask how your stay was.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn express

By

March 01, 2020

Great place to stay for leisure or business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with friendly staff

By

February 24, 2020

Excellent experience, staff was great. The room was very clean. Could have had a little faster internet and some body wash restocked in the shower but other then that was a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

February 23, 2020

club

My husband and I stayed overnight on our way up North and had a great experience. We both had a good night's sleep and a good breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for a business trip to APG

By

February 18, 2020

club

Location was great, lots of stores/restaurants in walking(short driving) distance. Fitness center was small but great for evenings away from home!

Read More
Read Less