Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 410 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nothing

By

February 22, 2017

It was good, as expected. We would return. Next time we pass through.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Beds and clean.

By

February 21, 2017

club

Very nice and the room was clean. Nice that it's very close to restaurants such as the Geen Turtle. About 6 miles from Hartford Community College.

Read More
Read Less

Aberdeen Stay Spring 2017

By

February 15, 2017

Great place to stay for business to have a relaxing evening after a hard day at work.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your comments! We do hope that you consider us for any future needs while in the area.
Read More
Read Less

OK

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

OK place. Pool warm. Staff friendly. Typically IHG hotel. Wish they recognised my platinum status.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We do hope that you consider us for any future needs.
Read More
Read Less

Clean efficient hotel

By

February 11, 2017

Friendly staff, good breakfast food, and a very comfortable bed

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your comments! We do hope that you consider us for any future needs while in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

February 10, 2017

club

Everyone in the staff was respectful and helpful . They let us know what are best price was and made sure we had everything that we needed. Told us that if we needed anything to let them know.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your comments! We do hope that you consider us for any future needs while in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Loud AC unit

By

February 09, 2017

- AC unit was loud
- Room was acceptable
- Close to restaurants
- Front desk interaction was pleasant
- would stay here again
- would recommend others to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We will have our maintenance department check into the AC. We truly apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused. We do hope that you will consider us for any future needs.
Read More
Read Less

Smoking Area

By

February 08, 2017

The staff used the front corner of the hotel for the smoking area which was outside my room.While smoking they were either talking to fellow employees or on their cell phone.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your comments. Our staff is not permitted to smoke in the front of the building. I do often see guest standing out front of the hotel smoking. We will certainly take this into consideration and relocate the cigarette receptacles. I apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused.
Read More
Read Less

Great stop on a long drive.

By

February 06, 2017

The location relative to the highway made this the perfect place to rest and recharge for the next day of driving.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your comments! We do hope that you consider us for any future needs while staying in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great location and comfortable rooms

By

February 03, 2017

This is my preferred hotel when in the area. Access to good restaurants, and always a clean comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so very much for your comments. We appreciate your business and look forward to hosting your future stays.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 01, 2017

club

, Really enjoyed our stay, Really enjoyed our stay, Really enjoyed our stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for your comments! We do hope that you consider us for any future stays in the area.
Read More
Read Less

9 Rooms for a Wrestling Tournament

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

Upon arrival I was immediately taken care of by the lady at the front desk, I wish I remembered her name because she was very friendly and polite. My 9 rooms were all ready for me, check-in was very easy. The hotel was very clean, inside and out. Despite the fact we were near a noisy road and there was construction down the street, I could not hear a thing and slept very well. If we attend another wrestling tournament in the area we will definitely be staying at this hotel. Awesome staff and awesome atmosphere!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so very much for your wonderful comments! We look forward to hosting any future stays in the area.
Read More
Read Less