Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 333 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Business Stay

By

11 July 2016

club

Friendly helpful staff - a great base when working in Northern Ireland

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

11 July 2016

good stay, comfortable bed and excellent service throughout the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

23 June 2016

club

I have stayed in this hotel during my business trip and was very satisfied with the facilities. Nice hotel, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

good value for money

By

22 June 2016

club

Friendly and attentive staff
Good quality sllep and room comfort
Acceptable standard for food
Breakfast could be improved - not everyone wants a cooked breakfast although the choice of this was very good

Read More
Read Less

slightly disappointing stay

By

20 June 2016

My wife and I were disappointed with the facilities in our room.The face that that it was our wedding anniversary we were looking forward to a special stay.
Along with this is the fact that I am a Gold member and have been for some years.
Some of the young members of staff were very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. As an IHG: Gold Elite, Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Kind Regards Leeann Front Office Manager INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITL
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

19 June 2016

clean and silent rooms, breakfast of good quality,. Wifi is reliable, only a bit slow. Lounge and restaurant areas comfortable and clean

Read More
Read Less

Great location and fab food menu

By

16 June 2016

Probably one of the nicest IHG Express I've stayed in. Lovely welcome from staff and great service in managing to find me a laptop charger as I'd left mine at home! Food was lovely, nice full Irish breakfast, good coffee and really nice evening food menu. Great location for airport and large retail park next door. Would definitely use this one again.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

15 June 2016

Enjoyed my time here the staff are fantastic and the breakfast and dinner choices are great enough for everyone and something to suit everyone. The girls at reception are very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Helpful and friendly staff and very comfortable accomodation

By

15 June 2016

Hotel was conveniently located with easy access to shops and motorway

Read More
Read Less

Efficient and friendly

By

09 June 2016

club

Only thing missing was a few real ales. Other than that can't fault it!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

06 June 2016

club

Could not have had better staff.
Could not have had better staff.
Could not have had better staff.
Could not have had better staff.
Could not have had better staff.
Could not have had better staff.
Could not have had better staff.
Could not have had better staff.
Could not have had better staff.
Could not have had better staff.
Could not have had better staff.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed andgoodfood

By

31 May 2016

club

I thoroughly our stay -the bed was comfortable, food was good, staff friendly and cost really reasonable

Read More
Read Less