Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 463 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

top class staff

By

25 June 2017

club

Had great stay at Holiday Inn Express Antrim and will return as soon as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Totally impressed by our stay

By

21 June 2017

club

What a fantastic place to stay ..... a BIG thanks has to go out to Leanne who following my telephone call looked after my family to the highest standard. The room was clean, spacious

Read More
Read Less

poor experience

By

21 June 2017

club

overall very unsatisfactory.
No air conditioning.
Open window meant we were listening to the 'smokers' congregated below our room, smoke drifting up into our room.
Scruffy breakfast area, unattended, no napkins.
Lack of care and interest from front desk staff

Read More
Read Less

Will return in the future

By

19 June 2017

This Hotel serves its purpose very well and have stayed here several times and probably will in the future as long as i get the quite room i asked for when booking

Read More
Read Less

Somewhat Bungled Check-in

By

15 June 2017

platinumelite

As Platinum member i usually get pretty snappy check-in. My one night stay at this property was a bit bungled, as the desk person had difficulty finding my pre-paid reservation - accusing me of having made it for July 6 (instead of June 7). I insisted that i booked it on the IHG website where the dates are in US format (MM/DD) vs Global format (DD/MM), and that why would i only be paying $112 if my check out date was a month later?! (ie, 6/08 or "August 6"). Then he managed to find my reservation. Was not acknowledged as a Platinum status member. When i mentioned my Platinum status i was told they would give me 300 amenity points - but these never did appear on my account, so that was not handled either. Not very confident in this staff. Other properties have done a much better job figuring out how to treat their Priority club members. So - I was barely satisfied this time. I therefore assume this review will not be posted.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

12 June 2017

club

Was very convenient to several resturants, staff was helpful in getting the points for my rapid rewards,

Read More
Read Less

Close to Belfast international airport

By

07 June 2017

This hotel is conveniently located 10 minute drive from the airport and is much more affordable than the airport hotel. We left at 5am for our flight but there is a self service breakfast area set up for tea/coffee, breads. toast, fruit, juices etc. I would stay here again .

Read More
Read Less

The right place.

By

30 May 2017

club

My Daughter and i stayed for one night last weekend,we were at a family Birthday near by,the Hotel was real handy nicely priced and apart from two small set backs,no bath towels and no bed cloths for the pull out we slept well,lucky we brought our own towels,Breakfast made up for the room,the room was clean and tidy the big bed very comfy ,my Daughter used our towels,we both slept like logs,good stay,the room was just a one off,we hope.

Read More
Read Less

comfy bed, clean room

By

28 May 2017

nice hotel, basic but clean. Had to wait nearly 30 minutes to check in as bar man was also on reception. Asked aboit somewhere to eat but he never told us food was still available in hotel. Internet good, breakfast very very basic.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Tidy

By

22 May 2017

Clean tidy comfortable hotel ideal for the business traveller. Internet speed could be better at times.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

19 May 2017

Good hotel in good location with great choice of restaurants in area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy rooms other customers a problem

By

17 May 2017

club

Hotel was fine but a disturbance occurred in the early hours, staff where informed but despite assurances it was being dealt with there was no evidence of this and the disturbance lasted from 1am till gone 3 am ruining our sleep and our stay.

Read More
Read Less