Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 493 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Recent stay

By

16 August 2017

Breakfast was good but there was better choices in past visits

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Antrim recommendation

By

16 August 2017

We loved our stay here. Helena, Assistant Manager, was exceptionally friendly and helpful in so many ways. We were at a conference during the days so the comfort and friendliness of the hotel and staff was a very welcome respite at the end of our days and the generous and tasty breakfast set us up for the day. We'll definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing is what it seems on the menu

By

14 August 2017

3 days of no burgers
1 day of no meals at all due to an oven breaking at 2115 but fine by breakfast!
No "signature" baps on any morning!
Disappointing to say the least - forced to eat elsewhere

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

12 August 2017

Staff excellent, breakfast limited but good quality.
Heating requires controlling as with winter quilts on beds is very hot at night.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel great staff

By

11 August 2017

club

Great place to stay in Northern Ireland central good parking.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

10 August 2017

club

Clean room and very friendly staff. Late check-in was really easy and very quick. Great location to shopping facilities, airport and motorway.

Read More
Read Less

Well located

By

10 August 2017

Clean quiet hotel with friendly staff comfortable beds
well located with easy access to restaurants retail park and airport

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

07 August 2017

club

Competitive rates for time of year , good amenities very close by. Clean and comfortable room and great breakfast. Staff were very nice and helpful .

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

05 August 2017

platinumelite

highly recommended great stay location is excellent close to outlet easy to find

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel, excellent staff

By

03 August 2017

club

We stayed 3 nights. Rooms were really nice and they put us all together as a family. Rooms near each other. Place lovely and clean and nice breakfast. Staff were extremely friendly and exceptionally helpful. Delighted with that

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

31 July 2017

club

Good simple, convienent quiet, dinner available close buy. Not many other options for dinner in town. Good Bar, no gym but good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Basic Standard Visit

By

29 July 2017

The experience was a basic expected visit with some pleasent experience. The female member of staff who checked me in was pleasent and friendly but did keep asking me if she wanted her to add my points to my account. Yes I was not aiming to do that myself! The room was two single beds making it a little uncomfortable. I was also not greeted as a gold member or thanked for being a member but the check in was pleasent and simple. I was told about busy times for dinner. The meal I got was simple enough and the team looked and felt so busy that there would have been no time to engage customers on a personalised level, pleasent but almost like they would want to be else where, this is what I got from their expressions on their faces. The room had issues in the shower, the fan had not been cleaned in some time and the shower tray was blocked. The maintenance man whom I spotted and asked if he could take a look was very nice, immediately came and cleared everything up checking to see if I was satisfied, he also enquirer about me on apersonalised level and I appreciated this very much. I would have preferred to have been checked in and serviced by his level of engagement. My stay was basic and not a visit I would be hurrying back to, a very average stay.

Read More
Read Less