Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 384 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great stay

By

17 January 2017

club

We stayed for my husbandson birthday. So glad we chose this hotel. Walking distance to shops, restaurants and cinema. Our room was clean and spacious. Bed was comfortable and choice of pillows helped with us having a great nights sleep. Plenty of choices for breakfast. We will definitely be returning!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay at this hotel, I have stayed here before and it will always be my hotel of choice if I am flying into Belfast International airport

Read More
Read Less

Super for Antrim

By

15 January 2017

Highly recommended, close to shopping center and for tourists visiting north coast.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay.

By

10 January 2017

club

Stayed at an excellent hotel for my birthday treat. Excellent service. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellence in every way !!!

By

09 January 2017

Staff from day until night were friendly ,knowledgable and prepared to go that extra mile to ensure you have a perfect stay

Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable stay

By

08 January 2017

Great value hotel, very clean, lovly staff, great location and a fantastic hot and continental breakfast to start your day off .

Read More
Read Less

Antrim Holiday Inn Express, pleasant surprise

By

06 January 2017

platinumelite

Missed flights, unable to hire car, thank heavens for IHG rewards and Antrim HIE. Clean and equipped rooms we now expect, friendly staff in Ireland I expect, breakfast was a revelation. Unlike GB HI express, their Irish counterpart had a full Ulster fry. The porridge was the best I ever had. Made a point of speaking to the chef to tell him so.
Next time I fly into Belfast, this hotel is top of my list.

Read More
Read Less

beds ok

By

03 January 2017

club

Toilet stank of urine had to ask for coffee and tea which I thought were commentary first night when we returned could not get in the staff member was in a back office had to stand in rain for 5 mins

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review I was saddened to read that your stay with us was not as expected. We value each and every form of feedback from each of our guests and we value yours. If you wish to discuss anything further please do not hesitate to contact us directly on 028 94 425500 I hope that you will give us the chance to welcome you back to stay with us in the near future Kind Regards Leeann Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff.

By

30 December 2016

The staff, particularly at the front desk, were quite friendly and helpful to us during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

nice christmas break

By

22 December 2016

ideal situation for anyone avoiding the city during Christmas and beside some nice shops in the Junction. family enjoyed the hotel break from the word go. the staff were very helpful and the breakfast was indeed nice. Free parking is a bonus and hassle free. room was spacious, overall clean apart from the cobweb behind the TV and the dust on TV itself. This is only minor observation. The main bed was very comfortable and the room itself was warm. the pull out bed was fine and overall we were very happy with the hotel. We would recommend it for nice quiet family break away from all the hustle of the city centre,

Read More
Read Less

“Un Express más...”

By

18 December 2016

Nuevo destino, nuevo HInn Express...
No defrauda nunca la calidad del servicio y de las habitaciones. Con una excelente relación calidad-precio, seguimos disfrutando de la estancia en estos hoteles.
En esta escapada de cuatro días a Irlanda del Norte (Ulster para algunos) hemos podido disfrutar de una cómoda habitación y con la calidad de siempre.
Muy buena ubicación cerca de un Centro Comercial y un Centro Outlet en Antrim, a 5 minutos del centro urbano y a unos 15 minutos del Aeropuerto Internacional de Belfast (BFS), nos permitió recorrer en dos días un buen trecho de este bonito lugar (La verde Erín). A poco más o poco menos una hora de distancia en coche de los principales lugares a visitar... Derry, Giant's Courseway, Belfast...
Paisaje increíble de finales del otoño, casi invierno, pero que a pesar de las pocas horas de luz de esta época del año se pueden apreciar...
Muy recomendable...

Read More
Read Less

Small Rooms

By

15 December 2016

club

I was extremely disappointed in the size of the room. It was tiny. It contained two single twin beds that were very close together and there was very little floor space on which to place luggage or walk. I was sharing the room, double occupancy, and it was very tight. There was no wardrobe and definitely not enough space for two adult to hang up clothing. There was no art or decoration on the walls. The room was plain and unattractive. I did however sleep well and the room was clean. I was generally satisfied. My main issue was room size...it needed to be at least 40% larger and outfitted with full size beds.

Read More
Read Less