Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 454 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean and Tidy

By

May 22, 2017

Clean tidy comfortable hotel ideal for the business traveller. Internet speed could be better at times.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

May 19, 2017

Good hotel in good location with great choice of restaurants in area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy rooms other customers a problem

By

May 17, 2017

club

Hotel was fine but a disturbance occurred in the early hours, staff where informed but despite assurances it was being dealt with there was no evidence of this and the disturbance lasted from 1am till gone 3 am ruining our sleep and our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff in a really good hotel

By

May 17, 2017

My mate and I stayed for a few nights and must say the overall opinion from us both is that this is a cracking little hotel in a great location. Room excellent with a comfy bed resulting in a good nights sleep. Service and staff attitude very good,really helpful and nothing was an issue for them. Amenities like bar,breakfast area well layer out and clean and tidy. Ample safe secure parking. Only one criticism was the shower could have been a target more powerful but hey! We survived. Overall an excellent stay with excellent staff and facilities. Great value for money. Will be back next year.

Read More
Read Less

great staff nice hotel

By

May 15, 2017

club

the staff make this hotel, so friendly and helpfull. best breakfast I have experienced at any HIE I have stayed at

The bedroom was just refurbished so everything was new so very comfortable and worked fine

I will stay here again when Im in town

Read More
Read Less

Mini break away

By

May 15, 2017

club

Excellent spot for a bit off shopping,relaxation and dining out hotel clean and spotless comfortable bed only complaint is the shower curtain great breakfast choices

Read More
Read Less

Great service in a great location

By

May 13, 2017

club

Stayed here for 3 nights. I flew in early so arrived at the hotel before 9am but they had a room ready for me. The staff where so helpful and friendly and couldn't have done anymore for me. They even let me have a late checkout. The rooms where clean and the beds are very comfortable. The ice machine was great to have. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff loverly breakfast

By

May 12, 2017

club

Most comfortable beds ever loverly staff very clean great food would recommend to any one to stay business or pleasures very nice place easy going staff recycle clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

May 11, 2017

club

Out of all the IHG hotels I've stayed at in North America and Europe this hotel has the best staff hands down.

Read More
Read Less

Good overnight

By

May 11, 2017

Hotel is very well maintained and offers value accommodation in convenient location

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

May 11, 2017

cheaper hotel chains can be bland. This one is set on a rather bleak retail park and rather desolate.
However the friendliness and courtesy of the staff more than made up for this. Because , as is usually the case, the staff were so helpful I would definitely come back

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

May 11, 2017

club

Just a great hotel from start to finish location very good with easy to find entrance

Read More
Read Less