Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 405 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Sofa bed

By

February 23, 2017

club

Sofa bed would be more comfotable and heating would be more adjustable.
Otherwise it was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Antrim weekend

By

February 22, 2017

Very easy and quick service at front of desk when checking in and out.Very welcoming.Everything explained that you needed to know and was always at hand if you had any questions. The friendly staff helped make my stay very enjoyable. Housekeeping were very good and everywhere was clean.In a good central area for What was needed for my time away. Antrim is a lovely place and will be returning.
The only thing I can say that was a little negative was that you only had one key card and if traveling with someone it would be good to have one each. This was a thought after we left so didn't ask at the time if this was possible. Will be returning for sure. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great facilities

By

February 20, 2017

club

We find the Holiday Inn Express to be reliable across the world where we have travelled. We love the comfort, locations and breakfast selections. Free parking and wifi are a nice bonus too!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight passage

By

February 20, 2017

club

Hotel has good parking, is clean and modern.

TV has no Irish TV channels

No fried eggs at breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and great staff.

By

February 16, 2017

Stayed here for a couple of days, room was clean and tidy and staff pleasant and helpful.
Had an evening meal which was good and breakfast was quite good also. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 15, 2017

We had a 3 night stay during very cold weather and found the hotel warm, inviting and clean. Hotel staff were attentive and answered any query quickly. We had good breakfasts, lots of choice, and had an evening meal at hotel too. Hotel location was excellent as it was nearby so many amenities such as other restaurants and shops. It was only about 15 minutes from Belfast International airport.
Hotel room was very clean, bed comfy. Room was clean and tidied each day, towels changed and teas/coffees restocked.
Would stay again any time we make a revisit to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Superb Staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

I really enjoyed our stay and we had a lovely room ,we enjoyed a very good quality meal in the bar which was very reasonable.As I have said previously the only downside was that personally I feel the layout of the bathroom could have been greatly improved for a wheelchair user like myself,even allowing for the fact that everyone's needs are different. Which was disappointing as it was a great size bathroom.The staff at this hotel were superb and a credit to the hotel they were all worth 11/10.I would like to see more consistency in accessible room as I very much like staying at IHG group hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable hotel in Antrim

By

February 14, 2017

club

Very clean, comfortable hotel with good food and very reasonable prices.

Read More
Read Less

Good Quality Hotel

By

February 14, 2017

club

Great nights sleep but bar expensive. Good links to Belfast via Train

Read More
Read Less

Antrim Holiday Inn Express Absolutely Fab!!!!!

By

February 13, 2017

From check in to departure - nothing was too much trouble or effort for any of the staff on arrival MATTHEW checked us in ensured every detail was covered down to extra pillows . Then in the evening went for a drink and were made to feel very welcome by LEE and DENVER courteous and again went that extra mile bringing drinks to our table etc - lovely to feel relaxed and welcome !!.
As a couple needing accessible facilities we were made to feel like any other guest but very subtle gestures ensured we felt we had help if and when we needed it without being made to feel different to any other guests !!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 11, 2017

club

Stayed here while going to visit family , hotel was very clean , staff was very friendly and helpful , room was cosy for my family and beds were comfy , breakfast you had a chose of what you wanted

Read More
Read Less

​ Helpful staff, clean room but shame about the shower

By

February 10, 2017

club

​My key criteria for staying away, unless it's a special event, are staff attitude, cleanliness of my room, comfortable firm bed, temperature of the room and the quality of shower/bath. Staff were all friendly and helpful, my room was clean although the temperature control was fiddly. The bed was comfortable but the real let-down was the "adequate" shower. There was no bath, which I don't expect from a cheaper hotel chain but I do expect the shower to have reasonable force.
Breakfast was OK and plentiful, in buffet style which meant it was a bit dried up by my 8.30 breakfast.
I found the WiFi good - plenty fast enough for my emails, searches etc. Well done Holiday Inn - I had complained at other Holiday Inns with slow connections.
The hotel is well situated near a number of restaurants so you're not limited to eating in.

Read More
Read Less