Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Antrim - M2, Jct.1

Ballymena Road M 2 Jct.1 Northern Ireland, Antrim, BT41 4LL

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 998 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

998reviews

  • 5 Stars
    708
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

Excellent Visit

By

February 08, 2021

Wonderful experience staying in this hotel. The staff were fantastic and the rooms really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great experiance

By

January 30, 2021

club

Staff were fantastic. Found the shower in the room wasn’t working. Staff moved me to a new room. No problems staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Antrim

By

January 23, 2021

Fab hotel fab hotel fab hotel fab hotel fab hotel fab hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good quality great price

By

January 13, 2021

Very good , clean and warm bed very softy. We didn’t have breakfast so I can’t rate food . Overall very satisfied and will use again

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 13, 2021

My stay was warm and welcoming especially reception in the morning Leanne was very helpful very polite and looked after me at breakfast made me feel at ease

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 11, 2021

club

Overall, the hotel staff gave great service and I would have no doubts about booking at this hotel in the future.
There were some minor issues with fixtures within my room that were disappointing but were beyond the control of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 10, 2021

club

Great location with plenty of Restaurants nearby. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 30, 2020

Up for a nite away needed somewhere to stay first room we were given there was a bad smell smelt like someone had a curry in it so I took my complaint to the receptionist and she didn't ask much aboit it she offered me a room move or they could spray the room I wanted to move rooms and I did everything was fine from then onwards great service not the first time i have stayed here won't be the last

Read More
Read Less

Poor sleep

By

December 30, 2020

club

Room was too warm, No hot water available to shower, very noisy, staff were very rude.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

December 30, 2020

club

All round top marks and can not praise the staff enough. Excellent!!

Read More
Read Less

Really great experience

By

December 25, 2020

Me and my partner really enjoyed our visit the bed was amazing the room was spotless me and my partner will be coming back within the new year

Read More
Read Less

Quiet night away with everything on your doorstep

By

December 23, 2020

Lovely friendly staff upon arrival room clean and nice and warm.
Very pleasant greeting the next morning of her stay at reception and lead to the dining room for breakfast nothing was a problem.
Things were spotless with social distancing in place

Read More
Read Less