Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 338 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

decent value hotel

By

August 10, 2016

It was a short stay for a wedding and provided good value and free parking. Staff were great, however when we returned after the wedding there were a few dozen youths in the carpark drinking and driving around making noise. This didn't stop until the early hours of the morning and was certainly quite intimidating.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great location

By

August 06, 2016

club

I love the staff at this hotel, especially Helena who know's how to look after her customers.

Read More
Read Less

Management - please support your staff!

By

August 05, 2016

In terms of location, quality, cleanliness etc this HI Express is very typical of the brand as a whole, so absolutely no problems there.

However, during our two-night stay, the hotel was busy with three large groups (both staying and dining). Management must have known about these groups well in advance, yet had failed to bring in enough staff to cope, at the pressure times of breakfast, checkout and evening meals/bar service.

We felt sorry for the staff on duty who were doing their best to multi-task, and they all still remained pleasant to guests, but they were unable to cope fully, with the result that customer service was not what would usually be expected.

PS - the "Red Panda" Chinese restaurant 100m from the hotel was surprisingly good!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Hotel and well positioned

By

August 01, 2016

Fantastic Staff always friendly and helpful, cant do enough. I always stay here its right next to a retail park plus a lovely castle and grounds

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Hotel

By

August 01, 2016

This Hotel is not very good at all from the poor bar and restaurant area to the room which needed an overhaul.
Dirty stained carpets poor bathroom with no plug in the sink and a bit too noisy through the night.
All of this for an expensive daily rate in an area where there are much better proper hotels at the same price or cheaper.
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone and I definitely won't be back.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

Friendly helpful staff - a great base when working in Northern Ireland

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

July 11, 2016

good stay, comfortable bed and excellent service throughout the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 23, 2016

club

I have stayed in this hotel during my business trip and was very satisfied with the facilities. Nice hotel, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

good value for money

By

June 22, 2016

club

Friendly and attentive staff
Good quality sllep and room comfort
Acceptable standard for food
Breakfast could be improved - not everyone wants a cooked breakfast although the choice of this was very good

Read More
Read Less

slightly disappointing stay

By

June 20, 2016

My wife and I were disappointed with the facilities in our room.The face that that it was our wedding anniversary we were looking forward to a special stay.
Along with this is the fact that I am a Gold member and have been for some years.
Some of the young members of staff were very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. As an IHG: Gold Elite, Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Kind Regards Leeann Front Office Manager INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITL
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

June 19, 2016

clean and silent rooms, breakfast of good quality,. Wifi is reliable, only a bit slow. Lounge and restaurant areas comfortable and clean

Read More
Read Less

Great location and fab food menu

By

June 16, 2016

Probably one of the nicest IHG Express I've stayed in. Lovely welcome from staff and great service in managing to find me a laptop charger as I'd left mine at home! Food was lovely, nice full Irish breakfast, good coffee and really nice evening food menu. Great location for airport and large retail park next door. Would definitely use this one again.

Read More
Read Less