Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 531 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Unexpected pleasurable stay

By

October 18, 2017

The staff are what make this hotel outstanding. Nothing is too much trouble and if all hotels had a leeane in them they would do well, she is an absolute asset to the team. My only disappointment was paying £15 for fish and chips - no peas - therefore I think the food is overpriced

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 15, 2017

club

Nice hotel great room bed very comfy teens found bed sofa not so great. Room was extremely hot very hard to sleep opening window was noisy as above front door which had drunk people smoking at talking loudly. Breakfast plates were ridiculously small especially but breakfast selection good all was fresh and hot. Overall great stay

Read More
Read Less

Away day

By

October 06, 2017

club

Just another wet and cold night, room soon warmed up once I’d adjusted the thermostat. Comfy bed, lots of pillows but I only used one. Noise from the rear yard disturbed my sleep at 5.00am. What on earth can staff be doing at that time of day. Then again at 6.00am! Work quietly next time pleases!

Read More
Read Less

Great Directions

By

October 04, 2017

club

Great directions getting to the Giants Cuaseway and Titantic Exhibit in Belfast..

Read More
Read Less

Best wifi service I have experienced

By

October 04, 2017

I'm a frequent traveler and, on average, I stay at different hotels every month. When I travel to Europe, a very important thing to me is internet service in my hotel room and I must say this hotel exceeded my expectations. The room was comfortable and quiet and with the high speed wifi I was able to complete some pending assignments on my computer.

Also, visit the restaurant next door. Great service, music and, most importantly, the food is great at a very fair price. If I ever go back to Belfast,I will def be staying at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

discreto

By

October 03, 2017

ampia e comoda stanza, personale cortese, colazione discretamente varia. ottima posizione. comodo e abbastanza tranquillo

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 03, 2017

Most friendly and helpful receptionist ever, so lovely and great first impression of hotel. Couldn't have been more sweet.
Fortunately everything about the hotel was exceptional, and I don't give praise lightly

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

October 02, 2017

Perfect for our flight the next day. We spent six nights in Donegal and wanted to finish the trip by visiting the Giants Causeway. This hotel satisfied all the requirements Florida our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 02, 2017

club

Staff make this hotel great! So helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, everything you need is close by.

By

September 26, 2017

Our room was on the first floor just above the hotel main entrance. The room was clean and tidy, the bed reasonably comfortable and overall suited us just fine for the six nights we stayed. We didn't pay five star prices as its a budget hotel so don't expect gold taps, dressing gowns or air conditioning.
Overall the stay was just fine. There's a cocktail bar next door (Redz) and a shopping park, cinema and Asda only a few strides away. The main road north and east out of Antrim is easily accessed, but this brings it's own (minor) problem. The road is quite busy and because there's no A/C in the room it's a trade off between trying to keep the temperature down over letting traffic noise in. My partner had trouble sleeping most nights because of the noise or high room temperature.
The other annoying thing was taxi drivers pulling up at ungodly hours and blowing horns, the room doors close with a bang, plus, being above the main entrance people would stand smoking outside which filtered into our room.
I'm not griping, I'd definitely stay there again and had our room been on the other side of the hotel then it may have been a different experience.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Express Antrim

By

September 24, 2017

club

Location suited me fine and their was ease access and ample parking. The rooms were clean and in a first class condition. Staff courteous and polite. I would recommend this hotel for business purposes and easy access to Northern Ireland motorway network.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean comfortable hotel

By

September 24, 2017

club

Good clean comfortable hotel
Pleasant and helpful staff
I would have no problem staying at this hotel in the future. Easy access to motorway

Read More
Read Less