Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Arras

3 Rue Du Docteur Brassart , Arras, 62000

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 613 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

613reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great place to stay

By

24 September 2021

Excellent location and staff. Clean and comfortable. Well organised for covid. Perfect place to stay in Arras.

Read More
Read Less

Reposant

By

18 September 2021

Excellent séjour ,reposant ,silencieux,avec accueil agréable ,je recommande cet hotel.........

Read More
Read Less

Je recommande cet hôtel

By

12 September 2021

club

Un hôtel de très grande qualité.
Un accueil chaleureux et professionnel
Une chambre spacieuse et agréable
Petit dej copieux
Le personnel de l’hôtel est top!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Experience

By

05 September 2021

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express Arras was incredible. The staff was professional and friendly, attentive, and helpful. They always went above and beyond to work with me and my team. The beds are very comfortable. The rooms are nice with big windows and good natural light/blackout curtains. The bathrooms are nice and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Guest services.

By

26 August 2021

club

Donavan was absolutely a delight to communicate with. He was helpful with questions and places to visit and restaurant choices. I would hire him to come work for my company, if he ever decided to reside in the United States! Awesome customer service skills and always had a smile on his face.

Read More
Read Less

1er séjour au Holiday Inn d'Arras

By

16 August 2021

club

il s'agissait de notre premier séjour dans un hôtel du groupe IHG.
Nous avons bien été accueillis au Holiday Inn d'Arras. Le personnel était à l'écoute et réactif.
La chambre était propre et la salle de bains fonctionnelle. Nous avons passé une bonne nuit, la literie est confortable.
Nous avons apprécié le petit déjeuner, il y a beaucoup de choix (céréales, produits laitiers, charcuterie, fromages, oeufs brouillés...)
Le parking souterrain rattaché à l'hôtel permet de se garer sans soucis. l'hôtel est bien situé, proche de la gare et à quelques minutes à pied du centre ville d'Arras.

Nous avons apprécié notre séjour dans cet hôtel

Read More
Read Less

Sehr guter Geschäftsaufenthalt

By

06 August 2021

platinumelite

Hotel liegt sehr gut - alles erreichbar - toller Service - sehr freundliches Personal

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for family

By

04 August 2021

Excellent stay very good location. Helpful stuff
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great having comfortable twin beds!

By

19 July 2021

We stay here on a regular basis when we travel to France and it's always a pleasure. Love the well kept and large balcony. The service is always excellent, we've never been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel

By

19 July 2021

club

Hôtel propre et chambre propre.
Bien situé et beaucoup de restaurant autour.
Parking un peu chère 14 euros.

Read More
Read Less

hôtel très bien tenu

By

09 July 2021

Séjour très agréable, personnel efficace et souriant. Bonne situation qui permet une découverte facile de la ville.

Read More
Read Less

Etape professionnelle sympathique

By

09 July 2021

Séjour agréable dans un hôtel accueillant.
Les chambres sont spacieuses, bien équipées.
Petit-déjeuner possible a partir de 6h00 (ça devient rare a cette heure)

Read More
Read Less