Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 279 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great staff

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

Another enjoyable stay at HI Express Arras. Great staff and service as always.

Read More
Read Less

Prezzo elevato per il servizio offerto

By

13 July 2017

club

La stanza faceva cattivo odore, colazione molto scarsa e di bassa qualità. Personale gentilissimo, unico neo positivo della permanenza.

Read More
Read Less

Average - as expected

By

12 July 2017

club

Hotel is nothing special. Location is handy for train and in easy walking distance to town square. Staff responded immediately when I asked for another room as the bed in the first assigned room was broken (boxspring completely wrecked). Guidance was forthcoming for dinner spots in the town. Breakfast was OK once the single staff member was able to restock everything (school group before us cleaned it out).

Read More
Read Less

Great Overnight Stay

By

12 July 2017

club

We ( two mature motorcyclists) stayed at this hotel as an overnight stay. The room was large with plenty of hanging and storage space. Excellent bathroom and good lighting throughout the room. Receptionist was helpful and small bar in reception area was very useful. This hotel exceeded our expectations in every regard.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service et rapport qualité/prix

By

07 July 2017

club

Établissement propre et personnel très qualifié et souriant.
Rapport qualité/prix plus que correct pour les prestationprestations proposées

Read More
Read Less

Arras

By

06 July 2017

All the standards expected of HI. Good hotel in the right place

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

25 June 2017

Highly recommend for a stay in Arras. We have stayed there before, very happy with everything once again and hope to return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Just what you expect.

By

24 June 2017

platinumelite

The stay was for business and the hotel is fairly well located for both the station and the town centre.
Staff are friendly and helpful.
Stairwells could do with cleaning more often.

Read More
Read Less

I had a lovely time here

By

22 June 2017

A friendly welcome. Had a drink in the bar. Slept like a log. On a Monday morning, at 6.15, I was surprised to have the breakfast buffet to myself - a fine spread. Sat there watching other people walking to work in the town centre. Then pottered off to Dunkirk for the ferry. I enjoyed my stay and would definitely come here again.

Read More
Read Less

A weekend in Arras

By

21 June 2017

A points break tempted us to book Arras on spec, and what a gem! The hotel is situated a 200m walk from the centre of town, perfect as it avoids the noise of the centre, but access is easy.
The hotel is situated in a small, modern and slightly dilapidated complex near the station, but the hotel itself was spotless, and our rooms very large and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn arras

By

21 June 2017

club

Staff rude not bothered except one lady
Bar overpriced and under stocked
Barely average for a holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

An efficient and comfortable overnight stop

By

08 June 2017

club

This small hotel provides comfort, secure parking and peace of mind. Our room preferences have always been available and the location of the hotel is very convenient for the centre of Arras, a UNESCO World Heritage Site

Read More
Read Less