Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Arras

3 Rue Du Docteur Brassart , Arras, 62000

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 548 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    6

Chambre confortable, personnel aimable

By

July 02, 2020

Chambre spacieuse, peut être dû au faible taux d'occupation.
Tous le personnel poli et aimable.

Read More
Read Less

Not the fanciest IHG rooms ever, but possibly the best staff

By

June 17, 2020

platinumelite

The rooms were quite basic and perhaps even a little dated, though in fair condition. The public spaces / corridors etc were all pleasantly decorated with style.

The best thing about this hotel is the staff who were perfect from check in to check out. I will always stay in Arras now when travelling in the region.

Read More
Read Less

tres bon service

By

June 16, 2020

club

ce que je regrette c on est obliger de faire une pres acceptation et ensuite a la fin on payer mais avc ma banque la pres acceptation reste bloker 31jour

Read More
Read Less

À éviter

By

June 10, 2020

club

Service déplorable, chambre surchauffée, chambre sale....Hôtel Nul.
Je ne retournerai jamais dans aucun Holiday In.
Vive le groupe ACCOR.

Read More
Read Less

A real delight

By

June 08, 2020

Always good, the refurbished hotel is now a real delight to stay in. There are first class staff ready to help in any way possible and in the friendliest manner. We felt like old friends being welcomed back. Love the design of the new bathrooms. Can’t wait to return- thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

March 11, 2020

club

Tres agréable accueil .bonne explication des prestations

Read More
Read Less

Parfait pour un séjour en famille

By

March 11, 2020

Très bon hôtel situé dans la ville près des transports en commun ,confortable avec un personnel agréable. Tb rapport qualité -prix.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop-off for the Eurotunnel

By

February 26, 2020

platinumelite

We have used this hotel a couple of times when driving back from Austria to the UK via the eurotunnel. It is a great hotel, clean, quiet, and very family friendly. We‘’ve always had a room on the 4th floor so had a great view of Arras as well.

I would highly recommend this hotel to families.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip to Arras

By

February 26, 2020

club

Very good location and excellent staff. Room could benefit from extra power outlets but we coped ok. Car park is next door and easy walking distance to Arras station. All very good.

Read More
Read Less

ARRAS 2020

By

February 23, 2020

Satisfait de mon séjour à l'Hotel. Personne Professionnel et sympathique

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

February 21, 2020

club

Very convenient and easy to find, friendly staff, great location for exploring Arras.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

February 20, 2020

club

Used hotel as a stopover, great choice. Staff were helpful from booking to our actual stay. Good breakfast too.

Read More
Read Less