Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 232 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

232reviews

  • 5 Stars
    122
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Convenient position

By

January 11, 2017

Much better than average Holiday Inn Express very conveniently situated next to the station and close to the centre of town

Read More
Read Less

comodo y agradable

By

January 08, 2017

club

todo perfecto, excepto que el internet se desactivó desde la central (el personal muy atento intentó arreglarlo, en una hora estaba activo).
Los muebles son un poco "sencillos" y el colchón algo duro, pero en general todo bien.
Cuidado porque la plaza de delante del hotel a menudo está helada!! no tienen la culpa los del hotel, pero hay que ir con precaución.

Read More
Read Less

chambre très confortable et personnel agréable

By

December 14, 2016

club

Nous avons apprécié la situation géographique de l'hôtel par rapport au centre ville et à la gare, le parking donnant accès directement à la réception , la disponibilité et la convivialité du personnel, le petit déjeuner copieux et varié, le confort de la chambre.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon choix pour un week-end en famille

By

December 14, 2016

club

Les possibilités de chambre familiale en hôtel sont rares et l'Holiday Inn offre ce service. A noter que nous n'avons absolument pas été gênés par le bruit de trains malgré la proximité de la gare.

Read More
Read Less

Top notch staff service and hotel comfort

By

December 02, 2016

club

This place consistently outperforms and provides a terrific stay. The staff is very friendly and always helpful with my questions and needs...some examples are, I needed a scale to weigh my luggage, one was provided instantly, I had a bottle of water jammed in the vending machine, the front desk immediately called the kitchen staff, who, in turn, immediately opened the machine and retrieved my water...if I needed food made or wanted a drink at the bar, there was absolutely no waiting and the staff was ALWAYS friendly...this place always goes the extra distance to provide a very comfortable stay...I wouldn't know how to improve the level of service or the comfort of the rooms...keep up the great work and I will continue to stay here...THANK YOU ALL very much!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 17, 2016

The standard was what I expected from the Holiday Inn Express chain. the service was great from checking in to the service received in the bar and checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Un séjour agréable

By

November 15, 2016

club

l'ensemble des prestations est satisfaisant.
Personnel courtois et disponible.
Hôtel calme même en cas d'affluence.

Read More
Read Less

être surclassé

By

November 14, 2016

Pouvoir bénéficier de peignoirs alors qu'ils ne sont pas disponibles dans les chambres standard

Read More
Read Less

schönes modernes Hotel

By

November 14, 2016

Sehr gute Lage, sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal!

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

November 09, 2016

club

Good hotel in good location for visiting Arras. Nice to have a free breakfast. Only downsides were the room was a little hot and towels too small.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotel at good price

By

October 25, 2016

My original review was rejected - I mentioned cost of car parking and complimented the hotel in French! Let me start again....

Good place to stay when visiting Somme battlefields. This is my 2nd stay and I am happy to return yet again.

Hotel is well-positioned opposite central railway station. Underground car parking is easy (reasonable daily charge) with lift access direct to reception.

Staff spoke to me in French (but in English when needed). I declined "free drink on arrival" instead opting for IHG Welcome Points. Not sure why, hotel did NOT post any points to my IHG account, pity.

Clean room with good WIFI access, from what I remember.

Good choice of food for breakfast, better than most HI Express hotels I have stayed at in UK. Fresh orange juice, always a good sign! The dining area was clean and well looked after by staff.

Short walk to city centre for evening meal, vibrant atmosphere in both "squares" with plenty of good options to eat.

I will return

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel but poor breakfast

By

October 24, 2016

Comfortable hotel good for one night with lovely surroundings. Breakfast was poor

Read More
Read Less