Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camarillo

1405 Del Norte Road , Camarillo, California 93010

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 690 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

690reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    36

Clean and comfortable

By

26 April 2022

Great value within 15 minutes to the beach. Clean rooms with comfortable beds. Friendly staff. Hotel was easy to find with easy access to freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but

By

03 February 2022

club

We had been traveling for about 8 hours and needed a place to stay. Got the room reserved ahead of time since we knew we were going to stay there. We got a room only to find out that the people above us were stomping around upstairs. Got moved to another room. The next morning when we were going to get up early to continue our trip, we didn't have any power. Could not take a shower or pack early like we planned. They offered to switch rooms but what good would that do since we had to wait and pack until we could see what we were doing. We finally left after not taking a shower and about 2 hours later than plan so that threw us off our schedule. Tried to talk to a manager but they are never around.

Read More
Read Less

Business suite was large with comfortable bed

By

15 December 2021

platinumelite

This business suite had a large room with couch, chair and 6-person table. The bedroom had a walk-in closet. The king size bed was so comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Kennedy’s in Camarillo 2021

By

07 December 2021

platinumelite

The location of the hotel is excellent. You can get on and off the 101 with no issues. The hotel is tucked away at the end of a cul-de-sac. The traffic near the hotel was zero. The grounds were well kept.

Read More
Read Less

No problems at all

By

29 November 2021

club

Great visit again. Have stayed here a total of 5 weeks

Read More
Read Less

Terrible bathroom

By

28 November 2021

I have done so earlier in this review. ."……………………………………………………………………….

Read More
Read Less

Not very clean

By

25 November 2021

Put my trash out no staff took it. I brought it back in the next morning.. not good food choices for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and awesome service

By

25 November 2021

club

The room was ready early. Everything was clean and modern. The rooms were beautiful!

Read More
Read Less

Got a lot of sleep

By

15 November 2021

I will be using them again next time I am in the area no problem

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Room for a Family of 5

By

15 November 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay here. I have 3 young kids and there was plenty of room for all of us. Our room was on the freeway side and the traffic noise was a nuisance but not terrible. We wished our room was on the other side of the hotel where it is quieter. The fold out couch was nice to have but as expected not comfortable. My son complained that it was not soft. The hot breakfast was a highlight for us. Nice to have eggs and pancakes before hitting the road. Overall would stay again, just not on the freeway side. Wish the pool

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for families

By

10 November 2021

club

Loved our stay!! We had the 2 queen beds suite. Perfect for a family of 5. Great room and delicious free breakfast!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

09 November 2021

Excellent costumer service make forget small bathrooms

Read More
Read Less