Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camarillo

1405 Del Norte Road , Camarillo, California 93010

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 574 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    31

Best place to stay

By

March 17, 2021

Everything from the bed to the service was beyond my overall expectations. I feel the value of great pricing, but the service of a 5 Star Hotel. I highly recommend the stay here!

Read More
Read Less

A lovely stay

By

March 17, 2021

My boyfriend and I were coming back from an aquarium in Long Beach and we were looking for a midpoint between LA and where we lived so it wouldn’t be too much of a drive the next day. I was afraid we were not going to get a spot since it was a little later in the night when we arrived. We were able to book a night within minutes and the staff was extremely patient and helpful as I was panicked about rooms and pricing. The room we stayed in was very lovely

Read More
Read Less

Easy, and comfortable

By

March 09, 2021

platinumelite

It was a pleasant, quiet, comfortable bed and spacious room. Quick access to the beach with simple breakfast and tea to go.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly staff

By

March 05, 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay. Very clean and nice. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Camarillo review

By

March 04, 2021

The folks at Bakersfield can learn a lot from this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

March 03, 2021

club

Right off the freeway so very easy access. Room was clean and roomier than expected. Not well-insulated against the traffic noise so that might be a consideration. Staff was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 27, 2021

club

Its clean . comfortable . this holiday inn is still not giving free breakfast yet like others i been to give it in a to go bag. Besides that its perfect

Read More
Read Less

very friendly staff

By

February 24, 2021

platinumelite

had a great stay. price was very good for what you get.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but a bit noisy.

By

February 22, 2021

platinumelite

I am a health care traveler, who stays here often. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I had an issue with a smelly room and they gave me another room. The breakfast food does not meet my diet requirements but the kitchen staff is very nice and try to be accommodating. The downside is the noise coming from the highway but I got used to that. The most important thing to me is quality of sleep as I have a long shift waiting for me. I stayed at the Camerillo at Port Huaneme and even though it is more fancy and has better amenities than the one at Camerillo the quality of sleep was terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Maravillosa Estancia

By

February 17, 2021

Exelente ubicacion, muy buena iluminacion d la habitacion, limpieza, tranquilidad, variedad en el desayuno, muy buen trato d los trabajadores, amables, muy comodo el baño y la cama. Me gusto este hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Beds were very comfortable !!!

By

February 17, 2021

club

The beds were very comfortable and our stay there was very nice. When staff was needed they were very quick and nice. We were sad to leave but will definitely be back soon !!

Read More
Read Less

A great night’s sleep!

By

February 17, 2021

club

From the moment I arrived to the hotel I knew I liked it already. The hotel was clean and everyone was wearing a mask. My check in was quick and the front desk personnel attending me was nice and informative. Initially I remember thinking that because the hotel is right next to the freeway that may bother me, but I didn’t hear anything. My room was spacious, clean, and the temperature was set perfect for when you enter (not too hot, not too cold). The bed was comfortable I slept like a baby. I loved the details of the bathroom and I even enjoyed some of their coffee which was exactly what I needed in the morning. Overall a great stay and would stay there again!!!

Read More
Read Less