Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 609 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

609reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

My stay

By

23 July 2017

club

Good clean rooms, easy access with the lift, staff very helpful, good location,on a personal note the bed could be bugger

Read More
Read Less

One night stay in Cambridge

By

22 July 2017

club

Hotel was overall a good value, esp to include breakfast. Beds slept well, room temperature was pretty good but I wish heating/cooling system had been more powerful. Biggest complaint I had was the room was very, very small, the smallest of all our stays over three weeks in the UK. Please add more space in bedroom (we couldn't hardly open suitcases) and in bathroom. Otherwise good staff and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Sympathetic response to gluten free request

By

18 July 2017

Having requested gluten free for my wife, it was clearly noted on our check in sheet and a list was produced of available items for dinner. G/F bread was readily available at breakfast. The whole experience continued in this manner. A great bonus point stay.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel good nights sleep

By

16 July 2017

room as per expected. clean everything where it should be. some noise from group of Frenchies next door but they soon wuietened down

evening meals good breakfast good.

this is how a hotel should be run

Read More
Read Less

Very happy with our stay - recommended

By

11 July 2017

club

Only stayed one night with my wife at this branch, and we found everything to be very good indeed. Pleasant staff, good clean room, easy check in, good breakfast, and good value restaurant with food which was better than expected for this type of hotel. Our only improvement suggestion would be to have electrical sockets by the bed so we could charge phones within reach, and the bed was adequate but not as comfortable as it could be. We will happily book again if we return to the Cambridge area.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful night's sleep

By

10 July 2017

club

An excellent stay from start to finish. Rooms were spotlessly clean; had excellent wifi connections and importantly quiet with good soundproofing.
The bar area is pleasant and the breakfast provided was hot and plentiful.
We appreciated the attentive and courteous reception team who welcomed us warmly and genuinely.

Read More
Read Less

First visit to Cambridge

By

09 July 2017

club

Clean and comfortable with friendly helpful staff. Good parking available. It was extremely hot at the time of the visit so the efficient air conditioning in the hotel was greatly appreciated.
Breakfast choice was a little limited, but what was available was tasty. All in all a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Give it a try

By

07 July 2017

A bit difficult to find as it is out of town on an industrial estate but don't let that put you off. There is ample parking which is a rare find these days.
Nice clean rooms and a more than adequate breakfast
Reception very helpful, booking taxi's etc
Have stayed here before and will again

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

05 July 2017

club

Hotel has thought of everything, especially for members! These include, late check out, ice machine, microwave in reception with plates, newspapers, breakfast included. Rooms refurbished with newer sofa beds and lick of paint etc. Room is Quiet, air con, ground floor rooms available

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

30 June 2017

club

Our room was very comfortable and ideal for our one night stopover. . The dinner menu is reasonably priced and of good quality. Enjoyed the breakfast . We ate in , but there is the option to have ibreakfast on the go. The reception was very welcoming and all the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous service

By

30 June 2017

club

Very good service- staff very efficient and friendly. Catered for coeliac disease.

Read More
Read Less

Poor dinner menu

By

29 June 2017

club

While I understand that the menu was in the process of being changed it should have been made clear what choices were available as I had to settle for my fourth choice after repeatedly being told on placing order that the item was no longer on the menu.

Read More
Read Less