Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 423 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent customer service

By

09 August 2016

club

Great location for the Cambridge folk festival and the staff were very friendly and welcoming

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Guest, I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us whilst visiting the Folk Festival. Our team really appreciated the positive feedback with regards to the service and we look forward to seeing you at next year's festival! Kind Regards Hannah, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

09 August 2016

Location is far from city center. Suitable for self drive customer.

Read More
Read Less

great gym next door

By

09 August 2016

platinumelite

decent hotel, good location, walking distance to mill road, great gym next door - you can eat at the David Lloyd's or work out there for 10GBP

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear Guest, I'm delighted that you enjoyed the location of the hotel and were able to take the walk down to the vibrant Mill Road area! Its great to hear that you used the benefits of the gym next door too! Our team definitely love it! Hopefully see you again, Hannah, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel on the outskirts of Cambridge

By

08 August 2016

club

Efficient and clean hotel with comfortable rooms and beds. Friendly and helpful staff.
Breakfast was generally well presented and cooked but during my stay the choice of hot food was a bit limited.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear Guest Many thanks for the kind feedback and 5 stars! It's great to hear you found our service welcoming and the hotel comfortable. I'm sorry that you found the hot food choice disappointing, I hope you can be reassured that we do take all feedback on board to enable us to make future improvements , Kind Regards Kate and the team
Read More
Read Less

small double bed

By

05 August 2016

club

clean hotel staff very good breakfast very limited, scrambled egg beans sausages, cheese cereal juice toast croissants, no bacon or ham. Hotel quite a distance from centre too far to walk

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Guest Thanks for taking time to post your review of your recent stay with us, its great to hear that you were able to give us 4 stars. I'm sorry however to hear that you found our Express Start breakfast buffet disappointing, this is an area we are always looking to improve so all feedback is valuable. I hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future, Kind Regards Kate and the team
Read More
Read Less

Not bad!

By

01 August 2016

club

Travelling with the family at short notice this was a convenient place to stop. The room was small for an out of town hotel, and for the price, once you had the kids on the sofa bed there wasn't much room to move. The main parts of the hotel were great, parking and breakfast were good.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear Antonella, Thanks for the review, we are really pleased to hear you enjoyed the hotel and found the location convenient! The sofa bed does restrict the space slightly in the room although we do have a number of interconnecting rooms so this may be a suitable option for you on your next visit, We look forwards to seeing you again soon Kind Regards Kate and the team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for a stop over

By

01 August 2016

platinumelite

This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel while in the area. Not the sort of place where you would spend a week's holiday but perfectly adequate for an overnight stop or base for travelling.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear Guest Many thanks for the 5 star review, we always enjoy reading the positive feedback! Lovely to hear that this was your second stay with us too! Maybe we will see you again soon, Kind Regards Kate and the team
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

31 July 2016

lovely hotel that was clean, staff were polite and professional, breakfast adequate.
overall lovely hotel and would stay again and recommend to others

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Tracey Many thanks for taking the time to post your 5 star review! It's great to hear that the stay was to your satisfaction and that you would return to us, we always appreciate seeing a familiar face! See you soon, Kind Regards Kate and the team
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly, minor niggles.

By

31 July 2016

club

The staff were perfect, the establishment is clean. A few minor niggles let our stay down. We had blackout curtains but the light streamed in around them, I guess we happened to be in a room facing sunrise. Those pillows! Soft or firm, great thankyou, however both were way too fat so your choice really is a cricked-neck or no pillow at all. Maybe they were new and needed a good punching, I don't know. Breakfast was fine but the cooked choice is only egg, beans and sausage. I had cereal. All self-service and it would have been nice to at least have coffee and toast provided for the price charged. The restaurant provided restaurant quality food which was delicious. I had such a fight with the exit barrier keypad I ended up driving out of the entrance lane.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear CJ Many thanks for the review, I'm so sorry to hear the curtains did not fully block out the sunrise, this is certainly something that we will investigate to ensure that they are not loose. It's great to hear you enjoyed the selection of pillows and the breakfast despite not being to your satisfaction in terms of the hot food choice. I hope that the minor niggles would not put you off staying with us in the future, Kind Regards Kate and the team
Read More
Read Less

ZImmer

By

22 July 2016

Zimmer und Check In super, leider war der Frühstücksbereich oft etwas klebrig und das Geschirr wurde sehr verzögert abgeräumt

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Although its great to see that you found the room clean and comfortable, it is really disappointing to read the comments about the breakfast area as this is not our normal standard. I will pass your feedback onto our team to ensure we make the necessary improvements, Kind Regards Kate- Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cambridge Visit

By

13 July 2016

club

An excellent hotel with friendly helpful staff. The rooms were comfortable with a good temperature control system in place. The restaurant had a good and varied dinner menu and the food was well prepared and delicious. Service was relaxed, friendly and efficient at reception, at the bar and in the restaurannt.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Guest Thanks so much for the 5 star review its really great to hear how you enjoyed the evening meal service and found our service to be welcoming! We look forwards to seeing you again soon, Kind Regards Kate and the team
Read More
Read Less

A good one

By

12 July 2016

club

I've been using the facility for a while, and I've never been disappointed with the excellent service that I received from immaculate creed of staff at the establishment.

Read More
Read Less