Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Cambridge

15-17 Coldhams Business Park Norman Way , Cambridge, CB1 3LH

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1351 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    734
  • 4 Stars
    453
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    25

first night back after lock down

By

29 April 2021

platinumelite

really impressed with the new rooms, so much better than the old ones and other hotels (including the same brand) in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Staff very friendly hotel is very clean

By

28 April 2021

Perfect will stay again couldn’t fault this hotel room clean and tidy shower was very hot and powerful

Read More
Read Less

fab

By

27 April 2021

Really great hotel, modern, fresh super clean. thank you so much.
I booked on the morning for that evening and it was all super easy

Read More
Read Less

One nighter

By

26 April 2021

Good quality hotel in good location
Breakfast was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

26 April 2021

The hotel is clean and the staff are very attentive and the hotel is perfectly positioned for work. I would gladly recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to stay in the Cambridge area.

Read More
Read Less

Stay safe

By

24 April 2021

Welcoming, helpful, friendly staff, excellent value.

Read More
Read Less

Run of the mill

By

20 April 2021

club

One night stay, hotel convenient for businesses in local area and Mill Road. 30 min walk to city centre. Large modern room, but cleanliness was an issue. Also room was quite cold. Nice bathroom. Large TV. Free WiFi with no password required. Chose this hotel as got a special offer rate on Agoda.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and comfortable

By

19 April 2021

club

I stayed at the hotel whilst my husband had an operation at Papworth and felt very safe and happy with the precautions taken.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal Hotel

By

18 April 2021

club

This was the first time we have stayed in this hotel but won't be our last, I have to visit ROYAL Papworth hospital quite frequently and sometimes I need to stay overnight. The hotel is ideally located for when I need to stay overnight.

Read More
Read Less

Great price clean and comfortable

By

18 April 2021

felt safe and welcome in these trying times, food service was somewhat limited but that is to be expected. staff excellent and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and staff were brilliant

By

15 April 2021

platinumelite

Only thing I was disappointed with was the food but I understand it was a reduced menu because of covid so carnt really complain really

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

10 April 2021

Room was clean and spacious although I would have preferred a proper desk for work purposes. Staff were helpful and friendly. Breakfast is a bit mah to be honest.

Read More
Read Less