Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden-I20 (Hwy 521)

419 Sumter Highway , Camden, South Carolina 29020

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 556 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

556reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    12

Stay during Cornavirus

By

25. März 2020

platinumelite

I had to stay during the coronavirus outbreak. The staff was wonderful. I called ahead and asked for no pillow or comforter in my room. They had it perfectly ready. We got bagged meals every morning and they did everything possible to protect their guests.

Read More
Read Less

Pain in the posterior

By

17. März 2020

club

Loved the property. Hate this survey and request you never send me another one.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Expereince

By

11. März 2020

club

The entire stay was a great experience with friendly staff, clean rooms and lobby. The overall atmosphere was warm, inviting and peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

good overall experience

By

10. März 2020

All staff were friendly and helpful. Appearance of room and facility was very good, although parking lot needs resurfacing.

I suspect staff need better pay....

Read More
Read Less

Proximity

By

10. März 2020

The remodeling of rooms had noise levels too high for relaxation. Construction had walls and floors vibrating and pounding.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value for the MOney

By

05. März 2020

club

SImilar to most Holiday Inns Ive stayed in recently. A bit dated, but clean..

Read More
Read Less

Camden Holiday Inn

By

29. Februar 2020

club

Very nice motel. Wonderful staff. Very clean rooms. Just like all other Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in fro 20 years.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

20. Februar 2020

Recommend this hotel highly to anyone. Staff was excellent. Clean, friendly and relaxing atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

18. Februar 2020

club

Not a great value for late arrival and leave early but a restful place and convenient to the interstate. Bed was great and well lit parking. Restaurants gas and interstate access right next door

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

10. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Clean comfortable room. Efficient staff. Bathroom had leak from room upstairs in the past, could have used a better repair.

Read More
Read Less

quiet and relaxing

By

27. Januar 2020

platinumelite

great place. quiet and relaxing location. close to businesses and restaurants. friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

My home away from home.

By

06. Januar 2020

I always enjoy my stay at this hotel. It’s very convenient to I95. The room(102) Jacuzzi Suite is always my favorite. The room is always clean along with the bathroom. The commons areas is neat and clean also. But most of all the customer service is outstanding.

Read More
Read Less