Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 262 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Totally Awesome

By

February 15, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express! The environment was neat and clean, the beds were comfortable and I had a great nights' rest! The breakfast was great too!:-)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Coolie: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, no problems

By

February 13, 2017

club

During my stay i was on a business trip and needed a late checkout with which the staff helped me out. They were polite and made the entire place look clean. I had no problems with this location and would stay there anytime again when visiting Camden again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Wilsonmovil: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Experience

By

February 12, 2017

Had an pleasant experience during a not-so-happy occasion. Was there for the death of a family member. However, the staff made every effort that the stay was comforting.
I would not hesitate to stay or recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Rialb: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

February 11, 2017

I stay in many different hotels and IHG properties is one I always go back to

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Grace830: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Camden

By

February 10, 2017

In town for business, stayed in room 124. The room was clean, about average for expectations.

Best part was the breakfast, this might have been the best Holiday Inn Express breakfast I've had. The eggs were awesome, biscuits nice and fresh, and the bar was clean and well maintained. Great job to whoever was running the breakfast as they did an outstanding job.

Noticed a few opportunities for improvement. The shower curtain was ripped, and the beds were not as comfortable as other Holiday Inn Expresses. The room also had a slightly musty smell, but nothing too bad.

Overall, I'd give it 4 stars, aside from a few little things in the room, the experience was almost perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear IGH4Life: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 07, 2017

club

As always our stay at the Camden holiday inn express was very satisfactory. That's why I always choose holiday inn express wherever I go.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Milton Ma: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Great service. Friendly staff. Very clean

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Very welcoming. Helpful and friendly staff and premises was spotlessly clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear World Traveler: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

February 04, 2017

Clean room, TV clarity could be better. Breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Cyw68: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Business in Lugoff

By

January 29, 2017

My third stay, and highly recommend. ALL hotel employees made my stay pleasant. VERY clean and safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Anonymous: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Stress Free Stay

By

January 23, 2017

club

My visit at the Holiday Inn had my family not wanting to leave!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Buttons28: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable stay!

By

December 31, 2016

Hotel was nicely appointed and staff was very friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Dear HorsesRock13: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less

Sleep quality

By

December 25, 2016

club

No reflection on the hotel, I just could not sllep

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Dear Refre27: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you weren't able to sleep while you were here. Please let us know if there is anything that we could do to make your next stay with a better experience. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camden SC
Read More
Read Less