Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 324 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great stay

By

October 18, 2017

club

Staff is excellent and courteous very clean and nice easy to locate highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Solar eclipse

By

October 16, 2017

Was great for 4 people and one night prior to the eclipse.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service:10 out of 10

By

October 13, 2017

club

Very accommodating as I travel with my service dog. Room was quit and comfortable. As a matter of fact, I had to come back to the area and I've been here since 10/10: leaving on 10/13. I recommended the hotel to other executives from my company who travel here on business weekly. They might be staying here as of Monday .

Read More
Read Less

Camden I20

By

October 12, 2017

Good service and clean rooms. I think more breakfast items could be of use across the whole chain and everywhere should have chocolate milk, LOL.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT BEDS

By

October 09, 2017

LOVED THE PLACE, VERY CLEAN AND FRIENDLY STAFF. BEST PILLOW IN A HOTEL IN A VERY LONG TIME

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

October 08, 2017

Some of the best night sleep every beds are so comfortable.
Rooms always have a clean smell when you walk in.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

Need a place to relax stop by and see Stephanie and she'll take care of you with golden gloves.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 26, 2017

club

Clean, up-kept, and kindest staff around! I have stayed in this hotel numerous times; and it is always the best for the value. Rooms are comfortable, food is great, and staff is very helpful and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 22, 2017

club

Excellent experience all around. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone coming into this area for any reason. I'll stay and Holiday Inn anywhere!

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Stay

By

September 22, 2017

I had a business trip during same time expected effects inland from hurricaine Irma. Comfortable stay and constant staff concern for safety and well being. The room and staff was more than expected in a smaller town setting. I am returning back for future stays without any hesitation. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom ceiling falling down and not so good customer service

By

September 18, 2017

Our visit to your hotel was not up to par. We were evacuating from Hurricane Irma and family recommended this hotel due to it's location. Our bathroom ceiling was falling, the room smelled musty/old and when we requested towels (because only 2 were left in the room) we were told to bring the two we had to replace them. On top of that we had to go down and get them ourselves. Check in was great-the lady was very friendly and sympathetic to our needs. However, the rest of our stay was not up to par. The breakfast attendee was rude, when I asked if they had any yogurt at 845am (BF is over at 930) she got upset, went to the back I didn't see her after that. Truly left a sour taste in our mouth. We stay at many HolidayInn Express. We would love to visit the Camden area again however we will not stay here. In July we stood at the one in Columbia and the customer service was exceptional. My parents rooms air went out and they did not hesitate to move their room accommodated them fairly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, very clean and comfortable accommodations

By

September 14, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable accommodations. Friendly, helpful staff. Would gladly stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less