Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 732 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

732reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    265
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

地理位置优越 性价比极高

By

24 March 2017

club

地理位置优越 性价比极高 工作人员服务很到位 能及时满足各种需求 早餐算丰富 白粥味道很不错 就是酒店边上深夜还有在施工 略吵

Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

24 March 2017

给我们办理入住的前台员工贾婷服务很好,但是办理途中有一个穿便装的女同事突然走进前台感觉很奇怪,其他都很好!

Read More
Read Less

房间内的被褥提供不够人性化

By

23 March 2017

club

开空调,房间内温度很好,但被褥太厚,晚上反复被热醒。不开空调,房间内温度略凉。被褥的舒适度也不够。建议在春秋季节提供薄被。

Read More
Read Less

房间不错

By

22 March 2017

儿子是白金卡,这次在他的推荐下,我也加入了IHG,这次的入住给我的感觉很好。前台的员工很友善,给我了很多的建议。印象最深的还是酒店的位置在成都的市中心,去哪儿都很方便,而且停车有地下停车场安保做的也很好。酒店的床很舒服,柔软适中洗澡水大,早餐的品种很多。我是一个热爱旅行的人,希望今后能在国内的二三线城市看到更多IHG的酒店。

Read More
Read Less

早餐不错

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

作为智选假日,早餐还行,但是高峰时间人太多了,另外,平时房价还行,但是如果有活动,感觉价格我有点高!前台服务不错,识别清楚!

Read More
Read Less

满意的住宿

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

酒店的位置很好,停车方便员工热情友好。早餐的种类很多,总体还是满意的。作为IHG会员酒店也给予了相应的服务回报。酒店去春熙路和宽窄巷子很方便。床很好睡。

Read More
Read Less

位置不错

By

21 March 2017

club

这家店位置在成都市的中心,出行和逛街都很方便。附近很多吃饭的位置。由于正值糖酒会期间,酒店房间非常紧张,我们分了好几个假日酒店才住下。整体感觉在这个位置及收费来说性价比不错,下次来成都应该会再次选择入住。

Read More
Read Less

完美的一次住宿

By

21 March 2017

club

很舒服惬意的一次入住,感觉很轻松,环境很亲切,前台工作人员和客房服务人员都很亲切,早餐比很多酒店都好,下次到成都还会选择。

Read More
Read Less

Great pillows and average service

By

20 March 2017

club

I stayed for one night. I was in Chengdu to visit the Pandas and chose this hotel for it's central location. It is close to shops and central attractions.
The service at reception was average. The staff I felt were doing their job, it wasn't about making people feel welcome. I asked a question about how to get to Dujiangjan and I felt like I was being a trouble to the staff. English levels were okay, about average for Chinese hotels.
The room was fine, clean and the pillows were great. It was a nice touch to have the option was 2 types of pillow. The room walls were a tired, it felt like it needed a lick of paint. The toiletries are the minimum in the bathroom. Wifi was good and I could get the BBC on TV. The alarm clock was right next to the bed and really bright which was annoying.
Breakfast was average. I arrived at 6.30am when it opened and half the hot items were not ready. I stayed until 6.50am and they were still not out.

Read More
Read Less

We had a wonderful experience!

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

The service was excellent, the rooms were comfortable, and the breakfast was good! We would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

服务很好,住店舒适。

By

20 March 2017

club

智选假日酒店是我经常入住的酒店之一,成都鼓楼智选假日酒店从硬件和软件都非常不错,比我入住的其他智选假日酒店要感觉好很多。下次来成都还会选择鼓楼智选假日酒店。

Read More
Read Less

交通方便

By

20 March 2017

早餐品质一般,品种不多,而且有些品种7.30以后供应。交通比较方便,周边离地铁站不远。周边餐饮较多,可选择余地较大。

Read More
Read Less