Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Chengdu Gulou

No.72 Daqiang West Street, Qingyang District , Chengdu, Sichuan 610015

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1388 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    844
  • 4 Stars
    442
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

Sehr gutes Hotel mit großzügigem Zimmer

By

22 January 2020

club

Zimmer und Bad sehr groß für ein Holiday Inn Express. Frühstück mit sehr großer Auswahl an einheimischen Gerichten, wie auch europäischen Bestandteilen. U-Bahn ist zu Fuß in ca. 10 Minuten zu erreichen.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

21 January 2020

Have a nice stay with this hotel, will definitely come back when I visit to Chengdu again

Read More
Read Less

Соотношение цена/качество

By

16 January 2020

Прекрасное соотношение цена и качество, олнако не предоставляются бонусы лояльности.

Read More
Read Less

Stay for the location and breakfast

By

13 January 2020

platinumelite

The property is very clean with a good location and an excellent breakfast buffet that's included with the room. In addition, the breakfast is particularly good for a china property.

The rooms are small compared to other properties in the area however it's still a fair value for the price paid and the good points of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay if you go chengdu

By

06 January 2020

Nice to be stay if you are looking a hotel which is value of money. Very impressive service we received and like the location very well. We will stay again when we go Chengdu

Read More
Read Less

沟通不畅、效率低,性价比低

By

13 December 2019

优点:
1. 成都鼓楼智选假日酒店位置好,出行非常方便;
2. 酒店硬件设备新,房间舒适很清洁程度都很好;
3. 早餐丰富!提供的选择大大的超出预期!可以说是惊喜!

缺点:
1. 酒店和客户的沟通非常糟糕!因为行程安排得满,预计凌晨才能到店。在有信用卡担保,和两次电话确认的情况下,酒店还是在没有和我联系的情况下,取消掉订单。
2. 退房慢,效率低;
3. 性价比低,以2019年12月13日(写评论当天)房价为例,以最低价位房型,和五分钟车程外的总府皇冠假日相比,鼓楼智选假日酒店虽然便宜少许,但是服务和硬件远比价格的落差更大;
4. 至于不识别至悦会员这些小细节,和上述三点主要问题来说不值一提。

这是入住接近40天后的提供的评论;
如果酒店效率、沟通和性价比的问题得到改善,成都鼓楼智选假日才会是这区域内有竞争力的选择。

Read More
Read Less

大床房的床太小,太软,房间有点小

By

02 December 2019

club

个人原因,喜欢睡稍硬的枕头和床垫,最好能提供乳胶枕头

Read More
Read Less

Great service from hotel front desk.

By

14 November 2019

We appreciate your staff, Melody, not only she helped us to get a car through the app DiDi. When the car driver refuse to let us pay in cash, Melody agreed to charge to her account and after we got back we paid her in cash.. She had gone extra miles to help. Excellent service.

And also The Manager, Betty, is super friendly and chat with us upon arrival, our stay and departure. Not many hotel manager bother to do that. She is excellent.

We will stay in this hotel again for our next trip.

Read More
Read Less

短期滞在なら充分

By

09 November 2019

platinumelite

到着が遅いと最寄りの路線は営業しておらず、
800mくらい歩くことになります。
早い出発も同じです。

Read More
Read Less

服务态度好

By

25 October 2019

platinumelite

柜台人员服务好,感觉亲切。房间的布局,住得比较舒适。早餐种类丰富

Read More
Read Less

Having a very good stay

By

21 October 2019

I really like the variety and quality of breakfast choices.

I also have a very sleep quality, good bed, choices of soft and firm pillows.

Overall, very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

都很不错,有机会会再去。

By

19 October 2019

club

各方面都还不错,就是没有去机场的巴士……应该有这种服务吧,付费也行!

Read More
Read Less