Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 665 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

酒店设施

By

17 January 2017

可能因为是原有酒店改造升级成智选的因素,整体设施稍显陈旧,包括客房内的家具,电视机,节目也较少,电梯间有客人抽烟直到大堂,除酒店入住时接待人员礼貌接待外,其它遇到的服务人员都没有主动和客人打招呼问候。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
非常感谢您选择入住成都鼓楼智选假日酒店,并给予我们中肯的评价,我们真诚虚心接受您所提及的问题,并予以重视。作为西部地区第一家智选假日酒店,自2008年开业以来。始终遵循和坚持洲际的管理理念,从而得到了广大客户的认可,在努力保证服务质量的同时,力求将维护保养做得最好。正如您所说的那样,酒店近期在进行提升改造,确保向客人提供一个温馨舒适安全的居停空间,预计三月中旬将呈现给大家。同时我们一定加强对员工服务意识的培训,让宾客切实感受到宾至如归。在此我们真诚期待您的下次光临,并祝愿您生活愉快。
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,早餐卫生需要加强

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

整体入住体验尚可。前台服务人员很有礼貌。房间就一般hix的风格,比价小。住一个晚上没有问题。第二天早饭,拿了盘子,上面有一只小虫,给服务员看,服务员立马拿走,一个字都没说,至少连抱歉的意思都没有,比较失望。希望加强早餐的卫生。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
非常感谢您选择入住成都鼓楼智选假日酒店,并给予我们包容。万分歉意,由于餐厅的服务和卫生细节不到位,给您带来了不好的入住体验。为此管理层高度重视,并立即排查问题的原因加以改进,杜绝再次发生。食品卫生安全是洲际集团和每一个酒店均非常重视的地方,鼓楼智选假日酒店已经连续三年通过第三方认证检查,但我们不能丝毫的懈怠,应该长期保持警惕感,确保始终如一的品质保障。我们真诚希望您再给酒店一次机会,并再次回到酒店,祝愿您生活愉快,天天开心。
Read More
Read Less

感觉还不错

By

16 January 2017

地理位置优越,同档次的价格不错,服务也不错!很好!早餐也挺好的呢!嘿嘿!还好!嘿嘿!挺不错的!很好!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住成都鼓楼智选假日酒店。正如您所言,我们酒店地处成都市区,紧邻春熙路和天府广场商圈,武侯祠、锦里、宽窄巷子、杜甫草堂等市内景点。 我们依照智选假日酒店全球统一标准为您提供小而精致、必备设施应有俱有的舒适客房,甄选全进口柔软床垫枕头,呵护您的温馨睡眠;高端卫浴设施,尽享畅爽沐浴;更为您奉上免费高速网络和免单自助早餐等多项超高性价比的特色优悦服务。我们力求在同等酒店品牌中做的更好! 简单温馨、轻松自在,彰显品质、关注睡眠,相信您一定会爱上智选假日酒店。在此期待您的随时光临,并持续给予我们支持。祝生活幸福、天天开心。
Read More
Read Less

位置很好,服务不错

By

15 January 2017

市中心位置,出行方便,酒店周边生活便利...
员工服务水平和客房设施完善,虽然开业时间很久,但是房屋不显陈旧,express感觉变得比以前好多了

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住成都鼓楼智选假日酒店并对酒店的位置、服务、设施予以肯定的评价,为此我们倍感荣幸。作为洲际假日酒店集团旗下的一员,我们执行智选假日酒店全球统一标准为客人提供品质保证、整洁舒适的入住环境,甄选全进口柔软床铺,精致卫浴设施,关注您的睡眠舒适度;并为您奉上免单的营养早餐,免费上网等多项超值优悦服务。我们力求在同档次酒店中做的最好,在加强维护保养的同时,以优悦的服务带给您温馨惬意的睡眠体验。简单、温馨、超值、便利,您会爱上智选假日品牌。我们竭诚期待您的下次入住,祝您生活愉快,天天开心。
Read More
Read Less

安全舒适,服务不错

By

11 January 2017

club

安全舒适,位置不错,服务不错。下次还会住。枕头多样化,总会有适合自己的。紫薯布丁。要多少啊。安全舒适,位置不错,服务不错。下次还会住。枕头多样化,总会有适合自己的。紫薯布丁。要多少啊

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
感谢您对酒店全面的肯定和认可,为此酒店员工倍感荣幸,在您的鼓励下,我们始终保持在正确的方向上永往前行。鼓楼智选假日酒店开业近9年以来,我们认真经营,遵循品牌的管理,加强维护保养,特别注重安全方面的投入,确保每位客人住的放心,为大家提供一个舒适温馨的居停空间。在此,我们真诚期待您随时光临我们酒店,祝愿您生活愉快,天天开心。
Read More
Read Less

金卡会员首次入住

By

09 January 2017

服务态度超级好用 早餐不错 就是房间稍微小了一点 其他都很好 主动识别身份并提供相关礼遇 积分少了一点 并且不能升房 但会员7折很不错哦

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
尊敬的湛女士您好,感谢您花费宝贵的时间分享您的入住体验,非常荣幸酒店的服务和早餐使您满意。酒店精选优越的地理位置,确保商旅客人出行的便捷,到市区各景区均近在咫尺,距离酒店最近的是地铁4号线太升南路站,通过就近换乘可以通达城市的各个方向。在此我们真诚期待您的随时光临,祝您和您的家人生活愉快,事事顺利。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

09 January 2017

club

出门在外,睡得好是第一位的。早餐因为是附加在房费里的,所以希望能有一个好的早餐提供一整天的能量。对北方人来说,一碗热汤面是必须的

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
尊敬的李先生您好,感谢您入住成都鼓楼智选假日酒店,很荣幸酒店的服务,设施得到您的认可,您的鼓励是我们不断进步的源泉,酒店全体员工真诚期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快,阖家欢乐!
Read More
Read Less

性价比很高的酒店,舒适的商务之旅

By

08 January 2017

club

入住酒店即享有欢迎饮料。房间拨打总台电话就被称呼某某(姓)先生。手机收到前台问候短信,以为是不良号码,小心和酒店确认是有这样的特殊关照,即酒店会为客人专至服务。早餐还不错,口味也好,及时清理残餐。就是酒店的公共电脑是苹果mac系统,用惯了windows系统的话有点不习惯。酒店地理位置不错,周边环境购物饮食都很多。总体来说,舒适、值得推荐和再次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
尊敬的古先生您好,感谢您选择并入住成都鼓楼智选假日酒店,非常荣幸酒店的服务,早餐,位置等方面都能得到您的认可,非常感谢您花费宝贵的时间分享您的入住体验,期待您的再次光临,祝您新年吉祥,阖家欢乐!
Read More
Read Less

Good location, comfortable stay

By

06 January 2017

club

Located within short walking distance to city center, whereas hotel surrounding is less crowded and couple of food stall opening their business till quite late. Hotel is easy to find and staff are mostly very helpful and kind.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear guest, thank you for your stay in Holiday Inn Express Chengdu Gulou. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in.As you said, the hotel have good location at chengdu city center, the transportation was convenient Since we are one of IHG Holiday Inn Express hotels, we share the same standards worldwide, and we provide all the necessary facilities, clean and comfortable rooms, especially nutritionally balanced free breakfast and high speed wifi. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

各酒店之间服务一致性

By

06 January 2017

platinumelite

我同样也在1月1号入住了成都西门智选假日酒店,那里和这里比明显低很多,前台人员也不够专业,不能识别白金会员,对好多信息不清楚.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
尊敬的刘先生您好,感谢您入住成都鼓楼智选假日酒店,非常荣幸酒店的服务得到您的肯定,您的鼓励是我们不断进步的源泉,酒店全体员工欢迎您的再次入住,祝您新年快乐,万事如意!
Read More
Read Less

服务很好!

By

05 January 2017

club

酒店的服务非常好,最后一天还给我延住到下午2点,很赞。早餐品种还算丰富,希望能提高下咖啡的口感,总体感受不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住成都鼓楼智选假日酒店。很荣幸酒店服务,早餐等能得到您的认可。优越的地理位置,便利的交通,深受广大商旅人士的喜爱。酒店遵循集团的管理标准和理念,精心甄选各项配套设施,合理布局规划,为宾客呈现一个时尚温馨的居停空间。酒店提供的中西结合式免费早餐,精心挑选食材,用心烹饪,且注重营养的均衡搭配,为宾客一天的工作和生活充足能量。关于您提及的咖啡质量问题,我们将如实反馈,并努力改进。在此诚意致谢并邀请您再次选择我们酒店。祝您工作顺利,天天快乐。
Read More
Read Less

good breakfast, but terrible room

By

04 January 2017

platinumelite

bathroom leaking water, non-smoking room has been smoked in, occasional noise, smell of the pillow; but the breakfast is great

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Thank you for your stay in Hoilday Inn Express Chengdu Gulou and share your comments.Due to we work negligence to bring you the unpleasant stay experience, We say deeply apologies for you. Regarding the problem you mentioned, We must be taken seriously, and improve immediately.I hope you can give us the opportunity to change. We hope you will visit us again. Have a nice day.
Read More
Read Less