Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 354 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    7

Komme wieder!

By

juillet 19, 2016

Sehr freundlich und aufmerksam. Zimmer schön und sauber. Komme sicher wieder

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 20, 2016
Lieber Maik24, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Manja Heidenreich Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hier bin ich immer ...

By

juillet 18, 2016

club

... wieder gern!
Die Zimmer sind sehr angenehm, sauber, ruhig und einladend; auch nicht zu klein.
Die Lüftungs-/Klimaanlage ist zwar deutlich hörbar, was beim Schlafen mit Sicherheit stören würde, aber man kann diese zur Nacht auch abschalten.
Ausdrücklich erwähnens- und lobenswert: Die Elt.-Anlage wird zentral mit der Hotel-Chipkarte in der Nähe der Eingangstür ein-/ausgeschaltet und dennoch gibt es mindestens eine (1) Steckdose, die dann noch Strom führt! - Zwingend erforderlich, um z.B. Handys, Laptops u.ä. über Nacht aufzuladen, während man die Lüftungsanlage über die Chipkarte abgeschaltet hat!

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 20, 2016
Lieber Moertelbaecker, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel wieder gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie ganz bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Manja Heidenreich Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Preis-Leistung prima

By

juillet 17, 2016

platinumelite

Bin regelmäßig in Köln Holweide bei Kunden. Da liegt dsa HolidayInn nahe der Autobahn günstig und man steht morgens nicht im Stau. Inzwischen kennt das Personal mich auch so daß der Checkin meist vorbereitet ist.

Mit dem Internet hat man ab und an Probleme (Captive Portal und Windows 10) und die Lüftung des GEbäudes nebenan (Seniorenstift) hört man bei geschlossenem Fenster, aber dafür kann das Hotel ja nichts.

Die neu renovierten Räume riechen teilweise leider noch (Teppich dünstet aus denke ich) aber wenn man das fenster ganz öffnet ist das okay.

Read More
Read Less

sehr gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis

By

juillet 17, 2016

platinumelite

Sehr schön renovierte Zimmer mit einer guten Ausstattung und sehr gutem Schlafkomfort.
Ein Preis Leistungsverhältnis was man selten findet in Köln.
sehr guter Anschluß an das öffentliche Verkehrsnetz

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 19, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Mark van Coppenolle Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Tolle Überraschung!

By

juillet 15, 2016

club

Dieses Hotel hat unsere Erwartungen bei weitem übertroffen. Und zwar in allen Punkten, da gibt es nichts auszusetzen.
Vom Zimmer bis zum Frühstück war alles ok.

Lediglich mehr kostenfreie Parkplätze wären schön. Wir hatten Glück, haben einen kostenfreien direkt vorm Haus erwischt. Aber von diesen gibt es nicht allzu viele.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 17, 2016
Lieber Mibu L. Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns das wir Sie so überraschen konnten. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel so gut gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Manja Heidenreich Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ideal for a nice week end in Koeln

By

juillet 13, 2016

club

Easy to reach by public transport, clean and quiet in a residential neighborhood.
Rooms confortable for 2 people, either with 2 kids is manageble. Fair price
Pretty good self service breakfast.
Plenty of tables available even in peak hour
Wifi was fine, around 6 mbs.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 17, 2016
Dear Pici0308, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Manja Heidenreich Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

juillet 06, 2016

club

Great hotel all around. Location is convenient and the staff are extremely friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 14, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Mark van Coppenolle Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Cologne Holiday

By

juillet 06, 2016

The hotel is fine but the location is a little too far out of the city. public transport on Sunday is very few and far between so you may have to rely on taxis. Other than that the hotel is great. The staff are very attentive and make sure your stay is as pleasant as possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 09, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mark van Coppenolle General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Entsprach den Erwartungen

By

juillet 06, 2016

club

Alles in allem empfehlenswert. Zimmer und Bad sauber, Bett in gutem Zustand. Frühstücksbüffet gut.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 09, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Mark van Coppenolle Direktor
Read More
Read Less

sauberes Zimmer, gute Auswahl beim Frühstück

By

juin 28, 2016

club

der Grund unseres Aufenthalte war leider ein
trauriger, trotzdem war der Service und das drum
und dran mehr als wir erwartet hätten.

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 30, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald und zu einem schönen Anlass wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Manja Heidenreich Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, no fuss.

By

juin 28, 2016

club

This location is good if you are travelling in the Cologne area or passing through on business for a few days.

The amenities are pretty basic, but it is a HI Express, so that fits.

I did not eat on site at all, so can only comment on what I used. Internet worked well in all areas, room size adequate and maintained well. Aircon working was helpful with the varying daytime temperatures getting quite warm.

The staff respected the continuous "Do Not Disturb" sign and kindly left fresh towels available.

All in all a very easy stay with no problems. Parking is directly outside. Some free, some not.

I will have the location on my list to stay next time in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Manja Heidenreich Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Served the purpose

By

juin 22, 2016

I have to say although the location is a bit out of the city centre, it is very accessible to city centre. Taxi to city centre is 25 euros. Tram station is about 10 mins walk and that will take you to city centre in few minutes.
They have mc donald next door. I have nothing to complain

Posted byHotelStaff
juin 28, 2016
Dear guest, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mark van Coppenolle General Manager
Read More
Read Less