Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 389 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    7

Sehr guter Service

By

October 01, 2016

club

Wir waren zum zweiten Mal in diesem Hotel und fühlten uns wieder wohl und willkommen.
Das Hotel ist sauber, das Personal sehr freundlich und auch das Frühstück ist für unseren Bedarf völlig ausreichend.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay on business trip

By

September 29, 2016

club

The hotel is absolutely fine to live in while having a business trip to the Cologne area. The staff is very friendly and polite and the facility is comfortable. It feels like being very warmly welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

Even though we got the corner room with nice windows, the room is still quite small and a little crowded. Limited space for placing luggage and hanging clothing. However, the room is functional and comfortable with all the necessities provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Friends of HI Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Manja Heidenreich Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Relax

By

September 27, 2016

Great, Quiet Place to stay. Within Vicinity of Public Transport with cooperative staff at any point of time.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear anshi2610, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Manja Heidenreich Manja Heidenreich
Read More
Read Less

Klasse!

By

September 26, 2016

Sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit! Sauberes Zimmer und gutes Frühstück. Danke

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es freut uns, dass Sie sich bei uns so wohl gefühlt haben und wir hoffen Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Viele Grüße, Manja Heidenreich Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Verkehrsgünstig gelegenes Hotel

By

September 26, 2016

club

Der Aufenthalt war in Ordnung Zimmer sauber Check in Check out schnell. das Personal war hilfsbereit.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Lieber cf68, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es freut uns zu lesen das sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben und wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Viele Grüße, Manja Heidenreich
Read More
Read Less

Messe

By

September 24, 2016

club

Alles wunderbar, auch wenn die Preise durch Messen 3 mal so hoch wie sonst sind.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Lieber Sven86, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Manja Heidenreich Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bom hotel com algumas ressalvas

By

September 20, 2016

club

A pesar de ser um hotel de baixo custo para viajantes em geral alguns serviços como um frigobar nos apartamentos deveria ser disponibilizado, face a necessidade de manter agua e outros alimentos em refrigeração , pois o gelo oferecido não atende durante toda a noite os nos dias de descanso . o sistema de arcondicionado não estava adequado para as temperaturas da época , sendo as vezes necessário abrir a janela para arejar mais o quarto.
cama , mesa e banho eram excelentes.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Obrigado por sua avaliação lisonjeira. Pedimos desculpas por sua recente estadia ter ficado abaixo das expectativas. Apreciamos seus comentários e iremos compartilhá-los com nossa equipe, para que possamos continuar sempre melhorando nossos serviços. Esperamos muito ter a oportunidade de recebê-lo de volta no futuro, para podermos oferecer-lhe uma experiência melhor. Atenciosamente, Manja Heidenreich
Read More
Read Less

Muelheim

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

Caroline and Vanessa at front desk did a great job and were very helpful. The area this hotel is located in is not the best. I would probably not stay at this hotel due to location only as staff was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Dear guest, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. I will pass your compliments to Caroline and Vanessa. Sincerely, Mark van Coppenolle General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip A

By

September 12, 2016

The friendly welcome and help required during my stay was really nice from my side. I was given a nice room with working AC and it was nice and quiet and dark at night and in the morning. Pillow choice was good and it was the best nights sleep in a HI Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Dear guest, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. sincerely Mark van Coppenolle General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Preis - Leistungverhältnis

By

September 05, 2016

club

gutes Hotel für Geschäftsreisen in guter Lage zur Autobahn in Köln / Leverkusen

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Hallo Zottel 1999, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Manja Heidenreich Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Top Adresse

By

September 03, 2016

club

Ich war für eine Nacht in diesem Hotel. Absolut überzeugend und empfehlenswert. Weiter so !!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Hallo HP-5, Vielen Dank für die super Bewertung. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Manja Heidenreich Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less