Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbia Univ Area - Hwy 63

1402 Cinnamon Hill Lane , Columbia, Missouri 65201

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1540 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1213
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    41

Overall OK, needs to sharpen up.

By

20 September 2021

New, neat facility
Front desk would not allow us to checkin on arrival( early) so we could change for our bsn meeting.
My bed mattress sags and needs flip/ or replace. Felt like I was sleeping uphill. Room 235 nearest window.
Bathroom well stocked
Other than Front desk, never saw a staff member, nor mgr; no one.

Read More
Read Less

Find a different Holiday inn to stay

By

12 September 2021

platinumelite

Room was dirty; the front desk gave me an attitude when I asked for them to vacuum the room.

Read More
Read Less

Can't think of anything to complain about!

By

12 September 2021

club

From the walk in to register and to the driving away the next morning, this was a great experience. Staff was so kind and accommodating in so many ways. Our room was exceptional and well worth the money. Comfy!

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely Wonderful

By

11 September 2021

club

Best place in town to stay! Will definitely be returning soon!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

07 September 2021

platinumelite

Very clean and updated hotel. Friendly staff. Great location. Not much more I can say. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

01 September 2021

club

From the moment I walked in until the moment I walked out I couldn’t have been treated better or had a more friendly staff. Thank you for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel

By

01 September 2021

club

Friendly helpful staff, clean , comfortable rooms . Love staying at holiday Inn , best experience, no complaints

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

31 August 2021

club

The check in was great. They even called my cell phone when the room was ready (early check in). The two ladies that were working at the time of my arrival and through that night were absolutely wonderful. I will definitely recommend to anyone!!

Read More
Read Less

So quiet and great area

By

30 August 2021

platinumelite

There are so many things to do and places to eat that are in walking distance. It was a great choice for a stay-cation.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

30 August 2021

club

Our stay was short but the rooms were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

30 August 2021

platinumelite

Great, quiet rooms, clean sheets! I was able to sleep in when I needed to! Had myself a cocktail at the restaurant next door, very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

28 August 2021

Everything was super. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less