Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 642 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

642reviews

  • 5 Stars
    517
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    16

Very clean and quiet location

By

June 22, 2017

club

After a long hot day, it was great to relax at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable

By

June 22, 2017

We stay here often an its easy in, east out, super clean

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

June 21, 2017

club

I wish the breakfast hours where from 6 - 10 not 7 - 11

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean and new hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

We were in town so one of our kids could visit the college. We had planned to explore the town and then relax in the evening at the pool with the younger siblings in tow. Well, the pool was so hot it was uncomfortable that evening, so we told the kids we would try again in the morning since we were doing a late check-out. It was out of service the next morning. Everything else was nice, the place was clean, no interruptions through the night, plenty of towels, a fridge and microwave in the room. Just disappointed in the pool situation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Short Stay

By

June 20, 2017

Stayed here overnight while traveling to Ohio. The hotel is located a few miles off of I-70 however it is very easy to get back on.

The hotel looks new and is in a convenient location with several restaurants and a gas station near by. The room was comfortable and clean.

Will stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

June 19, 2017

club

The staff were all friendly during my visit, from start to finish. The room was clean, fitness center clean and organized, and I had a smooth stay overall. The omelets, biscuits and sausage for breakfast we're not fresh, but that's the only negative for my stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly hotel

By

June 19, 2017

The hotel was extremely clean and the staff was very kind.

Read More
Read Less

Staff very helpful

By

June 18, 2017

With my late arrival, staff helped me get to my room quickly. Additionally, since I had early meetings the next morning, I was unable to get up early enough to pack up to check out before my meetings. Staff helped me by setting up a late check-out for me, so that I could pack up and check out after my meetings were over...at about 11:30 or 12:00. I WISH I could have gotten up early enough to eat breakfast before my meetings, as the breakfast area looked GREAT and smelled GREAT (tempting) as I rushed out for my meetings.

Read More
Read Less

very clean and Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 17, 2017

club

very clean and Comfortable bed and great service. would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

June 17, 2017

Always a pleasure to stay at Holiday Inn. Comfy beds and and friendly staff make for a great time!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel - very clean and top notch. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice convenient hotel

By

June 13, 2017

club

Great hotel with convenient location. Very clean and accommodating. No fridge in regular Q rooms.

Read More
Read Less