Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 511 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Value in Columbia

By

January 20, 2017

club

Great Value in Columbia, confortable room, good location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean facilities

By

January 17, 2017

Convenient to highways. Very nice clean facilities near University and hospital. Staff were courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you Dan for your wonderful review of our property. I am pleased to hear that you found our location convenient and our staff courteous during your stay. I will pass on your kind words to our staff. Thank you and we look forward to having you again!
Read More
Read Less

works for my needs

By

January 14, 2017

club

The company I work for uses this property. I stay 10 or more times a year. The rooms are quiet and comfortable. I wish the restaurant was accessible without walking outside. I also wish they knew I was a rewards club member when I checked in. I often forget to give them my card and I miss out on points.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Informed visitor, Thank you so much for your recent 5 star review. I am happy to hear that you love our property! We always welcome you back. I did want to apologize for your member recognition experience. In the future, we will work hard to make sure all members are welcome. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Good quality for a good price

By

January 14, 2017

club

Professional and helpful staff. Clean and very nice breakfast option.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
ErinBlue, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Observed less lights on Hwy 70 than this place

By

January 14, 2017

Brutal, check in staff was poorly accommodating. Facility was less than comparable to other facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

swimming pool for grand kids was excellent

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

super experience with our children and grandkids rooms were very well maintained and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
cinco5, Thank you for your recent 5 star review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

I have frequented this hotel many times and it is absolutely great. Always a great nights sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
RJmiller, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope we will see you again in the future! Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

Very nice hotel and great location. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was nice and clean. Room was comfortable and clean and had good toiletries. Breakfast was nice and the coffee and tea selection was nice. Easy access to restaurants and the freeway. I will stay at this hotel next time I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Mary!, Thank you so much for your perfect review! I am happy to hear that you found our hotel accommodating. I will pass you kind words on to our staff! Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Overall excellent stay.

By

January 08, 2017

Spa pumps were not working. When we reported this to the front desk we were told the spa pumps were not jacuzzi type jets but were much lower. However, there was absolutely no flow output from the jets. Also, the temperature was a little low, it could have been warmer.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Johnnygeep, Thank you so much for your recent 5 star review! I do apologize that the jets were not pushing air. We have taken note of this issue and will have someone look at it. I do appreciate you letting us know! Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room and great pool

By

January 05, 2017

club

I called the hotel to ask for an early check in and they accommodated with no issue at all. The room was very comfortable and the bathroom was gorgeous. I really enjoyed the hot tub and pool. breakfast in the morning and the service by the staff was superior. I would highly recommend this hotel and will likely stay here often.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
bluenote2017, Thank you so much for your great review! I am happy to hear that our staff was helpful! We hope to see you in the future!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
bluenote2017, Thank you so much for your recent 5 star review! I am pleased to hear that you loved our hotel and the staff was accommodating! We hope to see you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 05, 2017

club

We chose this hotel because it is one of the newer hotels in Columbia and because of the photo of the indoor pool (always important with young children). We knew it would be nice, but it even exceeded our expectations. The room was comfortable and quiet, breakfast was great, the pool and hot tub were quite nice. We will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
DM335, Thank you so much for your wonderful review!! I am happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

January 05, 2017

club

Great place to stay, Great Breakfast, Great Rooms, Great service and Friendly Service Staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Grandpa245, Thank you for your five star review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you in the future!
Read More
Read Less