Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 421 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Pleasant Surprise

By

July 15, 2016

club

It's been years since I've stayed at a Holiday Inn and I was so pleased as to how fresh and clean the hotel was. I slept great each night!!

I did miss not having an outdoor pool and the hotel didn't have in-room refrigerators either as standard or available to use upon request. Neither were a deal-breaker or skewed my perception. Just an observation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Sheri4260, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and slept great! Happy guests are what we love! Have a great day. Rachna Puri GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Location if Visiting New Baby!

By

July 12, 2016

This hotel was easy to access, and was near Boone Hospital where we welcomed a new baby. Staff was friendly, hotel was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
SmilingKate, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! I am happy to hear that you found the location and cleanliness of our hotel to be exceptional. Great customer service is something we take great pride in. Congratulations on the new addition! Rachna Puri GM
Read More
Read Less

Very nice new hotel

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Michael486, Thank you for your recent review of our property! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff to be friendly! Happy guests are what we love! Rachna Puri GM
Read More
Read Less

Staff went above and beyond to accomodate us

By

July 04, 2016

club

Because of unanticipated delays, we did not arrive until early in the morning. Desk personnel were very understanding and allowed us to stay late to catch up on sleep. I count on getting a clean, comfortable room and a good breakfast at a Holiday Inn Express, and this property definitely met my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Seasprite7, Thank you for your recent 5 star review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Your kind words will be passed on to our employees. We hope to see you again in the future! Rachna Puri GM
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

My only complaint was we were there for a swim meet and the hotel breakfast on the weekends did not start until 7. We have to be at the pool by 7 so that was not good for us. Also, would have like to use the gathering/breakfast area at night to play cards but the area was blocked off

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Stavernation, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  I am sorry to hear that our breakfast hours were an inconvenience. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rachna Puri GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 28, 2016

Hotel was new and well kept. Good location and easy access to highways. Breakfast staff did a great job keeping things available and checked on us several times to make sure we were happy. It was the first time we had an Express hotel's breakfast staff give us food service as if the same as a regular Holiday Inn restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Anonymous, Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and will pass on your positive words to our staff. We hope to see you again in the future. Rachna Puri
Read More
Read Less

Great Value!

By

June 25, 2016

The room was clean and cool when we arrived. The beds were comfortable with plenty of pillows. The staff was courteous and efficient. A bargain for the price!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Kate7373, Thank you for your perfect score of our hotel! We are so pleased to hear that you found our hotel clean and staff friendly! We look forward to seeing you in the future! Rachna Puri GM
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the price

By

June 23, 2016

club

Our quick overnight stay was lovely. The beds were comfortable and breakfast was good. The pool was perfect to let the kids unwind. For the price, we were more than satisfied with the quality. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. Would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for your recent review of our property. I am pleased to hear that you found our hotel accommodating. Happy guests are what we love. We hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Reviw

By

June 23, 2016

club

This was a clean and attractive option for my stay. The staff were helpful..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Reviw, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I am happy to hear that you found our hotel clean and accommodating. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Good value and comfort

By

June 23, 2016

club

In a college town where hotel accommodations are hard to come by during peak visiting weekends, I always try this Holiday Inn Express first to get a clean and comfortable stay at an affordable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
MrBaja, Thank you so much for your kind words and perfect review! I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I will be passing your review on to our employees. We appreciate you taking the time to review our property! We will see you in the future! Rachna Puri GM
Read More
Read Less

Love this location!

By

June 21, 2016

club

This is my preferred hotel to stay in while in Columbia. The price is reasonable for the new, clean friendly environment that you get. This is a great location because it is right off Highway 63, and has little traffic for getting off and on the highway. Plus, the setting is very inviting, and has some restaurants and a convenience store in the same area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
ojbke, Thank you for your recent review of our property. We are happy to hear that your stay was a pleasant one! Your review is important to us so we appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. If there is anything in the future that we can do to make your stay more comfortable, please let us know. Thank you again. Rachna Puri
Read More
Read Less

Spacious Rooms

By

June 20, 2016

This was a business trip. The room was comparable to other hotel chains / properties I have stayed at for this purpose.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Remington760, Thank you for your recent review of our property. We are happy to hear that your stay was a pleasant one! Your review is important to us so we appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. If there is anything in the future that we can do to make your stay more comfortable, please let us know. Thank you again. Rachna Puri
Read More
Read Less