Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 431 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Hotel!

By

August 10, 2016

club

Rooms were clean, bed was comfy, pool was nice. Enjoyed the breakfast choices. No complaints at all! Will stay here again! We RECOMMEND!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 03, 2016

Overall a great stay for our team. Breakfast wasn't spectacular, but pool and rooms were just what we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Cgm93, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your room and the pool. Thank you. Rachna Puri GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

August 01, 2016

This Holiday Inn Express was very clean and new. The staff was incredibly kind and attentive. Will stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words and perfect review! I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I will be passing your review on to our employees. We appreciate you taking the time to review our property! We will see you in the future! Rachna Puri GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Columbia Area

By

August 01, 2016

club

We stayed two nights in this hotel in Columbia with my colleague from NY. We were both very satisfied with the cleanliness of this facility. The hotel offers great value for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Karcsi, Thank you for your recent review of our property. We are happy to hear that your stay was a pleasant one! Your review is important to us so we appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. If there is anything in the future that we can do to make your stay more comfortable, please let us know. Thank you again. Rachna Puri GM
Read More
Read Less

IMPRESSIVE POOL AND BREAKFAST ROOM

By

August 01, 2016

AFTER BREAKFAST WE DID NOT KNOW WHETHER TO TAKE OUR BOWLES AND PLATES, ETC AND TOSS THEM IN TRASH CAN OR LEAVE ON THE EATING TABLE AND BAR, BUT BEFORE WE COULD EVEN ASK, THE LADIES WERE THERE ASKING IF WE WERE DONE WITH BREAKFAST AND CLEANING AND DISPOSING OF ALL THE BOWELS, PLATES, CUPS, ETC. THAT WERE USED..

VERY PROMPT AND VERY FRIENDLY!!!!

THANKS..;

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Lurcher, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! I am pleased to hear that you found our breakfast staff attentive. Your kind words will be passed on to our staff. Thank you. Rachna Puri GM
Read More
Read Less

I keep coming back

By

July 31, 2016

This is one IHG property i look forward to coming back to all the time, because I know the service is great, the room is phenomenal, the soft water is a bonus and the breakfast is great too.
Everyone here is always friendly and helpful and as stated, I look forward to my next return here!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
EWBrown, Welcome back! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with Outstanding staff!

By

July 28, 2016

club

The hotel exterior was well lit and looked very new. The inside was clean as well.
But it was the outstanding helpful staff that made our visit work out so nicely. I want to point out that no one individual stood above the rest because they were all great! We were just driving thru and found an oasis in the middle of Missouri!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words and perfect review! I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I will be passing your review on to our employees. We appreciate you taking the time to review our property! We will see you in the future! Rachna Puri GM
Read More
Read Less

swim stay

By

July 26, 2016

overall great hotel....guests, not so great.....management was amazing!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Krissyk123, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I wanted to apologize if you experienced anything negative during your stay. I am very happy to hear that you found our hotel accommodating.
Read More
Read Less

Getting out of the heat

By

July 25, 2016

The staff was very helpful checking in around 12 in the afternoon. My wife and I were riding a motorcycle across the US and the heat at that time was brutal. We had to start the ride very early, 3 in the morning and stop around 12 noon each day. We found the room clean, the beds comfortable. Great escape from the heat.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
BigMic, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you in the future. Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Large suites with comfortable furniture.

By

July 21, 2016

The interior of the suite was nice. The high vaulted ceilings made the room larger and you didn't feel cramped. The sitting area had a television as well as the bedroom which made the rooms feel like separate rooms. The tall windows and darkening shade kept the daylight out and sleeping late was not a problem.
The electrical connections were thru out the suite and connecting chargers were not a problem. Internet wifi was strong and no problems with doing business email or work. Bathrooms were neat and large as with the shower head and plenty of water pressure. The interior was well kept as the carpets were clean and the walls were not patched and paint didn't match as some other hotel chains I have stayed in. The exterior of building was well maintained and in the location of hotel was extremely quiet from any traffic noises. A few restaurant's were near by and a sports restaurant/bar was adjoined to hotel but not associated with hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Kevin1958, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We love hearing wonderful things about our hotel from our guests. I wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We hope to see you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Surprise

By

July 15, 2016

club

It's been years since I've stayed at a Holiday Inn and I was so pleased as to how fresh and clean the hotel was. I slept great each night!!

I did miss not having an outdoor pool and the hotel didn't have in-room refrigerators either as standard or available to use upon request. Neither were a deal-breaker or skewed my perception. Just an observation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Sheri4260, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and slept great! Happy guests are what we love! Have a great day. Rachna Puri GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Location if Visiting New Baby!

By

July 12, 2016

This hotel was easy to access, and was near Boone Hospital where we welcomed a new baby. Staff was friendly, hotel was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
SmilingKate, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! I am happy to hear that you found the location and cleanliness of our hotel to be exceptional. Great customer service is something we take great pride in. Congratulations on the new addition! Rachna Puri GM
Read More
Read Less