Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1286 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1016
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Overall

By

27 September 2021

club

Overall it's a great hotel. It's clean, the rooms are very good, and the staff is excellent. The one caveat are the pillows. They are horrible. Awful. As in, next time I'll bring my own pillow. But other than that they do a great job.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel experience yet!!

By

27 September 2021

club

I highly recommend this hotel for their excellent customer service, comfortable beds, updated rooms, modern tech accommodations, broad breakfast menu options, Keurig coffee maker in every room

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

24 September 2021

club

Nice, clean rooms. Good breakfast. My husband came to Daphne for work and I can for leisure. We stay at Holiday Inn Express each time we visit and have never been disapointed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel.

By

23 September 2021

Room was clean and staff was friendly. Could have used more verity with snacks and drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

22 September 2021

Great place to stay!!! Clean room, bathroom. Very polite and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic visit

By

21 September 2021

club

One of the cleanest Hotel rooms I've ever stayed in and what a comfy bed. We were worried about sanitation with the ongoing Covid-19 concerns, but our fears were unfounded. All common areas were spotless and squeaky clean. You can tell they really care about safety and guest peace of mind. Friendly staff and a pleasure to stay with!

Read More
Read Less

Nice overnight stay

By

19 September 2021

club

Stayed overnight on the way to FL. Staff was awesome. Bed comfy with great pillows. Convenient to restaurants. Would stay again. Two thumbs up.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

14 September 2021

Great Stay. We were just traveling through and definitely a nice stop.

Read More
Read Less

Family trip

By

13 September 2021

club

Our stay was amazing! Beds were comfortable, breakfast was amazing! Kids lived the pool and the pancakes! Security was good! Would definitely stay here and again and to check out ghe local scenery.

Read More
Read Less

No masks!!!

By

13 September 2021

None of the staff / employees wore masks. Not good.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

11 September 2021

club

Staff super friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious! Hope to stay again

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

11 September 2021

Other than having more lights in the parking lot and hallway carpets were pretty stained, the room and staff were very good

Read More
Read Less