Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 980 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

980reviews

  • 5 Stars
    774
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great hotel

By

13 February 2020

This hotel is very comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly, the breakfast was great and you can get a good nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

12 February 2020

The woman at the front desk was wonderful and made recommendations for locations to eat ! We were asking about an apple store in the area and she looked up the nearest location for us !

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

04 February 2020

Very new feeling. Beds were great, I love the amount of pillows that they provide.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

04 February 2020

club

For myself, the stay was excellent but for my elderly mother, it was a challenge for her to get on and off of the bed because of its height. I have never seen beds this high with nothing to get up on them with. In my opinion, they need to be lowered for elderly, children, and disabled. Besides this, everything else was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

room and services were excellent

By

03 February 2020

club

the hotel was very good and the services plus the personnel could not have been any better.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Review

By

27 January 2020

platinumelite

I highly recommend this location. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the hotel/rooms are very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

27 January 2020

club

Clean rooms and lobby and very friendly staff. The hotel is conveniently located and has great amenities.

Read More
Read Less

comfort bed and great service

By

19 January 2020

platinumelite

i go all over the UNstates and i stay in holiday inns all members and staff is all ways good to me all ways have good food good beds and good staff and very clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

14 January 2020

club

Nice hotel, nice staff. Comfortable and clean. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

One of the cleanest and best managed hotels ever !

By

14 January 2020

club

We have stayed at this hotel many times and we are always greeted by smiling and helpful front desk staff. Most important to us is the cleanliness of the hotel and this hotel never disappoints. We usually arrive after a full day of interstate driving which leaves us exhausted. We always get a great nights rest and have never had an issue with noise. We’ll keep coming back .

Read More
Read Less

Bed and safety

By

13 January 2020

club

The room was very clean the bed was comfortable was able to fall asleep quickly the parking area was well lighted and as far the staff no complaints very friendly and knowledgeable

Read More
Read Less

D

By

13 January 2020

The tub didn’t fill because the stopper didn’t work.

Read More
Read Less