Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 390 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

HI Spanish Fort, Al

By

February 22, 2017

My experience at the facility was really good as I expect at all HIE's. I always know what I'm getting at these hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great stop. will stay here again the next time I am in this area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We do hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Room Need

By

February 18, 2017

Rooms need a ccmfortable chair in which to sit and read. You either had to sit at desk in hard chair or read in bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for letting us know about your issues with the seating. We are abount to remodel the guest rooms. After June of this year we will have the extra chair in each room. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location.

By

February 07, 2017

club

The hotel was located on our route from Tampa to Jackson, MS. The nearby restaurants and outlet stores were a bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for telling us about your stay. We are glad you enjoyed it. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 06, 2017

Comfortable bed and great service. Need to serve bacon more often. Sausage everyday was disappointing. Coffee could be a little stronger.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for letting us know how we can improve. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 05, 2017

club

Easy to get to right off I-10. Nice clean hotel with very comfortable bed and great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your glowing comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed

By

February 05, 2017

Bed was uncomfortable and very hard. Rooms could be cleaner. Not very convenient to the port.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We are doing a complete renovation on our guest rooms in the coming months. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and hotel. Nice stoping point when traveling home.

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was friendly. Room was very clean and spacious. Breakfast was very good. Nice variety and well stock with everything you needed. Area was very clean as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for your glowing comments. I will be sure to pass them on to the staff. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Unusually Bad Stay

By

January 26, 2017

Usually stay here with no issues. This time it was the worst stay I have ever had. The shower was not cleaned, in fact it looked like sasquach was the previous guest. We overlooked this and rinsed the shower out throughly since it was only one night. Then we got ready to call it a night. We pulled down the covers abd noticed there was blood on the sheets. I quickly headed down stairs to speak with the front desk. The manager, Ben, was called...he never showed up. Finally, Debra asked if she could help. I told her everything and she profusely apologized and moved us to a new room. I never saw the "manager" and assume he just did not care.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your issues and concerns. We strive for these things not to happen. Please let me apologize for things falling through the cracks. We hope you we stay with us again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

This is a really great place to stay. The staff is very friendly. The facility is clean and in very good repair. It is also very close to restaurants, shopping and interstate. I would stay here with my family, business or vacation. I love the area and the hotel made it a pleasant visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for your glowing comments. I will be sure to pass them on to the Staff. We hope to see you again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for your glowing comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good reliable stay.

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

Great choice for the area. Dependable and predictable which is what you want in a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Not a comfortable sleep

By

January 15, 2017

Bed was like a rock nothing like other Ichotel locations

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about the issues you had with the mattress. We are planning to remodel all of our guest rooms this spring. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less