Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1000 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1000reviews

  • 5 Stars
    791
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Outstanding experience

By

March 27, 2020

platinumelite

The staff of this property was simply outstanding. From the moment we arrived late in the evening, tired from a long drive from Florida, headed home because of Covid 19.
The stress of the circumstance was significantly mitigated by the warm welcome we received, which continued throughout our visit.
Breakfast had to be ordered and delivered because of Covid 19. While the breakfast was very good, the service and attentiveness was 5 star. Check out was similar to check in, welcoming, attentive - - then the maintenance person helped us load our car. These are IHG stars!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

March 22, 2020

club

Best customer service by the entire staff. Breakfast was great and services was exceptional even with COVID-19 virus.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

March 22, 2020

We stay an IHG hotels all the time. We did not have a fixed travel schedule so we did not have a reservation. The Staff was great, they recognized us as Spire Members. It was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Worst experience ever!

By

March 12, 2020

club

The suite is NOT a suite. There is no couch or pull out for a child to sleep on. Smallest Suite I’ve EVER seen. The hotel has the worst breakfast ever. The breakfast choices were poor and the food they brought out was cold and soggy. Worst front desk person ever! He was rude and tried to bully and talk over me. I’ll NEVER stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Finest in Daphne/Spanish Fort, Alabama

By

March 12, 2020

club

An excellent property in a nice location, it has good foodservice, fine complimentary breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!!

By

March 09, 2020

Been staying here at this location for a few years now! Excellent each and everytime.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

March 08, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel will be staying again next visit to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 07, 2020

club

The lady who took care of the restaurant during breakfast was a attentive, diligent an accommodating to guests. It was a very well maintained an clean area. Even though al, the HI are good it was something especial about this lady that make me pay attention to her.

Read More
Read Less

Very Satisfied

By

March 05, 2020

club

Check in was very quick, staff was very friendly, hotel was clean, room was clean. The best is the full hot breakfast, that's so much better than continental.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and location

By

March 04, 2020

We stayed here for our son’s wedding ( we live in Texas) and even though it was Mardi Gras , we had a great time, no problems with traffic and driving around. The staff was fantastic and the facilities were better than expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 02, 2020

Great hotel. Clean rooms, great beds, friendly staff, good breakfast. I highly recommend this hotel. We stayed 5 nights and were very comfortable! Great location!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 02, 2020

Checked in with IHG app so when i arrived everything was quick and easy.

Read More
Read Less