Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 416 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Just okay

By

April 23, 2017

Staff didn't go out of way on cleaning and ensure enough towels

Read More
Read Less

Best Ever

By

April 21, 2017

club

OUTSTANDING just is not a strong enough word to use to tell you what we thought about our stay. Associates were top notch, room was spotless. Simply the best ever ! Thank You

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Quick and easy hotel, clean and great location For thise traveling I10.

Read More
Read Less

Spanish Fort

By

April 20, 2017

The hotel staff was extremely friendly. The hotel was very clean and the rooms were very comfortable. The breakfast bar had a good variety of items to choose from and all food was hot and fresh. Will stay here again when traveling in the area. Convenient to interstate, shopping mall and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Spanish Forts

By

April 19, 2017

club

It was good night at the holiday inn, everything was as it should have been nothing really stuck out good or bad.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay over

By

April 13, 2017

club

Lovely lady checked us in when we decided last minute to stay over due to weather getting bad. Clean room, friendly staff, delicious breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

April 11, 2017

Clean comfortable
Good Air
Great
Staff

Good breakfast

We will
Stop in again on our way to Texas and back to
Florida

Close to good restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Great location for my business traveling

By

April 07, 2017

platinumelite

Outistanding location next to the interstate and near major restaurants and major department store and near beaches.

Read More
Read Less

Great week end

By

April 06, 2017

club

We had never stayed at a Holiday Inn Express before so we were a little nervous about it. It was Wonderful and we loved the breakfast and the hotel was so clean. Had a great time with family and shopping

Read More
Read Less

Nice area for Daphne and Mobile

By

April 02, 2017

Clean rooms and nice contental breakfast. Friendly staff. Nice location and plenty of stores nearby. Easy to visit Mobile or go to Gulf Shores

Read More
Read Less

Everything just right!

By

April 01, 2017

club

We stopped to see if a room was available after traveling all day from Little Rock. Miss Debra on the front desk set the wonderful tone of our stay by offering a quiet room at the best senior rate. A quiet evening, sound rest and a good variety breakfast including an automated pancake maker,,,push the button and two freshly baked pancakes slide onto a plate. The room was spotless and the linens of good quality.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

March 31, 2017

club

My wife and I was celebrating our 53rd anniversary and shopping and everyone at motel we met made us feel special. We have stayed at this motel several times before and have always been very pleased.

Read More
Read Less