Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 338 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

readiness of room

By

21 March 2017

club

Our room was not cleaned and we had reservations they almost did not have a room that we wanted but then came up with a handicap room for us with 2 queen beds.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet comfortable and easy access from Interstate

By

18 March 2017

club

Will be staying at another Holiday Express in Wixom, MI hoping I will see the same service and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

18 March 2017

It's a good feeling when the front desk greets you by name and remembers you. I always have a good experience when I stay here.

Read More
Read Less

It's ok

By

17 March 2017

Just ok..
Not the best not the worst
Could be a bit better

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay!

By

14 March 2017

Clean rooms, friendly staff, and good breakfast choices/eating area!

Read More
Read Less

good overnight stay

By

08 March 2017

forgot my tooth brush and the mailed it to me. thanks for checking and responding to this request.

Read More
Read Less

The best Hotets We stayed in in 2017

By

06 March 2017

club

The Holiday inn in Deforest was the best hotel we stayed with in late 2016/2107. The rooms, breakfast area, staff were all top notch.
Heather

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Thank you Heather for taking the time to let everyone know how well your stay went! We pride ourselves on making sure every aspect of our hotel experience is as enjoyable and relaxing as possible. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

A little worn

By

05 March 2017

We stay at this property quite often. I am not a fan of the small sink area, or the sink being outside the bathroom. That being said, the sink location works out better when you have more than two people in the room.
Overall, the hotel seems just a little worn, and not quite as up to date as other properties.
Again, please give us some towel bars in the sink area and get rid of all the placards all over the counters and desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I appreciate your continued loyalty and your constructive criticism. You make an excellent point and I will see what I can do to keep consistent with the hHliday Inn Express standards while still being able to implement this convenience.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service Excellent Breakfast

By

01 March 2017

club

People were all very nice, quiet, slept well.. In the morning Breakfast was great very wide variety of food, everything was great!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

01 March 2017

club

Staff was wonderful, room met expectations. Other guests were rude but staff managed problem with extreme professionalism

Read More
Read Less

Overnight in DeForest

By

24 February 2017

The hotel is what I have come to expect from the Holiday Inn Express Chain. The baseline expectation is why we return to hotels from that chain as we travel. This particular hotel had outstandingly friendly, welcoming and helpful staff. The pool/whirlpool area was very clean. The whirlpool was nice

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

23 February 2017

club

This was our third stay at this inn and it was not up to par. Was disappointed in many ways.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2017
I'm so sorry to hear you had this disappointing experience at our hotel. Hopefully this is something our front desk was able to address with you at checkout. If not, then please let me know how I can make this right.. My name is Travis Blair and I am the assistant general manager. My email is agmdefwi@gmail.com. We appreciate your business and I apologize that you had a subpar stay.
Read More
Read Less