Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Deforest (Madison Area)

7184 Morrisonville Road , Deforest, Wisconsin 53532

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 884 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

884reviews

  • 5 Stars
    606
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    17

Excellent bed and bedding

By

22 September 2021

platinumelite

Been staying here for many years, dislike the sink right inside the room door but have learned to live with it, staff has always been great and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Nice motel.

By

17 September 2021

Comfortable bed and great breakfast. Recommended motel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, not so great breakfast

By

17 September 2021

club

Everything was clean and wonderful except the breakfast, which we always enjoy at HIE. Just very disappointed in the variety or lack there of

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

06 September 2021

It was good it offends me that you think my review is too short

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

04 September 2021

club

Always stat at Holiday Express whenever possible. Especially like the various breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Experience

By

02 September 2021

club

Checked in without a reservation and the staff was friendly and helpful. I was not familiar with the area but after inquiring about places to eat your staff gave me a few good places to eat and some to steer clear of which I greatly appreciated

Read More
Read Less

room smelled like smoke

By

01 September 2021

The room had a slight smoke smell when we arrived and as you stayed in the room it got worst. the pillows smelled like smoke and I couldn't use it.

Read More
Read Less

Kitchen Staff

By

01 September 2021

club

Young Lady did an excellent job keeping up with very busy mornings!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

29 August 2021

platinumelite

Absolutely no problems. Great stay. Loved the room, it was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Never disappointed

By

26 August 2021

club

As per usual, our stay at Holiday Inn Express was good.
The hotels are always clean. The beds are extremely comfortable and the selection of breakfast items is more than usual hotels of comparable prices.

Read More
Read Less

Wasn't comfortable

By

25 August 2021

club

I didn't feel comfortable with check in as I was being rushed also the cleanliness was poor in the lobby, not sure how much sanitizing was done, was really surprised at the poor maintenance in this particular Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Deforest, Wi

By

21 August 2021

A nice hotel, very clean. The staff was friendly and responded well to challenges

Read More
Read Less