Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 401 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

August 13, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn has the most comfortable beds and pillows

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and very accesible.

By

August 09, 2017

Everything was good since our arrival, I had some troubles with my card but guest services solved accodingly. Despite every day cleaning, I have no idea why garbage was left on tables or when I spat coffee on the table, it wasn't clean during the whole stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 08, 2017

platinumelite

Great location for the Deforest area and getting around to Madison

Read More
Read Less

Not the typical HIE experience

By

August 07, 2017

platinumelite

FAR below. They fouled up on simple things like adequate lighting, internet service and adequate hot water. Additionally, the facility is in rather shabby condition. This is only a place to stay if you have no other choices available (my situation). There's a newer competitor across the freeway. Not many good restaurant choices in the area either -- just fast food.

I have pics,but didn't take the time to upload the of the undersized rug, damaged furniture, and damaged wall base. Pictures weren't taken of a food shortage at breakfast.

AVOID!!!

Read More
Read Less

Staff attitude is 9/10 of the experience.

By

August 06, 2017

platinumelite

The employees at this Holiday inn were incredibly friendly and helpfull. It makes all the difference in our stays throughout the country and we stayed at a lot of hotels this month! There were only a few that came close to our experience here! What fun family rooms too! I wish more holiday inns had bunk beds!! We truly only slept here and had breakfast but we slept well and our encounter with all the staff was nothing but pleasant!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel beautiful area

By

August 05, 2017

club

Great friendly staff, great breakfast, clean comfortable rooms, centrally located. Across from Ehlbachs cheese chalet. Near Madison and the Dells.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great servicee

By

August 04, 2017

club

We had great service and will come back if we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice pool

By

August 03, 2017

I have know complaints. Its always been a pleasure to stay at the holiday Inn express.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

August 03, 2017

The staff was very helpful. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable which resulted in a great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service for handicapped person.

By

August 02, 2017

club

From beginning (making reservation by phone from my home) to the end of our stay, I found all to be absolutely excellent, and will do it again someday, if I am physically able to travel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice area

By

July 31, 2017

Always had a great experience here, except this past time the bathrooms were a little dirty and the towels were rough looking.
The internet has never been a strong suite for this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel outside Madison

By

July 28, 2017

Nice hotel. Accessible to everything. Good location.

Read More
Read Less