Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis - Fishers

9791 North By Northeast Boulevard , Fishers, Indiana 46037

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1244 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1244reviews

  • 5 Stars
    663
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    137
  • 2 Stars
    103
  • 1 Stars
    85

Best in a long time

By

12 May 2021

platinumelite

Very clean. Nice staff. Well maintained. Good breakfast for a covid breakfast.

Restaurants in walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Rather nice place to stay

By

10 May 2021

My wife and I have had several pleasurable experiences with holiday inn express. You know what you can expect when you stay in one. We’ll continue to book here until something changes.

Read More
Read Less

Wasn’t what I expected but not terrible

By

09 May 2021

I loved the huge bathroom. I won’t go into detail about issues but the furniture was dated/cheap and the room seemed bare. The walls are thin so if their are children near or above you, you will hear them.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

06 May 2021

club

All staff members were friendly. This makes a huge difference in the overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Would NOT stay again!

By

05 May 2021

club

Hotel was very outdated and dirty. The only positive was the location. I would highly recommend Bubba 33 restaurant next door. Aside from that I would not return.

Read More
Read Less

Good Accommodations

By

05 May 2021

club

We had 2 weekend stays and they were both very nice. Good value considering prices in the area on youth sports tournament weekends. Staff was great. No issues

Read More
Read Less

Needs work

By

05 May 2021

club

The people at the front desk were great. However, the cable kept going out constantly. (It was sunny) the floors in our room were dirty. Our air conditioner didn't work well at all. Breakfast consisted of a big brown paper bag with 1 muffin and 1 granola bar in it.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

05 May 2021

platinumelite

friendly staff, clean rooms, comfy beds, great post covid experience. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

29 April 2021

This hotel was not my first choice. However my only option. To my surprise it was clean and staff was very nice. I felt the outside front entrance needed some attention.
Room was clean. Only issue with room, was that we saw small ants crawling on our floor. Not a whole army of them. Just a few.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay!

By

22 April 2021

This is such a good place to stay when you're in the Fishers area. It will be great to get things back to normal soon. Good job doing all the right things!

Read More
Read Less

In need of deep clean

By

21 April 2021

club

The hotel was nice. The only thing we had to complain about was that the entire 3 nights we were there, there was no maid service. The walls had scrapes on them and the smell of chlorine was a little overbearing.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

19 April 2021

Overall stay was good the floor was not very clean in the to.I was assigned to

Read More
Read Less