Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 539 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    31

Some good some bad times

By

April 26, 2017

club

The service was very good. Issues with hotel included broken sink which they fixed, mold in shower, first floor room experience was horrible due to noise and traffic each night. Good fitness center and breakfast was fine. Cinnamon rolls were the best item.

Read More
Read Less

ummm...could be better

By

April 24, 2017

club

Not as clean as needed to be. Staff good, stay not so much.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

April 22, 2017

club

Nice place to syay loved the showers and floors in rooms pool was closed other than that it was great breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff

By

April 22, 2017

The room was acceptable but the mattress was uncomfortable. The a/c unit made an annoying noise each time it shut off. The room was clean. The service staff at both the front desk and the breakfast area were very effecient and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

One more thing

By

April 21, 2017

club

There is a security light, not yours, that shined all night long. The window dressing was inadequate.
I had to deal with that all night.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great stay, with very friendly staff and clean room. Would be nice to have a mini fridge in the room or a microwave on the floor. Otherwise fantastic

Read More
Read Less

Newly remodeled!

By

April 20, 2017

club

Loved the new look of the rooms! It was super comfortable and felt like home.

Read More
Read Less

Fishers HI Express

By

April 19, 2017

Great stay. Nice property.
Breakfast offering is tired. The eggs and omlettes are terrible at all holiday inn expresss'.

Read More
Read Less

New, clean and great service

By

April 18, 2017

club

I loved the hardwood floor in the guest room. Everything was new and very clean in the hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good with many options and great cinnamon rolls.

Read More
Read Less

Modern appearance

By

April 16, 2017

club

We really enjoyed the modern appearance with hard wood and vinyl wood floors and the tiled walkin showers along with the vibrant colors and decor. The pool area was a little smaller than we usually like and was cooler than normal.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room terrible reservation system

By

April 12, 2017

club

arrived to hotel and reservation didnt exist.. when placing reservation with rep on 800 phone, they booked me for that night 5 days earlier . i tried to check in 5 days later and found out they charged my card as a no show. I was luck they had a room available and luck Holiday Inn had a responsive empoloyee at the desk to correct the situation .

At check out the desk staff had a difficut time trying to book a room for me and only would quote me full price. Sorry but that has opened the door for me to look for another monthy place to stay. Perhaps another time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room.

By

April 11, 2017

club

I forgot toothpaste..the front desk had some for me.. very nice at check in.. great hotel...breakfast had slot of choices. Fresh fruit, sausages, gravy, cereal, yogurt, bagels, the list goes on and on..
Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less