Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 476 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    27

Family Weekend

By

January 17, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was great. The food was ok, a little cold. Everything was clean. The pool room was cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride to ensure your stay is great, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Troy G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

business trip to Indy

By

January 17, 2017

Room was of the quality I expect with a Holiday Inn express

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Troy G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Probably not again.

By

January 15, 2017

club

Nice lobby and check-in areas give way to very dated (although clean) rooms. Basic TV only, but didn't really expect much. Wired Internet speed good, but bring your own cable. Wireless was horribly slow and spotty. Couldn't even find the pool from the one sign I saw, and couldn't find a staff member to answer a question either. Skip the breakfast, as it's the worst part of this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Troy G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet room

By

January 14, 2017

Friendly staff clean comfortable rooms. Found out the rooms do not have a refrigerator or microwave. Hotel was awesome and delivered a fridge to the room within 10 minutes of my request. If fridges and microwave were in every room I would give the hotel a perfect rating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time post a review regarding your recent stay. I am glad to read we took such great care of you while you were in Fishers Indiana. Our team takes pride in their work. Everything we do is designed to deliver an excellent experience and great hotel guests love. From the moment you check in to the moment you check out, our goal is to deliver excellent customer service at every opportunity. I am glad you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Troy G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location to Stay in Indy

By

January 11, 2017

Nice hotel for a reasonable price. Great base location to do many different things around Indy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay. I am glad to read we took such great care of you while you were in Fishers Indiana. Our team takes pride in their work. Everything we do is designed to deliver an excellent experience and great hotel guests love. From the moment you check in to the moment you check out, our goal is to deliver excellent customer service at every opportunity. I am glad you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Troy G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

January 11, 2017

club

Convenient location right off 69.
Comfortable room. Small shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Troy G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The 3rd night

By

January 09, 2017

My total nights stayed were 3 total. I stayed in another room the 1st 2 nights. The 3 night was probably the worst night I have ever spent in a hotel.... Upon getting to the room I discover a huge stain on the cover sheet of the bed. Not sure how it got there since it was in plain site and couldn't go un-noticed to staff. The biggest problem was slamming doors starting around 2am continuing till probably around 4 or 5 am. I truly got maybe 2 to 3 hours of total sleep. I spend about 30 to 40 days per year in hotel room. I have never had that happen. Ever! The hotel has been updated nicely however the guest bathrooms needs attentions.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay on your 3rd night. Please rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Troy G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Management

By

January 05, 2017

club

I can't remember the last name of the manager on duty other than David and he is an outstanding example of what a manager should be and do. You should be proud to have him as an employee

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay. I am glad to read we took such great care of you while you were in Fishers Indiana. David is an excellent member of our team and we are glad he is with us. We all take pride in our work. Everything we do is designed to deliver an excellent experience and great hotel guests love. From the moment you check in to the moment you check out, our goal is to deliver excellent customer service at every opportunity. I am glad you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Troy G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Christmas stay

By

January 04, 2017

Rooms are updated and spacious, however the beds and pillows were not comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the bed and pillow issues you experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Troy G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice HIE

By

January 04, 2017

Overall a very nice stay and room. The room could use a little maintenance- broken / missing towel bar, balcony door stuck, missing picture on the wall. Bed very comfortable and room was very spacious. I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback is valuable. I am sorry you experienced maintenance issues during your recent stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Troy G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location and Great Staff

By

January 03, 2017

club

This hotel is in a great location and was a wonderful experience - highly recommend staying here

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in the team work we do, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Troy G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wrong hotel to stay at for me

By

January 02, 2017

club

The staff were great once they knew I had a problem and that was at checkout time. Unfortunately, I was not able to contact them by phone as it did not work. It was to far for me to walk to discuss my problem. Just wasn't the right fix for me. Won't stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Troy G General Manager
Read More
Read Less