Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis - Fishers

9791 North By Northeast Boulevard , Fishers, Indiana 46037

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1298 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    688
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    146
  • 2 Stars
    108
  • 1 Stars
    94

Floor damage

By

September 18, 2021

club

Guest rooms have water damaged floors. First room had water standing on floor. Second room had major floor water damage

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

September 12, 2021

Muy buen servicio, pedi extension del checkout y la recepcionista no dudo en ayudarme y me la extendio sin ningun costo adicional, muy buen servicio recomendado

Read More
Read Less

Concert

By

September 12, 2021

club

Reasonable rate and clean room. Easy access from major highway. Staff was friendly. Elevator was down but was notified at check in to see if was a problem.

Read More
Read Less

Better staffing

By

September 10, 2021

For the well-being of this hotel, things should be better.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

September 08, 2021

From the initial call to ask about the pool to leaving at the end of checkout (a little late, after calling down), the staff made the stay absolutely excellent. We had no trouble sleeping, the bathroom and the beds were very clean and comfortable. And the pool downstairs was a treat! Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

ehhh..not very clean

By

September 08, 2021

club

The lobby was nice and the staff was very nice. When we got to our room. We noticed when we were about to take a shower the soap from the previous person who stayed in that room was still in the shower. There were ants by the garbage and the blinds were being held shut by a bobby pin.

Read More
Read Less

A small getaway!

By

September 06, 2021

We stayed at this hotel because we wanted to do a few activities in Indy!
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and would definitely come back! It is very elegant!

Read More
Read Less

Fishers stay

By

September 06, 2021

This is a nice hotel, it used to be an Indigo. They also had really good service before the pandemic and its ridiculousness. The hotel isnt suppose to clean any rooms for people staying over, they are suppose to wait until you checkout. I was staying there for 3 solid weeks, only had the room serviced once during this time because i didnt want to go through the hassle of going down there and explaining how long im there for and the manager approves of the in room service. Time to get back to notmal people

Read More
Read Less

Good service, comfort

By

September 05, 2021

Good visit,convenient location, highly recommended, comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 05, 2021

Amazing staff from when I checked in to when I left.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel!

By

September 02, 2021

club

I continue to choose this hotel when staying in the area. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The hotel staff are always friendly and welcoming. The location is ideal. It is close to restaurants and shopping. Will continue my stays in the future and highly recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Endless Summer

By

September 01, 2021

We had a wonderful time in Fishers IN. Parties and visiting friends.

Read More
Read Less