Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenfield

321 Barrett Drive , Greenfield, Indiana 46140

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1112 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1112reviews

  • 5 Stars
    822
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    29

Ok

By

28 April 2021

Filthy.. elevator doesn’t read correct floor. Laundry gross. Spills and grime everywhere. Garbage overflowing at every door for days. Cigarette butts all over ground at doorways.
Edges of hallways have not been vacuumed in a long time same with elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the value

By

27 April 2021

club

The pool and hottub wasn't clean, the fitness room smelled like mold.and a couple staff wasn't real friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

27 April 2021

club

hotel was nice but did not appear to be one of the newest. some aging but good overall

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

22 April 2021

club

The breakfast was only Luke warm and the chef was off talking to a couple and not paying attention to anyone else

Read More
Read Less

Great check in service

By

21 April 2021

club

Door in bathroom we had to drag it to close, we tried to report it but no one was at the desk after we unloaded our stuff and since it was already after midnight we went to bed
Not a great choice of breakfast, no bacon, no potatoes,, no salt / pepper, just omelet with biscuits/gravy
Cinnamon rolls were extremely stale

Read More
Read Less

Lack of coordination

By

20 April 2021

club

Asked for a 1st floor room as we were travelling with a very old dog; was assured that we had a room as requested. Made a secondary call to verify reservation since we never received email verification. Again, asked and was assured of a 1st floor room. Upon arriving at the hotel, we were told no 1st floor room was available, so we were given a room on the second floor, making it harder on us in handling our dog. After being assured we had a 1st floor room, it was very irritating not to get what we were "assured" we had.

Read More
Read Less

Poor COVID Compliance

By

17 April 2021

Staff were not wearing face masks at all. When I checked in 2 front desk staff were not wearing masks. I checked online and confirmed the hotel policy was all staff and guests must wear masks. The next morning a 3rd front desk staff was not masked. I asked her why and she said the county canceled the mask mandate. I pointed out the hotel policy and the numerous signs posted around the lobby and she shrugged her shoulders. I submitted a complaint online and was told a manager would contact me. They never did. The halls and stairs were dirty, the bed was hard, I will not stay here again when I come to town again.

Read More
Read Less

Needed to help family

By

16 April 2021

platinumelite

We have stayed here before and will do so again soon. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

14 April 2021

club

I was pleased with the hotel. Very comfortable and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updating

By

14 April 2021

Rooms need remodeling and carpets replaced. Tub and bathroom in general had poorly done repairs.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean and staff were very polite

By

13 April 2021

Staff and hotel were great . Room very clean and pool felt great as well. I didn't get a chance to eat breakfast but it smelled and looked good....

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for a weekend getaway.

By

13 April 2021

club

We had a great time celebrating my son’s 13th birthday. Pool and breakfast were the main attractions. Very clean and comfortable. Our room was not cleaned during our stay though. Clean towels and trash removal would have been nice.

Read More
Read Less