Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 376 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Trip

By

August 10, 2016

club

This is a great place to stay, very new and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

room

By

August 08, 2016

everything OK, spend little time at hotel. mostly business meetings

Read More
Read Less

NIce Stay

By

August 05, 2016

club

Just passing though the area. I try to always stay at Holiday Inn if possible. The normally offer a nice stay for a good price.

Read More
Read Less

Good spot to stop

By

August 05, 2016

platinumelite

Usually stop at this Holiday Inn Express whenever I pass through this area. Its a nice clean hotel with decent food within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

August 04, 2016

club

Holiday Inn room are always clean and the beds are always comfortable. The pillows are a little thin so that could improve.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 02, 2016

My noise experience was not the hotels fault. There must have been a sports tournament for childen (10-14 years of age). I was on the second floor and there was noise because running in the halls on the third floor from 10pm to 12pm. Parents should have been more considerate................other than that, It was a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay on a Long Trip

By

August 02, 2016

club

We were extremely pleased with the Holiday Inn Express in Greenfield, IN. The hotel lobby and rooms are nicely decorated, making for a pleasant stay. The pool area was pleasant, though the pool itself is small, and the hot tub was wonderful--very warm. The breakfast was also excellent, with omelets made to order.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable bed

By

August 01, 2016

For the most part the staff was able correct issues. The hotel was clean for the most part.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Unhappy Customer2014, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. While we appreciate your kind regards toward our property's cleanliness and were able to correct issues. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Rest assured, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide a wonderful stay. I have faith in our hotel that they will continue to do their best to improve our amenities and services. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback. I truly hope that we will have a chance to make it up to you and provide you with a better stay in the future. Sincerely, Travis McMichael General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 30, 2016

this hotel has a friendly staff clean rooms and positive atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in an excellent hotel

By

July 25, 2016

club

The beds were extremely comfortable, the room was clean and felt as if the furniture and decor was all brand new. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

July 09, 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable, the wifi was a little sketchy but I didn't need it much. Overall the experience was very good, as I have come to expect from IHG hotels. Friendly efficient staff, clean comfortable rooms, decent breakfast to start the day. All the rooms have Keurig single serve coffee makers, so if you have a preference at home you can take them with you. The hotel is close to several good chain resturants and an easy drive into Indy in the morning. I was working on the eastern side of Indianapolis and the drive was easy with mild traffic from this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Where's the Staff?

By

July 04, 2016

When we arrived at your hotel there was no staff at the front desk. After waiting about 5 minutes I used the phone in the business center to call the front desk. When staff arrived, she evidently seemed to think I was an inconvenience to her. I was never welcomed to the hotel or thanked for being a member. I typically am offered water upon checking in, but not this time.
During our stay, we came in and out of the hotel at least 5 times. Only once was there a staff member at the front desk. I saw others calling the front desk in order to check in.
In the past I've always had great experiences at Holiday Inn Express. But this time I was very disappointed in the front desk staff. I would think it is very important to make a good first impression and I think having a staff member at the front desk would be a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
annie5562, Thank you for your valuable feedback, as we appreciate all reviews. First let me apologize for the lack of presence of our front desk staff. This is NOT normal practice and is never allowed for any of our shifts. We will be looking into the matter and dealing with it accordingly. It is also normal practice for our staff to greet, thank, and welcome members and all guests, as well as offer water/snacks or points. Having a friendly face at the desk is very important to us and I will make sure to look into this. Again, I apologize and I hope that if you are ever back in our area, you will come back to see us and let us prove to you that these are important issues to us and that we value our guests and their satisfaction above anything else. Thank you, Sarah Crosby
Read More
Read Less