Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 423 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Beautiful facility, very comfortable bed

By

January 12, 2017

club

Friendly staff, willing to assist immediately when the TV wouldn't work. The facility is beautiful -- the best I've ever seen in Holiday Inn Express! I love staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Great room and breakfast

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

We had stayed there before and liked it. Staff was great. Good selection for breakfast. Unusual offering were the sweet rolls.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!!!

By

January 10, 2017

Thank you for making my family and I very comfortable. Friendly staff and good breakfast we shall return soon!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Tboyd, Thank you for your wonderful review and your kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! It is our top priority to make sure every guest is comfortable and happy! We hope you will stay with us again in the future! Thank you! Travis McMichael General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable , friendly, convenient

By

January 10, 2017

Friendly staff very willing to make sure our stay was comfortable, a great mattress ensuring a great sleep, a healthy and tasty breakfast to get us started on a long day- could not have hoped for a better stay. Only thing missing was a magnifying mirror ( which I forgot at home) to help with makeup application. Very clean room, great bedsheets, nice and quiet. I felt right at home. The decor of the hotel was pleasing to sights- with the waterfall on glass serving aesthetically and efficiently. In spite of horrible weather outside, they managed to keep floor clean and sparkling.
I could not ask for a cleaner and more comfortable motel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Nature Gal, Thank you for your wonderful review and your kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We take great pride in making sure everything at our hotel is top notch! It is our top priority to make sure every guest is comfortable and happy! We hope you will stay with us again in the future! Thank you! Travis McMichael General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Pet Friendly

By

January 09, 2017

Nice to find a hotel that is pet friendly and it is nice and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
LIZZ66, Thank you for your great review! We are so glad you and your pet were comfortable during your stay with us! We love all of our guests, even our 4-legged friends! We hope to see you again if you are ever traveling back through! Thank you! Sarah Crosby AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 08, 2017

I stay at this location whenever I come to Greenfield. It is conveniently located by the interstate, has several restaurants nearby, and the staff is very friendly and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Anu100, Thank you for your wonderful review and your kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We take great pride in making sure everything at our hotel is top notch! It is our top priority to make sure every guest is comfortable and happy! We hope you will stay with us again in the future! Thank you! Travis McMichael General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome place

By

January 06, 2017

This was the best hotel I have stayed at in a long time, great job

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Malpede, Thank you for your wonderful review and your kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We take great pride in making sure everything at our hotel is top notch! It is our top priority to make sure every guest is comfortable and happy! We hope you will stay with us again in the future! Thank you! Sarah Crosby AGM
Read More
Read Less

Overall incredible experience

By

January 06, 2017

club

The staff, hotel, cleanliness, and amenities were well above average. We were treated as family as opposed to guests. I was very surprised how willing everyone was to go out of their way to ensure we had the best experience possible. We were in town to visit family for the holidays, and they were ok with our family members coming to visit us at the hotel and allowed us to use the common area to have a family dinner. We couldn't ask for more.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Norseman family, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! I am very happy to hear how warm and welcome our staff made you feel during your stay. We are always striving to go above and beyond so that our guests know how appreciated they are! We hope to see you again next time you are in town to visit your family, and of course, they are ALWAYS welcome here, too!! Thanks again! Sarah Crosby AGM
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great hotel for area. Very clean modern well kept. Every item was pristine in the room. Especially happy that it is a pet friendly hotel and we were able to bring out dog to attend a family wedding and celebrate New Years Eve

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We also love our pets and glad we can accommodate them in your travels. I will make sure the staff hears of your great review. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you! Travis McMichael General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 03, 2017

club

Comfortable bed. Good sleep. Good for overnight stop.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you! Travis McMichael General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pet-friendly and Beautiful!!

By

January 03, 2017

We were traveling over the Christmas holiday with our dog; and we were finding it hard to find pet-friendly hotels. Then, we found this hotel!!!

This Holiday Inn Express is not only pet-friendly; but it is a beautiful hotel. Our room was lovely and the breakfast provided was delicious. Everything about our stay was top-notch.

Also, the area provides an array of different restaurants from fast food to a good steak.

We would definitely recommend this hotel to any one traveling in the Indianapolis area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are glad that you were able to bring your fur family. We love having dogs around and we are pleased that you enjoyed our facility and our town. Thanks for the great recommendation. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you! Travis McMichael General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great clean room and friendly staff

By

January 02, 2017

The room was very clean smelled very fresh. Felt safe enough to let my baby crawl on the floor. The lady at check in have us a great room near an exit so it would be easier to take the dog in and out as needed. Felt very safe with the area. Best of all is the lady making breakfast was very cheerful and helpful with getting food for my son. Definitely would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Also I am glad your baby enjoyed their freedom around the room and glad you brought your pet also. We do try to be very clean and safe for all guest and glad the breakfast was great also and I will make sure she knows your kind words. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you! Travis McMichael General Manager
Read More
Read Less