Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 436 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great "on the road" experience

By

February 19, 2017

club

We needed a room off I-70 near Indianapolis and picked this hotel based on google reviews. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was great and served in a bright, clean and spacious room. We travel back east several times a year and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

February 19, 2017

Great Customer Service! Staff greets you with smile! Very cleans rooms and a good breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

February 16, 2017

club

This is the second time we have stayed at this holiday inn express. We like it because it is very clean and tidy. The staff are very nice, and the breakfast selection is awesome. If we are back in the area we will definitely come back to this hotel. We also appreciate that it is pet friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Good old Holiday Inn Express

By

February 15, 2017

With any Holiday Inn Express, I don't expect a 5 star hotel, and I naturally didn't get one, but on the HIE experience level scale, this one is 5 stars! The lady who was working the evening shift was great, I wish I had gotten her name but am sure you can figure out who she is for some serious kudo's. The room was clean and comfortable. I do wish HIE had bacon every day for breakfast though, but thats not a hotel level thing, but maybe if I grumble enough, something might change!!. Overall I would definently stay here again if work brings me back to town.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
AussieGuy, Thank you so much for the great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and I know who the desk lady was and I will let me her know! Guest satisfaction is our number one priority! I also love bacon and will see what I can do because a day without bacon is a sad one. LOL We hope to see you again the next time you are traveling through! Thank you! Travis McMichael General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic service! Clean rooms. Super friendly staff. Would stay here again in a heartbeat. Nice location, close to several resteraunts.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Kate, Thank you so much for the great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and find us clean and friendly! Guest satisfaction is our number one priority! We hope to see you again the next time you are traveling through! Thank you! Travis McMichael General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rewards used for other things

By

February 07, 2017

I loved that the receptionist filed us in on the rewards shopping that we can do! !!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Adam, Glad your check in process was great and glad you are now enlightened about the great perks of IHG rewards. We love to tell people that it isn't just free night stays. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon. Travis McMichael General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Surroundings

By

February 06, 2017

I needed to make the reservation for the next evening and was able to be accommodated very easily. The hotel was beautiful and very clean. I was on the first floor near the swimming area and at 10 p.m. everything was very quiet. No problem in sleeping the bed was comfortable and the pillows were great and not flat. The morning breakfast had anything you would need for a satisfying meal. I would highly recommend this facility if ever in the Greenfield, IN area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Alice53, Thank you so much for your great review! We take in pride if the fact that we are quiet and able to sit back and be your home away from home and are able to relax and unwind. Glad you also enjoyed our breakfast and we thank you for recommending us. We hope to see you again. Thank you! Travis McMichael General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Looks clean and smells clean

By

February 06, 2017

club

It was excellent stay. Couldn't have asked for more. The bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Diane, Thank you so much for your great review! We are glad we can be your home away from home and are able to relax and unwind. We hope to see you again. Thank you! Travis McMichael General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice small hotel in a small town

By

February 01, 2017

This hotel is located well outside Indianapolis and just off I-70. Some restaurants right nearby within walking distance. Hotel was clean and well kept, except for the elevator which has all kinds of glitches and needs some attention. It tells you you're on the wrong floor, says you're going up when you're moving down, etc. Might be time for a service call there.

PROS:
1. Typical good Holiday Inn Express Breakfast
2. Clean and Comfortable room
3. Friendly staff
4. Ample parking
5. Great Location

CONS:
1. Internet speed. This somehow always makes it into the cons at every hotel. I should be able to hold a Skype video chat without stuttering and disconnects.
2. Glitchy elevator

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Chimera, Thank you so much for your great review! Location is everything as we are glad that you find it close to all your needs. I will make sure to take a second look at that elevator. Thank you for letting us know as that is odd and not normal. We hope to see you again. Thank you! Travis McMichael General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Big room very clean and fresh.

By

January 31, 2017

club

I was surprised by size of room and how fresh and spa-like it seemed. I was very happy with my stay and would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Jemmls4, Thank you so much for your great review! We take in pride if the fact that we are quiet and able to sit back and be your home away from home and are able to relax and unwind. We hope to see you again. Thank you! Travis McMichael General Manager
Read More
Read Less

relaxation

By

January 25, 2017

Great get away to relax and unwind. Close to shopping, dining and casino. Definitely a quick weekend trip any time of year.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your great review! Location is everything as we are glad that you find it close to all your needs. We take in pride if the fact that we are quiet and able to sit back and be your home away from home and are able to relax and unwind. We hope to see you again and hope you have great luck the next time you are in town while going to the casino. Thank you! Travis McMichael General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

January 23, 2017

This is a very nice hotel. The lady at the front desk was very pleasant and easy to talk to. I arrived at the hotel very late after a long day of driving. She was able to get me a room and was made me feel very welcome. I stayed two days and will definitely stay again once passing back through town.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Tricia, Thank you so much for your great review! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was so quick to make you feel welcome! We hope to see you again!! Thank you! Travis McMichael General Manager
Read More
Read Less