Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenfield

321 Barrett Drive , Greenfield, Indiana 46140

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1201 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1201reviews

  • 5 Stars
    878
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    33

Greenfield

By

September 19, 2021

The best of the best of the best lol Love a good hot tub and a good breakfast. Good people running this place.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

September 15, 2021

club

This is a great place to stay. Very clean and nice with friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Mini getaway

By

September 14, 2021

Aside from being charged an extra night and waiting for refund rest of stay was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Expensive

By

September 12, 2021

Wish someone had offered any applicable discounts since room was quite expensive. I had AAA and AARP but no one offered these discounts

Read More
Read Less

Best HI Express Experience

By

September 08, 2021

platinumelite

In the past 5 weeks, my wife and I stayed at over a dozen HI Express facilities and this was the "star" location. Don't get us wrong - all the facilities were very good and the consistency is always appealing. However, from the greeting we received to the great quality of the room and services - this one was the best. Do not hesitate to stay here; given the opportunity, we will!

Read More
Read Less

Average stay- Room clean

By

September 08, 2021

Overall stay good. Room clean and bathroom excellent. Staff young and somewhat oblivious to musty/ moldy smells permeating the halls of the whole hotel. When mentioned to staff, they didn’t seem to notice or care. Location of hotel is excellent, close to everything. Not a bad place to say once you get past musty/mold smell.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and staff

By

September 07, 2021

I stayed here for a week for business. The staff was wonderful and my room was clean and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

September 06, 2021

club

Wanted a good place that was comfortable after traveling all day. This fit the bill. Slept well and had an overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, great location

By

September 06, 2021

I was here for work , company paid for hotel so not sure if price was good or not, but did have nice room and good breakfast in the the morning. Staff was very friendly especially at breakfast. Location was close to all restaurants and stores. Would recommend to anyone stopping in the area for a stay

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 04, 2021

club

Very clean and friendly employees! Easy on and off the freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 03, 2021

Clean, safe and great staff. Dog friendly! Breakfast was hot and great. Lots of variety. I felt very comfortable staying at location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 01, 2021

The room was clean, the breakfast was good. The pool was nice and clean. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less