Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 465 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

staff was great

By

April 23, 2017

great hotel will stay again. Staff was very friendly. has great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 22, 2017

club

Very accommodating, super friendly.
Stay for business but always come back to this hotel for family outings.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad stay

By

April 18, 2017

Ok Stay clean hotel hot tub was good and hot. Breakfast was good. But bed was not comfortable and price was a little high.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean, comfortable bed and great service!

By

April 17, 2017

Very clean rooms with nice clean smell. Breakfast was just great! Hot with plenty variety for adults and children. Great historical town to drive around. Very safe. Extra dinner bonus: Cracker Barrel is next door!

Read More
Read Less

Very loud

By

April 17, 2017

This room, creaked and groaned like an old sailing vessel, I could hear and follow the guest in the room above as they walked around the their room, I suggest one of the staff get some trim screws and install them in the subfloor decking, since it is evident no subfloor glue was used when this place was constructed.

other than not getting any sleep, and the bath room door not latching because it was installed poorly and some how made it thru the owners punch list, the breakfast buffet was great, although they couldnt seem to keep enough coffee made, the grounds were clean and well kept, the interior common areas were clean, if you are a heavy sleeper then this place is great, or ask for the 3rd floor or sleep during the day.

Read More
Read Less

So clean! Great beds

By

April 17, 2017

club

This hotel exceeded our expectations. We usually stay at another hotel chain and were driving through the parking lot to our usual hotel. This Holiday Inn just looked so bright, new and appealing that we stopped in to have a look.
We spoke with the staff at check in and they were very friendly. ( This goes a long way, especially when you're tired from travel) The lobby and common areas were super clean, bright and welcoming. The room itself was pristine. The beds and pillows were very comfortable and we both got a good night sleep. The furnishings, rugs, artwork, etc. are all new and updated. We were very surprised the rate was similar-actuality slightly less-than the chain we've been staying at for the last 17 years. Such a positive experience!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel. Very clean. Just hope you don't get a room above the pool. Somewhat noisy

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

April 14, 2017

Good place, good value. No problems. I would stay here again if the need arises.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 13, 2017

club

A wonderful place to stay and will definitely be back to stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

April 10, 2017

club

Check-in was pleasant and fast. The hotel is clean and modern. Our room was quiet. Breakfast was good and appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Good Breakfast and nice pool area

By

March 28, 2017

Nice hotel. Was a little bit on the pricey side of things for the value of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in peaceful town

By

March 22, 2017

I would stay again even though I think it is overpriced. Room was clean and nice sized for one person but I am used to having more space in a hotel room. I guess I needed a suite but asked for a special rate because I was there to attend my brother's funeral. A little noisy on Friday night since I was in a room right across from the pool. The breakfast was good, especially the cinnamon rolls. The breakfast hostess did very good at keeping the food refilled.

Read More
Read Less