Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 570 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    436
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice location

By

October 17, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, very clean, nicely decorated. I would stay there again if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing special

By

October 14, 2017

platinumelite

Sheets had been slept in before I got there. There was even hairs in the bed

Read More
Read Less

Great Value, courteous and polite.

By

October 13, 2017

club

We stayed here two nights for a wedding attendance. Checking in was easy and smooth. The area was clean and so was the bedroom. The room was relaxing and quiet. If I visit my family there again, I would surely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Good for Greenfield

By

October 11, 2017

club

Had a good stay here for a friend's wedding. It was during Riley Fest weekend, so the rate was a little higher than might be expected for Greenfield, but the staff was friendly and helpful and breakfast was quite good so it was still worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality and Comfort

By

October 09, 2017

This team does a great job from the moment you enter the property to check in until departure. Clean rooms, great assistance when needed, and always a smile. When you travel as much as I do it's great to enjoy staying at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Professional traveler

By

October 07, 2017

Good place to stay
Close by many food choices.
Quiet location

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 05, 2017

club

Nice place would stay here again made a reservation for a day stay when no one else would

Read More
Read Less

first class feel

By

October 05, 2017

way better than the other hotels we stayed in the previous 2 nights.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 02, 2017

Everything was clean, staff very nice and the breakfast was better then expected.

Read More
Read Less

Greenfield HIE

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Great staff, friendly and accommodating. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely poor customer service!!!!

By

September 30, 2017

I had originally reserved a room in this hotel for 2 nights (Sunday & Monday), however the plan later changed. I went on-line at approximately 4 PM EST and changed the reservation to only 1 night (Monday) prior to the deadline of 6 PM. When I arrived at this establishment I was informed that not only was I being charged for the night I did NOT stay, but they had cancelled my entire reservation and that they were fully booked. And to top it off, the front desk person was completely unapologetic and curt in their responses to my questions, they acted as if they were doing me a favor because they were ONLY charging for the 1 night I did NOT stay.

I have been a loyal IHG customer for many years (Spire Elite), but if this the direction they have decided to follow, I may have to reconsider my future options.

Read More
Read Less

Great Night Stay

By

September 23, 2017

Would recommend this area to anyone traveling this location.

Read More
Read Less