Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Hope

2600 North Hervey , Hope, Arkansas 71801

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 818 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

818reviews

  • 5 Stars
    539
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    27

A few issues

By

25 September 2021

The location of this HIE is great, but as several people have mentioned, there was a very distinct odor the moment I stepped off the elevator onto the second floor...chemical/cleaning product type odor. It was prevalent in my room as well, though mainly in the bathroom. I'm glad they're cleaning thoroughly, but this odor was very unpleasant and could be a problem for some people with allergies, etc. Also, while the room and bath were very well structured and appointed, the a/c wasn't updated. You had minimal control in adjusting it and the fan consisted of "OFF" or --- even on low -- blowing a gale and fairly loud. Breakfast was okay, but not exciting...definitely steam table stuff, but a step up from "grab and go." I'm sure they're trying during all the Covid mess, but the odor issue definitely needs to be fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in holiday inn

By

16 September 2021

Good price good location good staff but rooms need more care and cleaning

Read More
Read Less

Bad smell

By

12 September 2021

The staff were friendly BUT were on their phone and inattentive at first. The lobby was clean. The elevator smelled smoky, second floor hallway was musty and smoky smelling and then our room was so musty smelling it was hard to sleep! I will not stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Best Breakfast Ever!

By

09 September 2021

We evacuated to this hotel for Ida and stayed here for 4 nights ! My family woke up early every morning for breakfast cause it was fabulous ! We vacation alot and this is the best free breakfast we ever seen / had . The staff was great and its a pet friendly location . Rooms was very clean . They clean these rooms like they was gonna sleep in it . Im amazed ! I will use IHG Express hotel again .If i had to complain about anything , it would be sometimes thin walls . but overall Great experience !

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

05 September 2021

All of the service personnel were friendly, courteous

Read More
Read Less

going home YES

By

03 September 2021

AC worked and shower was nice. Wife did not want to go home then say let us go.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant night's stay

By

03 September 2021

Very pleasant stay on our way to a family member's funeral.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

02 September 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn ,the saff was very nice and professional the atmosphere was refreshing, and the personal did a wonderful job keeping everything so clean .
I would recommen this hotel to everyone to try.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

30 August 2021

Good hotel, enjoyed my stay. Good breakfast and rooms were cleaned and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Regular Traveler

By

26 August 2021

IHG brand has always been one of my go to hotels. My only negative comment is the bathroom is definitely not targeting the traveler. The toilets should be "comfort height" and the tubs should be converted to walk-in showers.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

20 August 2021

club

The one major issue was that the breakfast area should have had individually wrapped breakfast items.and marked of areas for covid. Otherwise, I had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

18 August 2021

club

The staff was excellent. Very friendly and helpful with showing the room and helping find places to eat nearby. The breakfast was excellent and tasted fresh. Overal a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less