Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 298 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hope. Very friendly staff. The 107 lbs watermelon on display in the lobby was impressive.

Read More
Read Less

over night getaway

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay, comfortable and clean, close to things.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

very nice inside and out. Room was very cool in temperature and dark for sleeping. I was not impressed with the breakfast because they did not give a choice of no cheese with the eggs.

Read More
Read Less

Have stayed at better but staff was nice.

By

July 14, 2017

club

Just not up to par compared to the other Holiday Inn's we have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality of mattresses and room carpet

By

July 13, 2017

Replacement of mattresses and carpet is needed at this location. Stale order of being old upon entry to the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

Great staff, very clean and breakfast was fully stocked with a variety the entire breakfast time

Read More
Read Less

Hope, ar

By

July 08, 2017

club

Excellent! Rooms very clean and comfortable. The people at this hotel were very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

This HIE hotel does not come close to the standard offered by Holiday Inn at most of their hotels. The hotel is old and has not seen an update in decades. The rooms are poorly lit, dingy, old furniture, damp carpet, very few electrical outlets, and the wifi is so weak it is almost non-existent. Very disappointing. This hotel is desperate need of a complete overhaul or Holiday Inn should remove their name from this one soon!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

July 05, 2017

Quiet and clean hotel that is easy to get to. Only two floors but quiet hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast and comfortable room

By

July 05, 2017

club

I asked for a banana the staff person said that they were out of bananas another staff person herd me ask for the banana and told me that they had some with brown spots on them ,I told her that banana are best when they like that.they are sweeter with the brown spots,,and they were good.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Hope

By

July 05, 2017

club

Only recommendation is too ensure the room is not musty upon guest arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Grab Some ZZZZ's!

By

July 05, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and beautiful. The staff was helpful and friendly. Our room was great...clean, spacious, with wonderful beds. We enjoyed a lovely evening by the pool and a great night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less