Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 195 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

195reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great service

By

July 24, 2016

club

Staff was wonderful--Great breakfast section. The room was larger then expected, very relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for the kind review , hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 12, 2016

club

Normally I stay at .............., because of the Breakfast and the Evening Amenities. Now the Mattresses at your Facility, was by fair the BEST I have experienced. Would like to know where I may purchase on for my home. THis was one of the family talks.
Excellent Customer Service- ALL of the staff was Friendly, Professional, and Operated in a Timely Manner.
I will check into this one again and I will start looking into others when I travel.

Also, Hats off to Ms Emily and ALL of the staff i encountered.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for the kind review and thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Damp & Dated Hotel

By

July 12, 2016

Hotel halls and room smelled of mildew. Room bedding was very damp and bathroom showed signs of mildew. Complained to front desk employee upon checkout but she did nothing to compensate for the poor conditions of the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
You have already left a review.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds and great staff

By

June 22, 2016

club

the nice's hotel I've stayed in.Everything was above and beyond

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your kind review and thank you for staying with us , hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

June 18, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay and would stay again should the opportunity arise.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Thank you for your kind review and thank you for staying with us, look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Very noisy,

By

June 18, 2016

I came here because they allowed dogs, which is wonderful. The room however smelled of cigarette smoke, when it was a non smoking room. I understand "pet rooms", but I never know if the room is particularly bad because it is a "pet room" or if all the rooms are equally bad.

A high school team was staying on the same floor which caused a lot of noise late at night and early in the morning, but that can happen anywhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your review and I assure you that these issues will be addressed.
Read More
Read Less

na

By

June 14, 2016

club

was treated well, very friendly and really clean.enjoyed our stay alot will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments and thank you for staying with us, hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Another Quality Stay

By

June 08, 2016

club

Whenever I travel to Hope, I return to this Holiday Inn Express because of the comfortable atmosphere, accommodations and friendly, efficient staff. Over the years this establishment has been consistent, never letting me down.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Thank you for the great review and thank you for your loyalty, hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 17, 2016

club

Hotel staff is very friendly. Room was clean. Breakfast was good with nice variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
thank you for your nice comments and thank you for staying with us , hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

May 09, 2016

club

restful night, nice accommodations ...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
May 12, 2016
Thank you for the kind comments and thank you for staying with us . Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

More Attention to Detail

By

April 30, 2016

club

The staff were very nice and helpful and the common areas were clean. Room TV didn't work and there was too much noise to sleep well. Hallway smelled like musty carpet. Stained bathtub and crumbs on the floor.

I've stayed at this hotel several times and it seems it's went down hill the last year or so.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 02, 2016
I'm very sorry to hear you had issues with your room, I assure you that these issues have been attended to.
Read More
Read Less

bed

By

April 29, 2016

club

I got in at 12 am and was gone at 7am the next morning. It was ok.

Read More
Read Less