Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 226 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

bad smell

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Exterior sign looks new as shown when looking up a place to stay on the interest. The hotel looked outdated on the inside with semi gloss paint on ceiling. The worst thing was the smell that you get when its older. I guess is was the carpet. .

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

January 15, 2017

club

Being gone 5 out of 7 days a week is rough. But the staff at the Hope holiday inn has made it my second home. I actually rest better than home at times! Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Not Up To Par....

By

January 12, 2017

club

Disappointed in this location. Several problems with our room. Management didn't see concerned.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff and services during my stay . Breakfast had a good selection .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Its always great to hear from a satisfied guest and we do appreciate you staying with us. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly, functional

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean, the staff was friendly and the room served it's purpose as a place to comfortably rest my head. Some of the chairs seemed less soft than one might expect.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for your comments and thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 05, 2017

This hotel was a great place to stay, we visit it often for business and lesuire the customer service they are always nice, people friendly, rooms are very clean, comfortable beds we always sleep well located in walking distance of Walmart that's a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your kind comments and thank you for staying with us, hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

December 30, 2016

club

Staff was a pleasure to interact with during my stay. The entire hotel was well kept and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Thank you for your kind review and thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional staff

By

December 29, 2016

The staff at the Hope hotel is exceptional. Everyone was quick to provide services and concerned for our comfort .

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Its always great to hear from a satisfied guest. Thanks for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

December 18, 2016

club

Stopped in for trip to VA, very happy with service and accommodations!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Express Hope and thank you for your kind comments, hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

STAY HERE !

By

November 30, 2016

I have stayed at this property 4 or 5 times in the past 3 years. The location is super convenient to the Interstate and restaurants. The Staff is THE BEST. Friendly, helpful and goes out of their way to make you welcome. Rooms are very well kept and the breakfast is hot with great variety and all food is fresh. Not much else to say!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments and thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay on the way

By

November 25, 2016

club

Served our purpose well in passing through for travel to visit family. Staff was very courteous and helpful when looking for a local steakhouse.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
It's always great to hear from a satisfied guest , thanks for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Business/Work

By

November 22, 2016

club

For the past 3 weeks I have been staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Hope, AR for 3 - 5 days a week. My stay has been very pleasant. I have been able to relax when I get off work. I can either go to a restaurant to eat or I can just pick something up and come back to my room to eat. I will be back this coming weekend for another 3 day stay.
I have not had any problems when checking in or out. My room is already to go before I walk in the door and check out is a breeze.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments and thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less