Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 217 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

217reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

STAY HERE !

By

November 30, 2016

I have stayed at this property 4 or 5 times in the past 3 years. The location is super convenient to the Interstate and restaurants. The Staff is THE BEST. Friendly, helpful and goes out of their way to make you welcome. Rooms are very well kept and the breakfast is hot with great variety and all food is fresh. Not much else to say!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments and thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay on the way

By

November 25, 2016

club

Served our purpose well in passing through for travel to visit family. Staff was very courteous and helpful when looking for a local steakhouse.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
It's always great to hear from a satisfied guest , thanks for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Business/Work

By

November 22, 2016

club

For the past 3 weeks I have been staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Hope, AR for 3 - 5 days a week. My stay has been very pleasant. I have been able to relax when I get off work. I can either go to a restaurant to eat or I can just pick something up and come back to my room to eat. I will be back this coming weekend for another 3 day stay.
I have not had any problems when checking in or out. My room is already to go before I walk in the door and check out is a breeze.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments and thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Just what I needed.

By

November 19, 2016

club

I found the hotel to be convenient to the highway, and to be comfortable and near necessary businesses such as the Walmart and gas stations. The hotel staff was very friendly and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 20, 2016
Thank you for your comments and thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great escape from the heat

By

November 04, 2016

After camping for a week, in the heat and humidity (with a small a/c) it was wonderful to stay in a clean, fresh and COOL room.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Thank you for your kind review and thank you for staying with us , hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stopover

By

November 03, 2016

club

Hotel is an older property and somewhat dated. Musty smell in room and corridors. Check-in and out was efficient by pleasant staff. Staff courteously provided local directions. Multiple breakfast offerings and pleasant staff was a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Thank you for your comments and thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Road Trip - Quick Stop

By

October 25, 2016

club

We were passing thru and decided to stop with no advance reservations. This hotel was able to accommodate my family (including a 9 month old baby and a Husky dog) in both a reasonable price and spacious room.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 26, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments and thank you for staying with us , hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place To Stay

By

October 23, 2016

Good place to stay. Staff is very friendly and professional. Smells good when you walk in. Room is nice size and clean and comfortable. Breakfast is excellent, lots of variety. My room was very quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments and thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express , Hope. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

October 18, 2016

platinumelite

The front desk clerk and the breakfast hostess went above and beyond to get us into a room, better than the original room so that we were able to rest after a long drive. The breakfast hostess made sure that we had snacks and food to take along as we left knowing that we would be on the road a long time.
Overall, very friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2016
Its always great to hear from a satisfied guest, we do appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay and supportive staff

By

October 17, 2016

The room was comfortable and clean. I appreciated the friendliness of the staff. Another typical stay for HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments and thank you for staying with us, hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Dogs Allowed - Yay!

By

October 08, 2016

club

It's often difficult to find a "decent" hotel that will permit a dog in the room for a reasonable fee. This HIE checked both boxes and was just what we needed for one night on a road trip. The room had a bit of a musty smell, but was clean, quiet, and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 08, 2016
Thank you for your comments and thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great service comfortable stay

By

September 26, 2016

After a day in Crater of Diamonds State Park our room was a welcome respite. We were dusty, tired, sunburned, and our room was the clean haven we needed it to be.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Its always great to hear from a satisfied guest. We do appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less