Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 235 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Bad hotel with poor service response. Noisy room

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Bad service with noisy room and service. This hotel is not up to Holiday Inn Express standards. We will never stay there again and will not recommend to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Business made comfortable

By

February 13, 2017

had a great night's sleep after working long day.very friendly staff. Felt safe during stay as I was traveling alone.
Clean room and grounds.

Read More
Read Less

Hope visit

By

February 12, 2017

The front desk representative who checked me in was awesome. The female attendant in the dining area the next morning was awesome too. I wish the furnishings were more modern. The staff deserves to have a modern facility to match their 5 star service. The housekeeping does a remarkable job despite the dated furnishings. Hats off to them!

Read More
Read Less

Thumbs down compared to other HIE

By

February 07, 2017

club

THIS HOTEL WAS OK BUT NOT UP TO PAR COMPARED TO OTHER HIE LOCATIONS I HAVE STAYED. SEEMED LIKE AN OLD HOTEL THAT HAD BEEN REMODELED.....JUST WASN'T UP TO PAR!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your comments , we are an older hotel and we are doing a complete remodel this year.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

If in the area I highly recommend this hotel. A hospitality hour would be great in this and all Holiday Inn Express Hotels for that matter.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for your comments and thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Staff Great Service

By

January 30, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful to us especially Mary in housekeeping/breakfast and Mike in Maintenance as I explained earlier in survey.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for your comments and thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 30, 2017

club

Couldn't ask for more help, kinder employees and friendly people!!

Read More
Read Less

IHG points

By

January 25, 2017

club

I do not understand the points being taken away. I use my IHG credit card for my business and buy supplies using the card. On this last trip I found out that all my existing points had been removed. Not good business plan to encourage me to use my card.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for your comments and thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to rest!!!

By

January 23, 2017

club

This trip was fast, but I am glad I decided to spend the night instead of driving in the next morning. The staff was very respectful and handled check-in swiftly. The issue of confidentiality is always a concern with me, but the staff gave me my room key with my number without saying anything out loud so that my room number could be heard. Great staff!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for your comments and thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

bad smell

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Exterior sign looks new as shown when looking up a place to stay on the interest. The hotel looked outdated on the inside with semi gloss paint on ceiling. The worst thing was the smell that you get when its older. I guess is was the carpet. .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear MO5000, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us and being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. I was concerned to see that you had problems with the smell of the room. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

January 15, 2017

club

Being gone 5 out of 7 days a week is rough. But the staff at the Hope holiday inn has made it my second home. I actually rest better than home at times! Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Always nice to hear from a satisfied guest , hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Not Up To Par....

By

January 12, 2017

club

Disappointed in this location. Several problems with our room. Management didn't see concerned.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your comments.
Read More
Read Less