Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 267 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Book it!

By

May 29, 2017

Clean, comfortable, friendly, affordable, and breakfast - who could ask for more?

Read More
Read Less

Great for a quick stop

By

May 27, 2017

club

It meets the expectations of the IHG brand. Good price, good breakfast options, and kind staff. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

May 18, 2017

club

staff was very pleasant and helpful. Nice and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Not the Best

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

This is an older hotel. The rooms are musky. The staff was the best part of my visit. To drive a little further in either direction you would be able to find a better Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel - friendly staff

By

May 16, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and staff was great. There was a restaurant within a block. The only problem I had was not enough accessible plugins for phones, laptops etc. We managed but it would have been nice to have a few more plugins. Breakfast was great and the lady there was very attentive. Will stay again if in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Stop Overnight

By

May 14, 2017

This was a good choice for my Mom and I since we were on a Road Trip. The room was very nice and clean and we slept well. Did not use most amenities since we were just there for one night.

Read More
Read Less

Hope AR, Apr. 28, 2017

By

May 10, 2017

club

Other than being a little pricey ($15 or so more than I would have expected for Hope AR), it was not high enough to make me totally avoid it next time.

The room was good, although I did have some trouble locating an accessible outlet for charging my phone, and did have to get down on my knees to reach the outlet under the desk to plug-in my laptop.

I didn't use the pool, fitness center, laundry or business center, so I can't comment good/bad about them.

The breakfast was good and the bacon was cooked right (neither too hard or too limp).

Overall it was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

NICE QUIET AREA GOOD SERVICE

By

May 09, 2017

club

WHEN EVER I STAY THERE THE STAFF GREETS YOU SOON AS YOU WALK IN ,IF ALREADY BOOKED EARLIER ROMM IS READY JUST SIGN CHKIN FORM OFF TO ROOM I GO AND ALWAYS LITTLE THINGS LIKE RECOMENDATION ON WHERE TO EAT

Read More
Read Less

Hope Ark. Stay

By

May 07, 2017

platinumelite

It was a pleasurable stay as always at IHG properties.

Read More
Read Less

Great Nights Sleep

By

May 02, 2017

Friendly hotel staff. Room was a little humid but that's to be expected this time of year. This was a quick trip so the ease of booking is much appreciated. Great nights sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 02, 2017

club

The staff was very welcoming and greeted us with smiles and kind words whenever they saw us. The beds were amazingly comfortable, the halls were quiet, and the windows also had darkening curtains -- all leading to a great night's sleep. I felt rested and happy. The hotel's public areas and guest rooms were sparkling clean and beautifully decorated. There was always fresh regular and decaf coffee in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great breakfast and customer service. Very clean

By

May 01, 2017

We enjoyed our 5 day stay. The rooms were cleaned everyday. Breakfast was delicious and the staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less