Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Hope

2600 North Hervey , Hope, Arkansas 71801

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 719 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

719reviews

  • 5 Stars
    473
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great Stay

By

December 30, 2020

The hotel location seemed safe and the staff professional and friendly. .The room was quiet and very clean with a good hot breakfast included. Our one night stay was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

As expected.

By

December 25, 2020

I choose to stay at Holiday Inn Express because of their consistent quality and easy availability.

Read More
Read Less

Buffet

By

December 16, 2020

club

Having guests touching the utensils, not a good idea. Have one staff member to assist guests would be better/safer

Read More
Read Less

Dry County and Old Beds

By

December 10, 2020

platinumelite

After a 12 hour drive, I was happy to get to the hotel and was looking forward to a glass of wine and and a comfy bed. Little did I know Hope was in a dry county and the beds were old and broken down. Staff wasn't very friendly either. I am a loyal IHG member, but I would not stay at this hotel a second time.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

December 08, 2020

club

Overall the hotel was great. Had a small problem with the fridge leaking, but the staff addressed it right away. Wish the pool was not seasonal, the kids would have been happier if it was open. I would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom/filthy

By

December 05, 2020

club

Staff was friendly. What made me want to stay as the Lady at the front desk said that the hotel had been renovated. But they air conditioner/heater was still loud and the bathroom was filthy, especially the toilet!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel which is clean

By

December 02, 2020

club

The room was clean and made me feel safe. However, it would have been a good idea to mandate masks at the breakfast area and ensuring social distancing.

Read More
Read Less

In town to see family - Great experience

By

December 01, 2020

club

The staff were welcoming and friendly. The room was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Quality of stay

By

November 19, 2020

club

Staff was excellent. Very clean facility. Good hot breakfast.
Conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

November 11, 2020

club

The rooms have been excellent and very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Good clean hotel

By

November 10, 2020

Due to covid, breakfast has not been normal but Holiday in has worked with us and has made the experience as enjoyable as possible

Read More
Read Less

Super nice and clean

By

November 05, 2020

High quality and excellent service with a smile. No issues with check out or checking in.

Read More
Read Less