Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Hope

2600 North Hervey , Hope, Arkansas 71801

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 710 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

710reviews

  • 5 Stars
    466
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    23

Very comfortable bed

By

November 11, 2020

club

The rooms have been excellent and very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Good clean hotel

By

November 10, 2020

Due to covid, breakfast has not been normal but Holiday in has worked with us and has made the experience as enjoyable as possible

Read More
Read Less

Super nice and clean

By

November 05, 2020

High quality and excellent service with a smile. No issues with check out or checking in.

Read More
Read Less

Needs some updating

By

October 30, 2020

platinumelite

Overall this was a good hotel. The only problem was the doors did not open and close well. When leaving the room you would literally have to forcibly pull the door shut. This made me feel very uneasy about my personal belongings in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 28, 2020

we stay with your hotel a lot and everyone is always extremely friendly and helpful with anything that we may need. We stay usually stay to visit with family and sometimes for work but we usually always have a good experience, and the only advice that I would give is to maybe make sure that your maids are cleaning the rooms a little better especially now with covid we had to change rooms once because it was not clean the manager came to the room and took pictures to show the maids but she was extremely nice and changed our room other than that we've always had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good for a quick overnight stay

By

October 28, 2020

We left early in the morning, so didn't use any facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 25, 2020

club

Excellent hotel and friendly staff. Close to Walmart where you can walk with it next door. Lighting outside is great for added security

Read More
Read Less

Truck Parking available.

By

October 25, 2020

A very clean and comfortable motel.
The staff was pleasant.
The property has some truck Parking.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn in hope Arkansas

By

October 20, 2020

Very nice and clean hotel
Check in was easy and beds were comfortable
Food was really good

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

October 19, 2020

Hotel was nice and clean but management allowed a crew of workers to set up a dinner table, grill, hot plate, and consumption of alcohol within the parking lot. This led to a loud group of people in the parking lot, within the hall ways, and once settled in it sounded like a basketball game in the room upstairs from ours. I would not recommend this property due to the lack of management enforcing quiet time rules and having "All guest experiences in mind"

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

October 12, 2020

club

The bed was extremely comfortable with different firmness pillows to choose from. The shower had some of the best water pressure me

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable bed.

By

October 12, 2020

club

We was welcomed with a huge smile and we felt super safe to stay during this Covid time.
The room was clean and the bed was so comfortable.

Read More
Read Less