Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1664 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1664reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1048
  • 4 Stars
    316
  • 3 Stars
    135
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    93

Great step off for air travel

By

24 September 2021

club

This is a great place to stop for a night when flying out of Indianapolis International Airport if you have an early morning flight and do not live in Indianapolis. Good clean hotel with very helpful staff and a good prompt shuttle service. Try to eat dinner before arrival or search and plan where you will go after check in, there are not many choices close to the hotel but many within 5-10 miles.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and cleanliness

By

22 September 2021

Good customer service staff, clean rooms, convenient to the airport and downtown area.

Read More
Read Less

Good for the price, but I will look around next year.

By

21 September 2021

I usually pick Holiday Inn hotels and this was one of the more run down ones I have stayed at in a while. Good overall, but I will be checking some other options next year.

Read More
Read Less

Early Morning flight

By

20 September 2021

club

Everything was great except they did not serve breakfast early for early flights like I was led to believe.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

20 September 2021

club

We had 2 rooms. The only negative was lack of hand soap for the bathroom so we used the shower gel provided. The room was quiet and very clean. Our beds were comfortable…we were traveling by car and it was a good choice for us to stay here 1 night.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty towel left in shower

By

20 September 2021

platinumelite

A dirty wash cloth was left in the shower which grossed me out and cause me to question how thorough house keeping was when cleaning the room.

Read More
Read Less

Easy place to rest my head

By

17 September 2021

club

Most things were as described on the booking site. Decent place, easy to access and a full hot breakfast which was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Uninvited Guests!

By

17 September 2021

platinumelite

If you like to share your room with cockroaches, this is the place for you!

Read More
Read Less

Very close to the drag strip.

By

15 September 2021

This was a very clean and quiet room. Had food delivered both nights with plenty of nearby choices. Was very close to Lucas Raceway Park. I think its overall a great hotel, though over priced.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff, great rooms

By

13 September 2021

club

Staff was brilliant, Chasity was fantastic. Great suggestions for dinner and things to do and transportation in the area. Room was fantastic!
Only downside...construction started EARLY on a Saturday morning...9am banging outside got us up and moving and breakfast is only served from 6:30-9:30 on the weekends...for a leisure trip that should run (even if limited) a little later in the morning. Coffee was even gone by 9:45 when I got to the lobby. Will stay again, the accommodations and staff were awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel to Stay

By

10 September 2021

club

The hotel was excellent. We love it there. Staff is nice, rooms are excellent, love the exercise room, and pool. They had HOT breakfast and the bacon was good and crispy.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

09 September 2021

platinumelite

Room was not clean. Bed sheets were fine. Bathroom in need of deep cleaning. Tub didn’t drain properly. Front desk staff accommodating. However, we will not stay here again, and we come thru one to two times per year.

Read More
Read Less